Stats: 3,151,457 members, 7,812,404 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 12:50 PM

Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! (57986 Views)

Wale Parties With Wizkid, Toolz, M.I In Lagos (Photos) / Does This Guy Really Look Like Peter Psquare? (pic) / Looks Like Peter, Paul And Jude Okoye Have Made Peace (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by sexymoma(f): 3:43pm On Mar 01, 2016
Rexhenrex:
sorry for how i acted am sorry pls
na you sabi cool

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Nobody: 3:45pm On Mar 01, 2016
See reasoning... undecided

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Miznel(f): 3:50pm On Mar 01, 2016
in a quick straight answer...No you don't. Don't even consider it, it will break your heart to knw the truth

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Bigcake: 3:56pm On Mar 01, 2016
QueenValerie:
Yo name is cake,you should have a cake slice for yo profile pic.

You can have this one,if you copy it.
Wow, what a hairy pusssy u ve got there.
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Rexhenrex(m): 4:01pm On Mar 01, 2016
sexymoma:
na you sabi cool
fine!!
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Rexhenrex(m): 4:03pm On Mar 01, 2016
Miznel:
in a quick straight answer...No you don't. Don't even consider it, it will break your heart to knw the truth
thanks bae
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Rexhenrex(m): 4:04pm On Mar 01, 2016
Bigcake:
get sense u say no!
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Bigcake: 4:08pm On Mar 01, 2016
Rexhenrex:
get sense u say no!
you dey find playmate? do i look like your father?

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Nobody: 4:13pm On Mar 01, 2016
Bigcake:
Ya'll dudes think Ya'll so funny.
You the 3rd one ta say somethin' like that ta me.
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Rexhenrex(m): 4:17pm On Mar 01, 2016
Bigcake:
you dey find playmate? do i look like your father?
u stupidity is raised to the power of 7 ode.
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Spanner4(m): 6:01pm On Mar 01, 2016
DTALLPRINCE:

Bros Y you dey give am fake hope na? grin
I no be APC Na

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Spanner4(m): 6:05pm On Mar 01, 2016
Duchessree:
I don't know why some people will like to compare iPhone 6 to Nokia torchlight
Are u crushing on OP? Tell me na
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Duchessree(f): 7:52pm On Mar 01, 2016
Spanner4:
Are u crushing on OP? Tell me na
NO... and by iPhone 6 I was referring to Peter

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Nobody: 8:39pm On Mar 01, 2016
Guy you mumu pieces.

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by franklingud(m): 9:59pm On Mar 01, 2016
Nna eh! Ajuju gi a gwuru mu ike... ka m biagodu. Ka m jee nyuo nshi.

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by aishmuhd(f): 2:41am On Mar 02, 2016
heyy not in any way. .....& stop day dreaming

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by MoneypassGod(m): 4:59am On Mar 02, 2016
QueenValerie:
Ya'll dudes think Ya'll so funny.
You the 3rd one ta say somethin' like that ta me.
i guess they are refering to the hairy pussy u've gat on ya dp
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Nobody: 8:57am On Mar 02, 2016
MoneypassGod:
i guess they are refering to the hairy pussy u've gat on ya dp
I know .
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by MoneypassGod(m): 1:28pm On Mar 02, 2016
QueenValerie:
I know .
then y d complaints

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Nobody: 2:23pm On Mar 02, 2016
MoneypassGod:
then y d complaints
Because it has double meanin'.
You know it,I know it,they knew it.,the dear op knew it,that's why he confronted the dude,bless em but I woulda handled it.
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by MoneypassGod(m): 2:30pm On Mar 02, 2016
QueenValerie:
Because it has double meanin'.
You know it,I know it,they knew it.,the dear op knew it,that's why he confronted the dude,bless em but I woulda handled it.
try and change ur dp since u dislike pples comment about it, put ur pics lets see dat pretty face

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Nobody: 2:35pm On Mar 02, 2016
MoneypassGod:
try and change ur dp since u dislike pples comment about it, put ur pics lets see dat pretty face
Hmm where's yer "pretty face" not in yer profile.
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by MoneypassGod(m): 2:42pm On Mar 02, 2016
QueenValerie:
Hmm where's yer "pretty face" not in yer profile.
no one is interested in seeing my face, but am interested in seeing urs
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Nobody: 2:46pm On Mar 02, 2016
MoneypassGod:
no one is interested in seeing my face, but am interested in seeing urs
Well,I ain't interested in showin' ya.Bye
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by MoneypassGod(m): 2:49pm On Mar 02, 2016
QueenValerie:
Well,I ain't interested in showin' ya.Bye
cheers
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Critiqual(m): 1:33pm On Mar 16, 2016
Go find job joor..mstcheeew!

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Pascal181: 1:33pm On Mar 16, 2016
Pinkyberry2:
u are just hallucinating.. I can't see any resemblance..
Bad belle
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Danhumprey: 1:34pm On Mar 16, 2016
Bigcake:
Cant you be yourself? must you look like psquare? However, you look like a foool.
grin grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by MCMXCVIII(m): 1:35pm On Mar 16, 2016
Lovelynature:
I'm also coming
is like me too am coming
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by esejessy(f): 1:35pm On Mar 16, 2016
Rexhenrex:
i wanted insulting you then at the secon thought i realized u are an insult to the word insult! U wan make money then you come romance section ode.
chaiiiiii! Dis is more than a insult.jeez! U should ave insulted him instead of ending his life like dis grin cheesy grin cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by Theophrastus(m): 1:35pm On Mar 16, 2016
NA WHO BORN THIS MONKEY? You can compare yourself with any light skinned Meruwa!

IDIAWT

Re: Do I In Anyway Look Like Peter Of Psquare! by flimsy2(m): 1:36pm On Mar 16, 2016
Abeg is Buhari back? We need to talk....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Wizkid Flaunts His Luxury Cars (Photos) / Dorathy Bachor Speaks On Health After Being Rushed To Hospital / Pragya: Nigerian Comedian With The Largest 'Boobs' (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19