Stats: 3,152,836 members, 7,817,470 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:48 PM

Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari - Politics (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari (131694 Views)

Northern Nigeria Governors Endorse Action Against Shiites / APC Governors Visit Bola Tinubu At His Lagos Residence (Photos) / Atiku Debunks Reports Of 12 APC Governors Endorsing Buhari (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (69) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by VellyG(m): 5:45pm On Dec 10, 2014
MORNDEW:

maybe you don't know how i feel here. Since morning i ve been following the primary from all corners, radio, social media and even listening to people. I realy need change. How can i vote a man in 2011 and he comes to TV to tel me that if money is missing in my Nation america will know. That stealing is not coruption. A man that watched while a woman buys cars to the tune of 250 million dollars and it took public outcry to remove her. The same way a man conducted whatever he likes as immigration exam. An exam that claimed the lives of my brodas nd sisters. And that man is still in this Govt. A man who promise and fail then spend our money on a useless group called TAN to campaign for him. If he had performed why campaining wen its not time. I just dnt wnt to go further cos i might brake down in tears. I know stealing is coruption and i will show it to him next year.

Nigerians we funny set of people .. We are all clamouring for change but we keep recycling our leaders . Democracy has past this level. Wake up brothers. APC should have come with a better candidate but for the type of Buhari and atiku.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:45pm On Dec 10, 2014
Governor Rabi'u Kwankwaso of Kano state and APC
Presidential Aspirant addressing delegates from
Bayelsa and Akwa Ibom states at the Intercontinental
Hotel, Lagos, today, Wednesday. He was accompanied
by his deputy, Dr. Abdullahi Umar, Ganduje, APC BOT
member, Chief Sam Nkire and former governor of
Kogi State, Prince Abubakar Audu. Photo: Govt. House,
Kano.

Premiumtimes
Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:45pm On Dec 10, 2014
Obiagelli:

grin grin fayemi is doing a great job so far.
Definitely!

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:47pm On Dec 10, 2014
Lagos Hunter™ @ Lagoshunter 2m
Drove past Tinubu's house a few mins ago,he's
still at home,plenty cars outside. The REAL
primaries is still ongoing in Ikoyi.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:49pm On Dec 10, 2014
Why do most TANoids desire Atiku to win? grin grin

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:50pm On Dec 10, 2014
CFCfan:

Definitely!

I am sure they got more in the bags, should be an interesting primaries. The bomb blast in Kano my change a lot of things though, festivity wise.
Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:50pm On Dec 10, 2014
donphilopus:
Atiku's cash cannot save him from being humiliated today. It never saved him during the Adamawa APC Guber Primaries, it would not save him today. Buhari has since been our Flag bearer. That's the only Candidate that can make me step out of my house to the Polling Units come February 14th!
Dis is y I love apc followers....nt just abt d name of d party...bt abt d credibility of d candidate to vote 4....atiku of all ppl??...den no hope 4 our country til 2019

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:51pm On Dec 10, 2014
Presidential Debate

1st Photo- GEJ conspicuously missing from Presidential debate.

2nd Photo- GEJ conducts debate with Dbanj, a Nigerian music artist.

3rd Photo- GEJ debates with ghosts live on TV.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Olaolufred(m): 5:51pm On Dec 10, 2014
Obiagelli:
Premiumtimes

Another good aspect of
the #APCconvention is that
delegates biometrics are taken
before being issued tags. Kills
manipulation. Sani Tukur

[size=14pt] WE PRAY DSS WILL NOT COME AND CART AWAY THE BIOMETRIC MACHINES IN THE NAME OF CLOWNING OF PVC.[/size]

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:52pm On Dec 10, 2014
CFCfan:

The contest is still close because Atiku has some leverage with delegates from over 20 states.
In your immaginations

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:52pm On Dec 10, 2014
So there is a human being on earth that think he/she can match Tinibu politically at APC? Atiku, you are as clueless as Jonathan.

#SaiBuhari 2015-2023

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by rabzy01: 5:53pm On Dec 10, 2014
Wait, let me pass this flood water......

ichidodo:
Buhari wants to cry again?..the incompetent old mallam should give way for sophistication.Either way his presidential hopes will disappear in a shower of glass,metal and smoke after feb 14.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by OrlandoOwoh(m): 5:54pm On Dec 10, 2014
Obiagelli:

grin grin fayemi is doing a great job so far.
Kayode Fayemi is the next Minister of Foreign Affairs.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:54pm On Dec 10, 2014
rabzy01:
Wait, let me pass this flood water......

No, don't pass the flood oh. Please swim in it and enjoy the fresh air your clueless master promised you.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Firefire(m): 5:56pm On Dec 10, 2014
Obiagelli:

Nigeria is too BIG a case to be decided in Ikoyi, Lagos case is understandable.

I see cheating already in this over hyped primaries.

We need credibly people to Lead this country not the likes been paraded.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 5:57pm On Dec 10, 2014
OrlandoOwoh:

Kayode Fayemi is the next Minister of Foreign Affairs.
minister of defense would suit him better.. He is a veteran in War studies..

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by lolababe331e: 5:58pm On Dec 10, 2014
Firefire:

Credible people like Pdp who accredited 806 delegates and then counted 860 votes right

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by OrlandoOwoh(m): 6:02pm On Dec 10, 2014
olatunji21:

minister of defense would suit him better.. He is a veteran in War studies..
Fayemi is a material.
B.A. History (UNILAG).
Msc International Relations (UNIFE, now OAU).
PhD War Strategy (University of London).

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Sant1m: 6:02pm On Dec 10, 2014
VellyG:

Nigerians we funny set of people .. We are all clamouring for change but we keep recycling our leaders . Democracy has past this level. Wake up brothers. APC should have come with a better candidate but for the type of Buhari and atiku.
Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 6:02pm On Dec 10, 2014
Obiagelli:

It's for only the SW delegates grin
Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 6:02pm On Dec 10, 2014
Firefire:

I seriously don't get it with people like you, politicians run around to seek endorsement all over the world. I just don't get it.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by MORNDEW(m): 6:02pm On Dec 10, 2014
VellyG:

who is this? How did my yearning which is my right becomes ur problem. Maybe u need schooling on Buhari. Did u hear his name on that Obasanjo expository work? How many times has he defected to PDP? Is Buhari older than Sirleaf Johnson of Liberia, or Mandela?. Pls check my profile and see an article i wrote about Nigerian youths. Enhen lets i forget its Buhari for me and my unborn children. Dazzol.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Alphaoscar: 6:03pm On Dec 10, 2014
Obiagelli:
From Tinubu to delegates, through Twitter

You came not just as party
members from your particular
states or communities. You came
here as representatives of a new
Nigeria.
As APC, we cannot afford to
squander this moment. We cannot
afford to look history in the face
then turn our back to it.
Let that which you do here not only
be recorded as a high moment for
the party but also as an inspiring
turning point for our country.
Welcome to Lagos and welcome to
your convention, the convention for
the people.
During this convention, the history
of our beloved nation is to be
rewritten for the better.

Premiumtimes

classical welcome address from the master strategist himself.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Sant1m: 6:04pm On Dec 10, 2014
VellyG:

keep your advice to yourself.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 6:05pm On Dec 10, 2014
CFCfan:

It's for only the SW delegates grin
U never can tell.
Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 6:05pm On Dec 10, 2014
OrlandoOwoh:

Fayemi is a material.
B.A. History (UNILAG).
This is very interesting
Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Nobody: 6:06pm On Dec 10, 2014
OrlandoOwoh:

Fayemi is a material.
B.A. History (UNILAG).
Wow! The man is a thorough intellectual.
Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Pataki: 6:06pm On Dec 10, 2014
egift:

Waiting for Jonathan the Runway Debater.

He ran away from presidential debate for not getting EXPO (the questions before the Debate)

He had a shameless counter debate with dbanj (who was not contesting the 2011 election)

What he did with Dbanj was a big disgrace, so he went ahead debating himself alone on National TV
[img]http://www.nigeriafilms.com/image.aspx?img=Y29udGVudC9jb250ZW50L0dvb2RsdWNrLUpvbmF0aGFuLWF0LWEtMS1tYW4tZGViYXRlLmpwZ3w2MDA=[/img]

GBAM! A picture speaks more than a thousand words!

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Oklander: 6:06pm On Dec 10, 2014
MORNDEW:

maybe you don't know how i feel here. Since morning i ve been following the primary from all corners, radio, social media and even listening to people. I realy need change. How can i vote a man in 2011 and he comes to TV to tel me that if money is missing in my Nation america will know. That stealing is not coruption. A man that watched while a woman buys cars to the tune of 250 million dollars and it took public outcry to remove her. The same way a man conducted whatever he likes as immigration exam. An exam that claimed the lives of my brodas nd sisters. And that man is still in this Govt. A man who promise and fail then spend our money on a useless group called TAN to campaign for him. If he had performed why campaining wen its not time. I just dnt wnt to go further cos i might brake down in tears. I know stealing is coruption and i will show it to him next year.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by sheymaziggy: 6:10pm On Dec 10, 2014
I love this, for me personally apc has tried to make it transparent enough, but I hope tinubu knows what he is doing by making this transparent, abeg I no want make atiku win o cos he is loaded,pls tinubu hope u did ur calculations well

#buhariForChange

JonaTANS go to hell

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Omadachi(m): 6:10pm On Dec 10, 2014
If Atiku eventually win INEC should not waste our resources to conduct any election.Buhari is the only hope of change in this country.He is the only one that can give Jonatha good fight for his money.Wishing Buhari victory.

Re: Apc Primaries Updates, 12 APC Governors Endorse Buhari by Firefire(m): 6:15pm On Dec 10, 2014
Omadachi:
If Atiku eventually win INEC should not waste our resources to conduct any election.Buhari is the only hope of change in this country.He is the only one that can give Jonatha good fight for his money.Wishing Buhari victory.

Amen!

Sai Buharo!

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (69) (Reply)

Why Niger Deltans Won't Subscribe To The Biafran Movement / Meet Chioma Uzodinma, Imo First Lady (Photos) / More Revelations On Maina's Reinstatement By Sahara Reporters

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42