Stats: 3,151,428 members, 7,812,260 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:51 AM

Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss (9919 Views)

Advice Needed Plssss! / Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) / Talk Sense Into My Head Plssss... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by pbs4real(m): 7:03am On Jun 20, 2015
Eniqurl:
Crush doesn't last long grin grin grin
so U mean ours won't last long? cry
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Isaacmacdon(m): 7:33am On Jun 20, 2015
recycled ... c'mon.. na crush we go chop? Crush ko pamper ni... Abeg park well..
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by faith551(m): 7:50am On Jun 20, 2015
vheMa:
Hello romancelanders how una dey grin,I jus want us to have a nice time together,while we'll be sharing our various crush[b]es[/b] on NLcheesy

Lemme start:

This fellows,am absolutely in love lust with y'all grin

Cc:jarizod
Scentmalrlc
Naijaboiy
Kingtom
Tosyn2much(I wanna knw 10 thingsgrin)
Pbs4real
Agarawu23
Lalastic'lala(I wan fork this bro grin)
And....you kiss

Add yours...

JISOS TWICE!!!!!!! only you??
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by naijaboiy: 8:49am On Jun 20, 2015
SuperSuave:
I put it to you that you're capable of murder and guilty as charged so use your right to remain silent. grin cheesy
Oga it's a natural gift na. grin
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by sinaj(f): 8:57am On Jun 20, 2015
pbs4real:
Eniqurl,ritababe,sinaj,ladyboss1,xsenga,prettythicksme,pinkycute oya make una shw for here. . .i wan hear from una. . tongue

u r jux like Oliver wink

Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 9:00am On Jun 20, 2015
sinaj:

u r jux like Oliver wink

Very greedy
See his eyes

Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Eniqurl(f): 9:03am On Jun 20, 2015
pbs4real:
so U mean ours won't last long? cry
Its beyond crush smiley
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 9:35am On Jun 20, 2015
Twaci is my press crush
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:02am On Jun 20, 2015
pbs4real:
18inch? Dt one small nah. . .my own nah 26inch,i dey tie am for neck wakatongue
and am like.... SEPON NIYENshocked

Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by pbs4real(m): 10:06am On Jun 20, 2015
Eniqurl:
Its beyond crush smiley
dats mii darlingkisskiss
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:07am On Jun 20, 2015
naijaboiy:

I sabi that one na grin
better,cause I no fancy condomundecided there's ntin compared to flesh to flesh "A ge mawogrin
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:07am On Jun 20, 2015
Jarizod:
me sef get oo,I go use am on your hmm cheesy

Make i no talk too much so Enegod no go talk say i don kwarupt grin
my totoshocked what else,u don kwarupt naangry
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by pbs4real(m): 10:08am On Jun 20, 2015
vheMa:
and am like.... SEPON NIYENshocked
èé tii rí kantongue
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:09am On Jun 20, 2015
pbs4real:
chai! Ur spoil lng pass 3rd mainland bridgeshocked
PB no 4 my hand oangry
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:09am On Jun 20, 2015
pbs4real:
no mind vhema. . . She wan bite pass wetin she fit chew. . cheesy
even joystick na to chew am cheesy
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by pbs4real(m): 10:10am On Jun 20, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Very greedy See his eyes
hahaha. . .lala iyaf finish mesadsad
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:10am On Jun 20, 2015
faith551:

JISOS TWICE!!!!!!! only you??
sorry oangry u get BP
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:12am On Jun 20, 2015
pbs4real:
èé tii rí kantongue
hmm... If care isn't taken,I'll cry niyen oshocked
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by pbs4real(m): 10:15am On Jun 20, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Very greedy See his eyes
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:17am On Jun 20, 2015
pbs4real:

Lol u too like woman
Or mayb u just find us intriguing
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by naijaboiy: 10:18am On Jun 20, 2015
vheMa:
better,cause I no fancy condomundecided there's ntin compared to flesh to flesh "A ge mawogrin
You gats post your recent HIV test result for here. grin
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:28am On Jun 20, 2015
Only na u dy lust after many people?
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by sandrannna(f): 10:30am On Jun 20, 2015
vheMa:
Hello romancelanders how una dey grin,I jus want us to have a nice time together,while we'll be sharing our various crush[b]es[/b] on NLcheesy

Lemme start:

This fellows,am absolutely in love lust with y'all grin

Cc:jarizod
Scentmalrlc
Naijaboiy
Kingtom
Tosyn2much(I wanna knw 10 thingsgrin)
Pbs4real
Agarawu23
Lalastic'lala(I wan fork this bro grin)
And....you kiss

Add yours...

Like seriously! Who is lalasticlala?
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by pbs4real(m): 10:32am On Jun 20, 2015
LadyBoss1:

Lol u too like woman Or mayb u just find us intriguing
i wld rather say FASCINATINGcheesy
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:33am On Jun 20, 2015
pbs4real:
i wld rather say FASCINATINGcheesy

Oh ok
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by pbs4real(m): 10:36am On Jun 20, 2015
vheMa:
hmm... If care isn't taken,I'll cry niyen oshocked
u go nid bucket sef cos and dat place go hot for 21dayztongue
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by pbs4real(m): 10:38am On Jun 20, 2015
sinaj:

u r jux like Oliver wink
u wont blame me nahsad blame it on konjitongue
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by pbs4real(m): 10:43am On Jun 20, 2015
sandrannna:

Like seriously! Who is lalasticlala?
sowie are u the one on that dp
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Youngpo413: 10:43am On Jun 20, 2015
vheMa:
no be hole dey wan fork grin
are you a lady for real,or a guy in disguise?
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by austinesteve(m): 10:47am On Jun 20, 2015
sinaj
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Nobody: 10:48am On Jun 20, 2015
Tbillz:
mine is.... @prettythicksme
chop kiss kiss cheesy
Re: Do You Have Any Crush On Nl(romanceland) If Yes,come In And Share 18+ Plssss by Fidecoo(m): 10:50am On Jun 20, 2015
Sinaj. I lov most of her comments.

His Girlfriend Has Slept With 13 Men / My Fiancee Is transgendered / About Dreams

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20