Stats: 3,331,292 members, 8,449,588 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 04:55 AM

1Dray's Posts

Nairaland Forum1Dray's Profile1Dray's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 131 pages)

PoliticsRe: We Buy Oil From Nigeria Refined It And Sell It Back To Them-a Singaporean Lady by 1Dray(m): 4:19pm On Sep 13, 2023
Fafesot:
That'll stop soon..

We promise.
Dey play
HealthRe: Man Jumps Into Lokoja River Over Economic Hardship — Police by 1Dray(m): 12:34am On Sep 13, 2023
Acekidc4:
He should Goan explain to his Maker why he chose to kill himself 🤔🤔

See how Losers and Miscreants will start blaming Tinubu 🙄🙄
The action of you and your likes are the cause that man's death.
PoliticsRe: PEPC Judgement: Abuja Indigenes Head To Court, To Demand Elected Gov, 3 Senators by 1Dray(m):
ElSudani:
The original inhabitants of the FCT were relocated. So, who are these indigenes?
You relocated them to where? Go to Karu village, Bwari, Gwalalada, Kuje, etc and tell us where you relocated them to.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Are Hungry, Facing Hardships – Emir Of Kano Tells Tinubu by 1Dray(m): 10:07am On Sep 11, 2023
DMerciful:
Can you imagine!
Bubu was the heavyweight champion of incompetence for 8yrs but this political emir kept quiet all through.

Only three months of Lamidi Amoda Sangodele, dem don dey shout. You had it coming alright!
A mudu of rice with Buhari was 1k now same mudu sales for N2500.
CelebritiesRe: Olasunkanmi Saheed Is The Man In Moyo Lawal's Leaked Video by 1Dray(m):
TravelRe: Shoot Us- Nigerians Shout As They Clash With Police In Pakistan by 1Dray(m): 3:22pm On Sep 10, 2023
spiSeyi:
Why are you pained huh Did I mention a tribe undecided. After all everyone knows who the p!gs are and potopoto region, MNK even called u guys p!gs
Says a born member of the Ronu brotherhood of the fallen demon. Born to be dirty as pig. Uses shit to cook soup.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill Rivers DPO, Bako Amgbanshin by 1Dray(m): 11:07pm On Sep 09, 2023
abiolert:
Castrated ipob he goat.
Ronu dirty pig.
TravelRe: Shoot Us- Nigerians Shout As They Clash With Police In Pakistan by 1Dray(m): 9:21pm On Sep 09, 2023
spiSeyi:
Dem don carry empty chest beating enter Pakistan grin , Pakistani govt should not allow them to burn down Islamabad like they burn down Lagos undecided
Says a ronu pig
TravelRe: Shoot Us- Nigerians Shout As They Clash With Police In Pakistan by 1Dray(m): 9:21pm On Sep 09, 2023
Tracka:
Abeg that is not Nigeria oo, do any how, you will see anyhow
Local champion, everyone can't be you.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill Rivers DPO, Bako Amgbanshin by 1Dray(m): 9:19pm On Sep 09, 2023
abiolert:
Ewu. Anofia
Keep bleating...
Ronu slave
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill Rivers DPO, Bako Amgbanshin by 1Dray(m): 3:26pm On Sep 09, 2023
abiolert:
Just like the way your father is a sycophant, ewu.
Continue bleating...
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill Rivers DPO, Bako Amgbanshin by 1Dray(m): 3:17pm On Sep 09, 2023
abiolert:
You are just blabbing, if you don't have proove, don't just open your gutter mouth to say rubbish, he who allegiess must proof. Don't mention somebody's name without proof.
Everyone can't be a coward and sycophant like you.
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Kill Rivers DPO, Bako Amgbanshin by 1Dray(m): 3:13pm On Sep 09, 2023
AntiMarxist:
And killing your Biafra heroes.

Ode, better watch what you say here.

How are they Wike boys ?
If they ain't wike's boys, are they your father's boys?
PoliticsRe: Wike: Judiciary Right When Obi Reclaimed Mandate As Gov, Wrong When He Lost by 1Dray(m):
PoliticsRe: What Are Your Impressions Of Tinubu First 100 Days In The Office? by 1Dray(m):
From hunger to starvation. Massive slumpflation like never in the history of Nigeria.
People are slumping due to intense starvation here in the North.
PoliticsRe: Phrank Shaibu To Shettima: Turning Borno Into Hell Your Only Legacy by 1Dray(m): 8:16am On Sep 08, 2023
PoliticsRe: APC Leaders, Pro-Tinubu Groups Jubilate by 1Dray(m): 12:05pm On Sep 07, 2023
ManirBK:
Obi Pandora is finished
If I were you I will be more worried about your brethren starving in Yauri and other part of North.
EducationRe: Police Fire Teargas As UNILAG Students Protest Over Hike In School Fees by 1Dray(m): 3:29pm On Sep 06, 2023
You've not seen anything yet. This is just the beginning... Enjoy your ronu brotherhood dividends
PoliticsRe: INEC Is Not Mandated To Collate Or Transmit Results Electronically - Tribunal by 1Dray(m): 3:28pm On Sep 06, 2023
Sharpsharp00123:
abeg u igbos should stop feeding any miscreants

We are tired of u claiming u are feeding us

Stop feeding them so we can know the lazy ones among us
Do you want me to show you evidence? Even in church they rarely approach their yoruba brothers to beg but strictly Igbos. If you doubt it, I will flood here with a screenshots of your starving brothers begging Igbos in this regime.
PoliticsRe: INEC Is Not Mandated To Collate Or Transmit Results Electronically - Tribunal by 1Dray(m): 3:16pm On Sep 06, 2023
Sharpsharp00123:
Chinedu calm down

But we told u now
Let me not catch you or any of your brothers begging any Igbo person online as you now do.
PoliticsRe: Count Me Out Of Your Political Bias - Mary Odili Replies Critics by 1Dray(m): 7:51am On Sep 06, 2023
helinues:
Contest under which political party?

Can Obi fund LP till 2027?

Can he return back to Pdp?

Can he float his own political party?
What should be bothering you now is the army of your brother littering the various social media begging for alms and not Obi. He's way bigger than your entire lineage.
PoliticsRe: LP, PDP Chieftains Urges Calm As Presidential Tribunal Delivers Judgement by 1Dray(m): 7:41am On Sep 06, 2023
BOSSkesh:
Apc is celebrating, pdp lp nnpp are explaining
And your brothers are all over internet begging for alms.
PoliticsRe: Fashola: Chike Ibezim Is Complicit, To Be Arraigned In Court - Police by 1Dray(m): 7:39am On Sep 06, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
O pari.

He is alleged to be one of those who sit down in a corner and write hate-filled hurtful fake news to tarnish, destroy, cyberbullly and criminally defame innocent people because they are not from his tribe, religion and political preference. Now he will have his own day in court like that convicted one who was paid N200k to peddle falsehoods against Eniola Badmus.

One day will be turn for the remaining cyberbullies and criminal defamers still trolling the social media and here on NL too. Their digital footprints of cyberbullying and criminal defamation crimes will come up during background checks on them as well.

The DSS must do more to ensure that characters indulging in the crime he was alleged of committing must face the justice system. Their victims deserve justice. Check my signature for free stuffs!
Pot calling kettle black... Your day is coming soon too. You spend your whole day here doing the same. Your heart is filled with so much hate and bigotry. Stop hawking "free stuffs' on Nairaland, pay for advert placement if you must do that. BTW, your brothers are all over the internet begging for alms, why not give them the free stuffs, would you rather have them starve to death after voting a bat you cajoled them into voting? If you can't do that why not shove it down your throat instead of littering the forum with worthless adverts.
PoliticsRe: Bitter Pill Must Be Administered To Build Better Future For Nigeria - Tinubu by 1Dray(m): 10:48am On Sep 01, 2023
Chibuzoripob:
cool TRUE. MR PRESIDENT. But 🇳🇬 are hungry.It is NOT FUNNY sad
You never start dey hungry. This is just the beginning for you.
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Of P-square Calls Out GTBANK, Access Bank And Polaris Bank. See Why! by 1Dray(m): 10:29am On Sep 01, 2023
triple996:
But if you check closely, u will see that it's his brothers that are doing it. His fellow obidients from c.......... L... of b...... grin
Says a ronu tout.
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Reacts To Gabon Coup by 1Dray(m): 3:43pm On Aug 30, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
my.nd44 nlfp.mod
Already gnashing his teeth. Your brothers are all over the place begging. Help them with the free stuff or shove it down your throat. Spamming Nairaland with Adverts is forbidden.
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Reacts To Gabon Coup by 1Dray(m): 3:40pm On Aug 30, 2023
FreeStuffsNG:
The President Bola Ahmed Tinubu I know will always stand for democracy. The elderly Igbo man removed from office in Gabon after an atrocious third-term agenda is the immediate responsibility of the sub region of Central Africa, sincerely speaking, it's not the job of Asiwaju, Nigeria or Ecowas.
We have our own issues in Nigeria and ECOWAS and it's not like our Igbo brothers here in Nigeria care. Check my signature for free stuffs!
Shove the free stuffs down your throat, you unrepentant tribalist.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Appoints New Board, Management For NDDC by 1Dray(m): 10:17pm On Aug 29, 2023
Ronu:
You will wail forever! cheesy
Like you're already internally wailing of hunger.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 131 pages)