Stats: 3,150,916 members, 7,810,523 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:28 AM

(pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. (17722 Views)

Checkout This Nairalander And His Fiancee Pre-wedding Photos / Which One Is More Handsome? (photos) / Am More Handsome Dan Most Bragging Nlders (photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by LuveU2(f): 8:34pm On Mar 15, 2016
Badassniggga:
how abt this
SMH
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 8:36pm On Mar 15, 2016
Not one cute photo Rubbish.com undecided
Iranu

Except one he knows himself grin the rest i should slap u angry

Dont quote me grin
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by ElDaIllest(m): 8:37pm On Mar 15, 2016
Good night kids

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 8:44pm On Mar 15, 2016
BumBae:
Not one cute photo Rubbish.com undecided
Iranu

Except one he knows himself grin the rest i should slap u angry

Dont quote me grin
Who B.B. Tell me so I can go see grin
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by misspicy2(f): 8:46pm On Mar 15, 2016
BumBae:
See as u finish the guy grin
gringringrin

**raises hands**
just quoted same thing other guy wrote...lol

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 8:47pm On Mar 15, 2016
Maxi112:
noted
Maxi112:
Apology!

How u doing over there?
Good.See ya around I guess. Bye.

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Badassniggga(m): 8:50pm On Mar 15, 2016
LuveU2:
SMH
why are u shaking ur head
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by ryanfletcher: 8:54pm On Mar 15, 2016

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 9:02pm On Mar 15, 2016
OP you are a joke...
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Rexhenrex(m): 9:32pm On Mar 15, 2016
[quote author=misspicy2 post=43802444][/quote]how can I help u?
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Smellymouth: 9:36pm On Mar 15, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Sorry. sad

But you fit teach me nah? tongue

Haba, not on NL grin
Let's go somewhere secluded wink grin

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 9:50pm On Mar 15, 2016
Smellymouth:

Haba, not on NL grin
Let's go somewhere secluded wink grin
Already movin' on I see grin shame!
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Smellymouth: 10:03pm On Mar 15, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Already movin' on I see grin shame!

Isaiah 50:7 For the Lord GOD will help me; therefore shall I not be confounded: therefore have I set my face like a flint, and I know that I shall not be ashamed.

grin grin cool cool

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 10:06pm On Mar 15, 2016
Smellymouth:

Isaiah 50:7 For the Lord GOD will help me; therefore shall I not be confounded: therefore have I set my face like a flint, and I know that I shall not be ashamed.

grin grin cool cool
lool grin well amen!
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Smellymouth: 10:12pm On Mar 15, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
lool grin well amen!

Repent QueenValerie, grin
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 10:17pm On Mar 15, 2016
Smellymouth:

Repent QueenValerie, grin
I don't know Who that is
......I'm KingCheezyPuff wink Nice ta meet ya.
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Smellymouth: 10:22pm On Mar 15, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
I don't know Who that is
......I'm KingCheezyPuff wink Nice ta meet ya.

Byeeeeeee grin undecided

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 10:27pm On Mar 15, 2016
Smellymouth:

Byeeeeeee grin undecided
Dang!
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Hector723(m): 10:31pm On Mar 15, 2016
ENIMONEY:
the big question is, Do you have money?
Bia dj enimoney u be thief ?grin.
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by MrCork: 10:51pm On Mar 15, 2016
KashyBaby:
grin grin grin young & cute...

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by MrCork: 10:51pm On Mar 15, 2016
LuveU2:
And there goes your finest nairaland buddy.

You will agree with me wink

www.nairaland.com/thiwalade

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Majesticniyi(m): 4:00am On Mar 16, 2016
Diddyydiva:
Try Sambisa forest.

The abducted girls and soldiers needs your patriotic act more smiley

Don't use such matters to joke o, abeg! My cousin has been missing in action for months now...we only praying he isn't dead so that's a sensitive joke to me. On a lighter note tho, I'd face even the devil with you beside me cheesy
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by LuveU2(f): 6:16am On Mar 16, 2016
jayhumble:
OP you are a joke...

smileyundecidedsmiley
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 7:33am On Mar 16, 2016
I'm so surprised at this! luveu2 wow! thanks for the compliment, but I think all d guys on N.L are cute too. Thank God for the way I'm made. smiley wink
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by LuveU2(f): 7:36am On Mar 16, 2016
Thiwalade:
I'm so surprised at this! luveu2 wow! thanks for the compliment, but I think all d guys on N.L are cute too. Thank God for the way I'm made. smiley wink
kisskiss

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 7:40am On Mar 16, 2016
LuveU2:
And there goes your finest nairaland buddy.
You will agree with me wink
www.nairaland.com/thiwalade
lol! thanks... smiley

Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 9:18am On Mar 16, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Who B.B. Tell me so I can go see grin
lol u know who grin
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 9:32am On Mar 16, 2016
BumBae:
lol u know who grin
Who
Butch.Cassidy
Lso.dfk
Viz.kiz
Theson.ofmark
Who lady!
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 9:35am On Mar 16, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Who
Butch.Cassidy
Lso.dfk
Theson.ofmark
Who lady!
Thesonofmark .... But his married angry dont look at him too much ... So u dont get flogged grin

Butch wt does he look like sad
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 9:36am On Mar 16, 2016
BumBae:

Thesonofmark .... But his married angry dont look at him too much ... So u dont get flogged grin

Butch wt does he look like sad
You mean you ain't seen em
Aaaah! cheesy I have!
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 9:37am On Mar 16, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
You mean you ain't seen em
Aaaah! cheesy I have!
No haven't seen it

Come u in naija?
Re: (pic)if You Are More Handsome Than This Nairalander, Upload Your Pic. by Nobody: 9:40am On Mar 16, 2016
BumBae:

No haven't seen it

Come u in naija?
B.B. I'm bein' a Baad girl an stayin' up past bedtime ta talk ta you
An you don't know me undecided

Anyway you really mean thesonofMark?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

My Best Friend's Fiancee - The Girl In The Red Dress! By Lola.luv / Share A Experience Of A Female Friend Spending The Night With You / Women Must Be Submissive In A R/ship? Ladies Your Say?