Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,226 members, 7,829,382 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:50 AM

Help!!! He Is Turned On By Ladies with Stretch Marks !!! - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Help!!! He Is Turned On By Ladies with Stretch Marks !!! (30877 Views)

Ladies, How Do You Feel About Men With Stretch Marks? / Disadvantages Of Ladies With Stretch Marks. Reasons Why You Shouldn't Date Them. / 10 Myopic Statements Made By Ladies That Land Them Into Late Marriage (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Help!!! He Is Turned On By Ladies with Stretch Marks !!! by Oiselenjakhian(m): 2:23pm On Mar 23, 2015
Hello I am a web developer. My personal website is [url]trustondevcenary.com[/url] please visit my site and get in touch with me if you want a website.

In addition [url]dreamquestmultimedia.com[/url] is my company website. Please visit it and subscribe by email to receive updates when we launch.
Re: Help!!! He Is Turned On By Ladies with Stretch Marks !!! by chuka9: 2:37pm On Mar 23, 2015
That your friend is a defiant, very disgusting.
Re: Help!!! He Is Turned On By Ladies with Stretch Marks !!! by Shinin2011: 3:59pm On Mar 23, 2015
undecided
Re: Help!!! He Is Turned On By Ladies with Stretch Marks !!! by Nobody: 4:27pm On Mar 23, 2015
Bamss1:
And who told you he needs help?

The poster is the one who probably needs help

1 Like

Re: Help!!! He Is Turned On By Ladies with Stretch Marks !!! by Sike(m): 5:10pm On Mar 23, 2015
sorry, we can't help your friend. he's cursed!
Re: Help!!! He Is Turned On By Ladies with Stretch Marks !!! by laidian(m): 5:24pm On Mar 23, 2015
Very yepalicious surprise! Oh my gun! Sunmonu=Synord u con table my matter for Nairaland abi? no wahala

seriously, a man's food is another man poison. thats where your friend derives joy, your help might be hurtful.

1 Like