Stats: 3,166,746 members, 7,865,917 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 08:35 AM

Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? (60675 Views)

Lady On Facebook Has Revealed Why Your Husbands Eye Beautiful Girls Like Her! / How Do Those Brazilian Girls Make Their Boobs Strong / Top 10 States In Nigeria With The Most Beautiful Girls (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Sweetlemon(f): 2:18pm On Jan 02, 2016
Here we go again!
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Owlcity2: 2:21pm On Jan 02, 2016
Kachisbarbie:

not true... not always applicable.
Checkout rich men with beautiful wives and notice how she's always barbied up with exotic cars.
The doors his money can't open, the wife's beauty will open it _ especially when they are dealing with a womaniser.
Of course, I'll always take care of my wife if I have the means, this include buying her exotic cars and expensive jewelries- All rich people does that, irrespective of their look. 5

But in the case of the guy being less handsome but rich, such low esteem will be totally absent, as there'll be many women fighting to warm his bed house.

In such cases, the beautiful lady will be termed as 'lucky'.

Mind you, I didn't remember Oshomhole and Lara when I typed this. sad
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Nobody: 2:23pm On Jan 02, 2016
Adaure4ever:
bring out the ring and ask again.. Lol
here is the ring, will u marry me?
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Nobody: 2:25pm On Jan 02, 2016
dancok:
here is the ring, will u marry me?
let me fast and pray for 40days over it b4 an answer.. Lol
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Nobody: 2:27pm On Jan 02, 2016
Adaure4ever:
let me fast and pray for 40days over it b4 an answer.. Lol
babe that is too much, this is my year of marriage.
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Nobody: 2:30pm On Jan 02, 2016
TimothyNkenu:

Damn you're good with words.
I Am?embarassed

Why, thankyou!smiley

Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Nobody: 2:35pm On Jan 02, 2016
GraceBestowed:
Contrary to what the world has been conditioned to believe, there's more to life than looks!
When she comments...lol
She's got a deep reserve of knowledge.
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Ifebazz(m): 2:35pm On Jan 02, 2016
ggakunna:
I don't know if I should term it a "mistake". I have noticed a very subsequent occurrence among very beautiful ladies( Although not all). They end up getting married to "ugly" men. Why does this happen

Women are really a library...
That's in where the bulk of money are found. wink
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by chrish2i: 2:35pm On Jan 02, 2016
ugly men de share love like Philippine girls.. na dem be true husband material because girls don reject them tire so they are busy practising good virtues
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by ojnnaco(m): 2:36pm On Jan 02, 2016
with reference to law of Karma... that's natural. cox majority of them must have lived a promiscuous life
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Misogynist2014(m): 2:40pm On Jan 02, 2016
They want to 'assist'.
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Nobody: 2:42pm On Jan 02, 2016
Man's augiless inversely proportional to the size of his wallet
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by lahit14(m): 2:42pm On Jan 02, 2016
GraceBestowed:
Contrary to what the world has been conditioned to believe, there's more to life than looks!

couldn't agree more. Looks r not all dat it is crackd up to be but not dat foto in ur profile. Dat look is unmistakable. Ur a natural. I wana be friends!! Not just NL firends. Somtin more. Wht say u
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by amtaken(f): 2:49pm On Jan 02, 2016
It did not happen to me.

ggakunna:
I don't know if I should term it a "mistake". I have noticed a very subsequent occurrence among very beautiful ladies( Although not all). They end up getting married to "ugly" men. Why does this happen

Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Nobody: 2:49pm On Jan 02, 2016
sukkot:
ugly men are rich. fine boys are too busy chasing women to chase money so they end up poor most of the time. money na leveller na wink

Shikena!
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by amtaken(f): 2:50pm On Jan 02, 2016
Are you implying that only ugly dudes make bucks?

If I hear!

As if you are richer than Femi Otedola and Desmond Elliot.

Not every rich man is Tinubufied ok.
bettercreature:
It's Gold digging things
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by GraceBestowed(f): 2:51pm On Jan 02, 2016
IHate9ja1:

When she comments...lol
She's got a deep reserve of knowledge.
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by GraceBestowed(f): 2:52pm On Jan 02, 2016
lahit14:

couldn't agree more. Looks r not all dat it is crackd up to be but not dat foto in ur profile. Dat look is unmistakable. Ur a natural. I wana be friends!! Not just NL firends. Somtin more. Wht say u
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by DedeNkem: 2:52pm On Jan 02, 2016
ggakunna:

A good marriage is not about being handsome. It's all about personality.
I guess you think you're handsome.
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Brownhypo: 2:54pm On Jan 02, 2016
cruzita:
to balance the law of nature na.u forget say like charges repel while unlike charges attract
your head dey der grin
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by shingu(m): 2:55pm On Jan 02, 2016
NakedEve:
Yoruba's where r u oo.
Come and save us from this people pls.
You can match them power to power since u r so educated.

nakedeve is ur brain MADE IN CHINA or ABA cx u r always perplexed and if ur brain is made in china pls charge via solar but if its aba made use firewood ethnic FOOL
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by amiskurie(m): 2:57pm On Jan 02, 2016
jmaxjohn:
I don't know if I should term it a "mistake". I have noticed a very subsequent occurrence among very handsome men (Although not all). They end up getting married to "ugly" women. Why does this happen.

Guy, it's where u find love
I can testify to this,my friend is one.

Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Wallade(m): 2:58pm On Jan 02, 2016
It is not a mistake: it was deliberate effort that often yield desired result for beautiful ladies.
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by amiskurie(m): 2:58pm On Jan 02, 2016
jmaxjohn:
I don't know if I should term it a "mistake". I have noticed a very subsequent occurrence among very handsome men (Although not all). They end up getting married to "ugly" women. Why does this happen.

Guy, it's where u find love
I can't cum and be watching horror all day of my lyf
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by toprealman: 3:00pm On Jan 02, 2016
Make una leave omotola and her husband out of this pls. Oshimole to get immunity.....
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by SPLENDID25(m): 3:00pm On Jan 02, 2016
no body is ugly. they just followed their heart or probably the money.
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by girlhaley(f): 3:01pm On Jan 02, 2016
cruzita:
to balance the law of nature na.u forget say like charges repel while unlike charges attract

Madam,u made me fall from a palm tree
cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin

I don't count it as mistake,its Love

#outta here#
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by amiskurie(m): 3:01pm On Jan 02, 2016
missKiffy:
It's not a mistake, an ugly man to you is another ladies king, as long as she's happy being married to him, what's your own undecided
You can't be throwing jabs at tonto dike
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by SPLENDID25(m): 3:03pm On Jan 02, 2016
poster.please post the pics of your mum and dad, so we could rate them.
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by repogirl(f): 3:07pm On Jan 02, 2016
They might be ugly on the outside and beautiful on the inside. ....besides beauty lies in the eye of the beholder, doesn't it?

Also, who cares if a guy is fine but acts like an ass all the time?
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by Kaku123(m): 3:12pm On Jan 02, 2016
they like money too much
Re: Why Do Very Beautiful Girls Make This Mistake??? by McSquishi(f): 3:21pm On Jan 02, 2016
ggakunna:

The prettier a girl is the more heartbreaks she's exposed to. Everyone wants to date her for shallow reasons. After a while it becomes easy to assess what one really needs to be happy and good looks usually is in the "wants" category. Being treated like a queen, loved for self, etc is what matters and if the guy who accomplishes that doesn't look like Denzel, so be it. Hopefully the pretty gene is strong enough to help the babies out lol

It's a myth that ugly guys are necessarily more serious, faithful, etc. I and other girls I know have tried this method and the once humble ugly guy can quickly become the cocky ugly guy once he gets a pretty girl on his arm.

We Met At Akwa Ibom #ENDSARS Prayer Walk & Now We're About To Wed (Pictures) / "I'm Sorry" – Nigerian Lady Begs A Man She Rejected 3 Years Ago / Most Anti Feminist Women R Sex Starved

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36