Stats: 3,165,545 members, 7,861,583 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 02:59 PM

The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 - Romance (31) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 (102358 Views)

The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [female Edition] #DAY2 / The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 Selection Thread[female Edition] / The Wooing Challenge Season VI [MEN'S AUDITION] (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (81) (Go Down)

Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:33pm On Mar 19, 2015
A big Thank you to naijaboiy for taking the time out to host and bring us this amazing night of Love. We have to admit girls are showing the boys up. Really enjoyed it.

#Girlpower

Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:33pm On Mar 19, 2015
missclasssy:

That guy na bastard !!! grin
we said ode is harsh,you call hom bastarrd cheesy
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by chibwike(m): 10:33pm On Mar 19, 2015
Sleekyshuga you haven't said a word here....seems u re kinda busy.
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:34pm On Mar 19, 2015
Deejavuu:

Awww..

Nicely put.
Thank you. . . Dejaavuu.

Not to late to fill a slot. Oya.
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Twaci(f): 10:34pm On Mar 19, 2015
Feeling love-struck.

Ladies, you all did well. Showed all on NL that there's more to beauty.

As for the wooed guys, better prepare for outting this weekend oh! All this talk no be for show.

*where's JeffreyJames?*

Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:34pm On Mar 19, 2015
suxxman:

sire cool
marieolae:
Blackett your decision is real..
Congrats smiley
Thanks Marie.

Still wonder why you pulled out.
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by kinglekan: 10:34pm On Mar 19, 2015
KingTom:
You never hear,shocked Bkackett give hin demons leave this night na, by tomorrow the beast we all know and love will be back grin grin grin

Hehehehehe, Nor let Blakett catch u ooo. I nor dey ooooo
Blackett:
Errm.

Believe it ot not, ipledge just sent me 1500 airtime.

Thanks bro. cheesy

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by TheDarkRebel: 10:34pm On Mar 19, 2015
~Lala247

• The moment of truth is finally upon us Ladies and Gentlemen.. grin

Drum roll please... ..√√√√√√√√√√√√ grin

The Three winners from tonight's are:

Mirexx
Rozzay
and
Dimple192

Congratulations.. you stand a chance of winning airtime courtesy of Sexy Billionaire Lala247(Nairaland's very own Tess Mercer)

• Make no mistakes folks, you'd still have to go through competitors tomorrow...that'd be all for tonight.. thanks .
Lala I'm done
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Deejavuu(f): 10:35pm On Mar 19, 2015
Blackett:
Thank you. . . Dejaavuu.

Not to late to fill a slot. Oya.

It's too late... sad
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:36pm On Mar 19, 2015
sinizia:

Fair enough.

My best lines of the night was that of Luxane though. Hers had a slight over others for me. I await your verdict.
Mine was Vickybee and MzNelly's....

I'm still expecting a shocker from Mizmycoli tho.
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:36pm On Mar 19, 2015
zicoraads:
Well...there was only going to be one outcome. Congrats Nneka123...that was so, so beautiful! Blackett! I envy you man!!
Thanks Bro.

At least, no be only me feel the heat. grin

These girls won kill me. grin
Ipledge:
sire cool

I'm watching ya in 2D cool
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by naijaboiy: 10:36pm On Mar 19, 2015
ipledge shey we the hosts no deserve credit too cry
D1ck:

Goodnight. smiley

Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:37pm On Mar 19, 2015
Nneka123:
shocked shocked omg! did he just pick me? embarassed Chineke m cry

I feel like a princess embarassed
Nah. . .

A queen would suit you more. I've ordered your crown already. wink
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:37pm On Mar 19, 2015
Dimples192:
A big Thank you to naijaboiy for taking the time out to host and bring us this amazing night of Love. We have to admit girls are showing the boys up. Really enjoyed it.

#Girlpower

Your sex verse was cool. nutty gal
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by kinglahkay(m): 10:38pm On Mar 19, 2015
nice one thedarkrebel

missclasssy nah your joli joli news I dey use style wait for

Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by KingTom(m): 10:38pm On Mar 19, 2015
missclasssy:

LWKMD gringringringringrin
Abeg make una help me hide this post make blackheadt no see am o grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:38pm On Mar 19, 2015
Ipledge:
when I saw mznelly post,I thought that was the best a girl can write for a guy,but when I read nneka123 post,I don't know when tears roll down my cheeks,it was drug.I became envious of you.it doesn't look to me as if she writes it somewhere,she was pouring it down drom Her heart

So emotional
So touching
This is a compendium of my thoughts. . . Get the fvck out of my head mahn. grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by TheDarkRebel: 10:38pm On Mar 19, 2015
D1ck:

~ Everyone got their preference..
Different strokes for different folks...

I prefer Nneka123 and vickybee's verse.. but following criteria, they lose out.

Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by KingTom(m): 10:38pm On Mar 19, 2015
kinglahkay:

shocked I'm holy as fück grin
Lookatew grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by adepiero: 10:38pm On Mar 19, 2015
Olutola88 (m), Khabuqi, Tipiflexy
( m), whizqueen (f), naijaboiy (m), immortalvoices (m),
theorbiters , kinglekan(m), zicoraads( m),
Eseohe23 (f ), UGLYS, TheDarkRebel, Abdulleeh,
Cheriepet, Sleekyshuga (f ), braindamage (m),
Nelly21 , sassychic (f), chimerase2 , paul990 ( m),
Blackett, MzNelly (f ), MissSlimbody(f ), Twaci(f ),
D1ck ( m), LogoDWhiz (m), AgapeCharis (m), mira4u ,
chibwike (m), Dimples192 ( f), toobby (m), okotv (m),
Hazardd (m), habeebcole, brito(f ), rafeelly (m),
Ace119 (m), kinglahkay (m), aniwilz (f ), Deejavuu (f ),
jacksparrow1207 , Burger01 (m), adepiero ,
stephenqueen( m), Missmossy(f), KingTom ( m),
mirexxx(f ), missclasssy( f), suxxman (m), Roum( m),
sinizia , akinsadeez( m), bqlekan(m), marieolae( f),
DrAify(f ), Nneka123 ( f), Ipledge (m), giffty (f ),
MizMyColi( f)
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by naijaboiy: 10:38pm On Mar 19, 2015
Dimples192:

#Girlpower
i'm honoured cool
kinglekan:

Hehehehehe, Nor let Blakett catch u ooo. I nor dey ooooo
Chai guy Abeg help,me hide am grin
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by April07: 10:38pm On Mar 19, 2015
TheDarkRebel:

April07 : Simplistic, direct, poetic... I feel you should have added a few quatrains to your piece though.. Nice effort ... Don't forget to call me this night cheesy

I actually did add quatrains o.. Then it looked too long so I now come and remove it.. embarassed

Thenk yhu kiss kiss

Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:38pm On Mar 19, 2015
MzNelly:

Goodnight. smiley
Night bae, make sure you dream 'bout me!!!
Ipledge:
i didn't get myself new babe

Ipledge:
i wanna say thank you for the little time together kiss kiss,so amazing,u are the goodest on bed,when you pledged to love me forever,I never believe because someone have said something sweeter,But to be sincere u awesome chop my last kiss kiss kiss kiss
Cc lala247
Blackett
Cherryice
Vjmiles
Ronald4lif
D1ck
Missclassy
Darkrebel666
Jacksparrow127
Naijaboiy
Agapecharis
Kingtom
Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:39pm On Mar 19, 2015
Blackett:
Mirexxx should win.
Seconded....

Re: The WOOING CHALLENGE 2015 [Female Edition] #DAY1 by Nobody: 10:39pm On Mar 19, 2015
suxxman:

I'm watching ya in 2D cool
you watch me in 2D God watching in 3D

(1) (2) (3) ... (28) (29) (30) (31) (32) (33) (34) ... (81)

Lady Kneels To Ask Her Boyfriend To Marry Her In Public And Gets A Yes From Him / I’m Ready To Marry Any Man At All, Once He Has 2 Hands & Legs – Nigerian Lady / 26-Year-Old Virgin Lady Decides To Remain So Till Marriage (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33