Stats: 3,152,647 members, 7,816,660 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:41 PM

I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares (29137 Views)

Once Again Jimi Agbaje Loses At His Polling Unit / What Could Be Running In The Mind Of Amaechis' Wife (picture)? / Jimi Agbaje Rides Okada To Rally (PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by kliq(m): 8:34am On Apr 13, 2015
JK is OK for presidency 2019 smiley
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by kaboninc(m): 8:40am On Apr 13, 2015
MizMyColi:
What is it with all the candidates PDP fielded this time?

I am supposed to be here mourning their losses yet I can't ignore my feelings of admiration for them.

Just look at what Jimi said up there. No sane human should fault that.

Even in loss, I feel like a victor.

God Bless The New PDP.
Based on our democratic tenets, gradually but steadily, we shall rebrand and re-possess the vision for a nation that the world looks up to, not some pawn to be toyed it.

The Governor, Lagos never had!

Are you still into programming?

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by waternogetemeny: 8:41am On Apr 13, 2015
1)However, yorubas are now a minority tribe in a Northern Dominated party. Wat will be your faith now as the SS/SE prepare to exit from Nigeria?

2) Lagos election was never about igbos but igbos was just a rally cry to gain votes of a bigot tribe. Can Ambode out perform Fashola? No! May Tinubu continue to enterprise and enrich himself, whilst u all(yorubas) remain his political thug. May AGBAJE type of yoruba man never cross ur path, just Tinubu Boyz. Amin!

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by kaboninc(m): 8:41am On Apr 13, 2015
daniel9202:
ask about the man that invented electric bulb,
if you qiut that shows how weak you are and unwilling to succeed, great archivers never give up!!

Conceding doesn't necessarily mean quitting.
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by MizMyColi(f): 8:45am On Apr 13, 2015
sad
kaboninc:

The Governor, Lagos never had!

Are you still into programming?

Sadly, no, for now.
A course I'm running and laziness is the cause embarassed
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Menace2Society(m): 8:50am On Apr 13, 2015
waternogetemeny:
1)However, yorubas are now a minority tribe in a Northern Dominated party. Wat will be your faith now as the SS/SE prepare to exit from Nigeria?

2) Lagos election was never about igbos but igbos was just a rally cry to gain votes of a bigot tribe. Can Ambode out perform Fashola? No! May Tinubu continue to enterprise and enrich himself, whilst u all(yorubas) remain his political thug. May AGBAJE type of yoruba man never cross ur path, just Tinubu Boyz. Amin!
Honestly u are one daft guy!

15 Likes

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by waternogetemeny: 8:53am On Apr 13, 2015
Menace2Society:
Honestly u are one daft guy!

We dey share apartment? How does my opinion affect u? Go and hug transformer if u think u won in the just concluded sham election conducted by Jega,.

We know exactly how Jega has been rigging the elections.
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Nobody: 9:03am On Apr 13, 2015
Heya...pele Jimi...As you don spend/waste so much money.

You still get chance sha.

Don't be too quick to quit but next time choose your friends wisely.

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Menace2Society(m): 9:06am On Apr 13, 2015
waternogetemeny:

We dey share apartment? How does my opinion affect u? Go and hug transformer if u think u won in the just concluded sham election conducted by Jega,.

We know exactly how Jega has been rigging the elections.
U always write nonsense and funny enough u feel so proud about it!I feel sorry for u cry

21 Likes

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by waternogetemeny: 9:08am On Apr 13, 2015
Menace2Society:
U always write nonsense and funny enough u feel so proud about it!I feel sorry for u cry

Why becos am Igbo and after my interest and u a yoruba is after ur interest? Get sense and stop acting like u going to su.ck co.ck.

F. u.cking co.ck sucker.
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by waternogetemeny: 9:12am On Apr 13, 2015
Menace2Society:

Note, i did not call u a fu. cking fulani coc k suck er, which u are.

Becos, u suck igbo co. ck too. So u are a co.ck s.ucker.
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by jamesbridget13(f): 9:21am On Apr 13, 2015
politics have a way of instigating these greedy politicians. when its time, u ll see his posters all over lagos by then he ll change tune "my pple said they want me" n all dat. abeggiii who cares. if u like contest if u like retire from politics

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by xtervaganza(m): 9:23am On Apr 13, 2015
Why quit now? when you can win in anambra
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Azedplus(m): 9:44am On Apr 13, 2015
Jimi, Lagosians really liked u but you choose to discolour our likes
You choose a wrong party, wrong godfather ( accept it or not ) ,no genuine manifesto ( want to stop dis n dat done by BRF ) and d knockout was the need to align Lagos with d ruling party for d 1st time
If you call reawake ur lost political career ( since 2007 ) when u left Action Congress. some other persons you left with has either return or politically irrelevant except for Koro .Pls come back home because u r a good product,

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by BabaO2: 9:45am On Apr 13, 2015
He can contest amuwo odofin lg chairman

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Menace2Society(m): 9:51am On Apr 13, 2015
waternogetemeny:

Why becos am Igbo and after my interest and u a yoruba is after ur interest? Get sense and stop acting like u going to su.ck co.ck.

F. u.cking co.ck sucker.
Try to be objective atleast for once!Earn a respect that's how to be a man

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Menace2Society(m): 9:54am On Apr 13, 2015
waternogetemeny:

Note, i did not call u a fucking fulani coc k suck er, which u are.

Becos, u suck igbo co. ck too. So u are a co.ck s.ucker.
And this one na person pikin kai u should be ashamed of yourself

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by idu1(m): 10:01am On Apr 13, 2015
MizMyColi:
What is it with all the candidates PDP fielded this time?

I am supposed to be here mourning their losses yet I can't ignore my feelings of admiration for them.

Just look at what Jimi said up there. No sane human should fault that.

Even in loss, I feel like a victor.

God Bless The New PDP.
Based on our democratic tenets, gradually but steadily, we shall rebrand and re-possess the vision for a nation that the world looks up to, not some pawn to be toyed it.
. So, you are PDP?

With all your brilliance you are still PDP?
Well, maybe you have benefited enough from PDP mal-administration of nigeria economy like iweala and odua.

PDP will go into extinction when the general finished prosecuting all the rogues there. And I bet you, you will not like to be associated or called PDP member again....

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by MizMyColi(f): 10:31am On Apr 13, 2015
idu1:
. So, you are PDP?

With all your brilliance you are still PDP?
Well, maybe you have benefited enough from PDP mal-administration of nigeria economy like iweala and odua.

[size=14pt]PDP will go into extinction when the general finished prosecuting all the rogues there. And I bet you, you will not like to be associated or called PDP member again....[/size]

What rogues, the same ones who are now his handlers in APC.
I laughcheesy

Values Bro.
What I stand for and what the PDP have exhibited so far, are in tally.

“If I have run once and I have run twice and I don’t get my way to be Governor, then I will find another way to be of service to the people” ~ Jimi

^^^ That statement is an embodiment of selfless.....if he keeps to his words.

My ambition is not worth the blood of any Nigerian

^^^ Selflessness again, despite the attendant drunkenness for power that Nigerian politicians are known for worldwide.

It is simply delusion to think there are no brilliant folks in the PDP.

So far so good, the PDP has made me proud in the polls, despite the massive losses recorded.

Bro, verify from those who know me well on here @your last statement.
I identify more with the underdogs, the trampled on.
If I believe in you, and what you stand for, I stand with you till the end.

I will join APC if these conditions are wholly fulfilled:-

1. If Buhari starts delivering on ALL his campaign promises.
2. If the likes of Tinubu and OBJ hands off active politicking.
3. If I am shown a video of Buhari strongly condemning the killings made on his behalf in 2011....if he didn't then, nothing makes him any better than GEJ even if he were to wipe out BH and all forms of militancy in a split second.

Unti then, on the New PDP I stand.

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Nobody: 10:57am On Apr 13, 2015
even if you run yoruba will never vote u. Omoale, akotiletaaaaa omo

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Nobody: 10:57am On Apr 13, 2015
MizMyColi:

What rogues, the same ones who are now his handlers in APC.
I laughcheesy

Values Bro.
What I stand for and what the PDP have exhibited so far, are in tally.

^^^ That statement is an embodiment of selfless.....if he keeps to his words.

^^^ Selflessness again, despite the attendant drunkenness for power that Nigerian politicians are known for worldwide.

It is simply delusion to think there are no brilliant folks in the PDP.

So far so good, the PDP has made me proud in the polls, despite the massive losses recorded.

Bro, verify from those who know me well on here @your last statement.
I identify more with the underdogs, the trampled on.
If I believe in you, and what you stand for, I stand with you till the end.

I will join APC if these conditions are wholly fulfilled:-

1. If Buhari starts delivering on ALL his campaign promises.
2. If the likes of Tinubu and OBJ hands off active politicking.
3. If I am shown a video of Buhari strongly condemning the killings made on his behalf in 2011....if he didn't then, nothing makes him any better than GEJ even if he were to wipe out BH and all forms of militancy in a split second.

Unti then, on the New PDP I stand.

You lack brain

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by ElFenomeno1: 10:58am On Apr 13, 2015
You will be stupid to run again after getting rejected every time.
Happy political retirement and good luck with JK Pharma and your there business interests. cheesy

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by tigonana: 10:58am On Apr 13, 2015
Jimi don't give up u can still be governor someday.learn frm buhari.

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by cole265(m): 10:58am On Apr 13, 2015
the man don emaciate. eyaaaaa
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Cutesexy1(f): 10:59am On Apr 13, 2015
Generalkorex:
Winners dnt quit
and quitters don't win

Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by flowbjones(m): 11:01am On Apr 13, 2015
Pigin1:
Jimi Agbaje! Jimi Agbaje!! Jimi Agbaje!!! How many times did i call you? Don't quit try again just one more time you will definitely get it right. Your first attempt you scored just 140000 votes while your second attempt your tally increased with over 400% scoring 650 something thousand votes dispute their rigging.
Jimi Agbaje try again you will definitely win next one, because there will be transfer of aggression of the masses on Lagos state if Buhari does not deliver according to his promise. Which i know he will definitely fail,!!!!!!! Agbaje Agbaje don't give up!!! Remember what happened in kogi and Benue state how GEJ lost cos they felt cheated and isolated.
Samething will happen to Buhari!!! sai Jimi Agbaje 2019!!!"!

Nna! Why Evulz na? Leave Buhari out of your gibberish epistle.
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by scachy(m): 11:02am On Apr 13, 2015
omonnakoda:
Yes please try Anambula State
Hahahahah,I laugh not because wat u said is funny but I laughed at ur ignorance
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by MKO4ever(m): 11:03am On Apr 13, 2015
He is still relatively young, so he should just wait for his time
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Vickyamiable(f): 11:04am On Apr 13, 2015
Pigin1:
Jimi Agbaje! Jimi Agbaje!! Jimi Agbaje!!! How many times did i call you? Don't quit try again just one more time you will definitely get it right. Your first attempt you scored just 140000 votes while your second attempt your tally increased with over 400% scoring 650 something thousand votes dispute their rigging.
Jimi Agbaje try again you will definitely win next one, because there will be transfer of aggression of the masses on Lagos state if Buhari does not deliver according to his promise. Which i know he will definitely fail,!!!!!!! Agbaje Agbaje don't give up!!! Remember what happened in kogi and Benue state how GEJ lost cos they felt cheated and isolated.
Samething will happen to Buhari!!! sai Jimi Agbaje 2019!!!"!
be It Unto You According To Your Words.Say Amen
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by REALODUA: 11:04am On Apr 13, 2015
kaboninc:

Conceding doesn't necessarily mean quitting.
better he face that medicine store
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by Quadrescent: 11:04am On Apr 13, 2015
Hit Like If You're here to Read Comment
Re: I Will Not Be Running For Governor Again – Jimi Agbaje Declares by omonnakoda: 11:04am On Apr 13, 2015
scachy:

Hahahahah,I laugh not because wat u said is funny but I laughed at ur ignorance
Hihihihi hi I laugh at your ignorance. Now only one of us can be laughing right ;me. You are laughing to voicemail. Your laughter na own goal

Femi Adesina Visits Sonny Okosun's Family 10 Years After His Death (Photos) / Wike’s Presidential Posters Flood Abuja (Photo) / Cecilia Ibru Turns Evangelist, Relocates To Her Village

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45