Stats: 3,152,106 members, 7,814,882 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:56 PM

Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed (63627 Views)

Twitter User Claims A Woman Is 'Having Sex' With His 23-Year-Old Neigbour / Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed / Guys! What Would You Do If You Woke Up To See This On Your Bed? (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Dyt(f): 6:31pm On Apr 20, 2016
I would have gotten this if I was still with my ex
That dude is what you call cheat
The CHEAT
Boboyen tough
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by mogboyelade(f): 6:56pm On Apr 20, 2016
Must it be on the bed, it could be done somewhere else cheesy
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by amiskurie(m): 6:58pm On Apr 20, 2016
Whatever happens to "touch your toes."
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Adeylight(m): 6:59pm On Apr 20, 2016
Nice one, I think solutions to fuel scarcity will be more welcome
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Ekakamba: 6:59pm On Apr 20, 2016
Slow & Steady Services

Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Ekakamba: 7:01pm On Apr 20, 2016
where do you think will be safer yet sweeter? wink
mogboyelade:
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by jigasmg(m): 7:02pm On Apr 20, 2016
grin grin grin grin finally niggas be catching these unloyal hoes
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Nobody: 7:12pm On Apr 20, 2016
somebody cannot cheat in peace again.... i don tireeeee

Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by ayamAgenius: 7:13pm On Apr 20, 2016
Dumb innovation...
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by dissybling(f): 7:16pm On Apr 20, 2016
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Nobody: 7:19pm On Apr 20, 2016
drightguy:
what if a child decide to bounce on top without one knowing, wont that send a wrong message?

Do you know how to read at all? That issue was addressed in the original post.
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Nobody: 7:24pm On Apr 20, 2016
Do people still have sex on mattresses? There is kitchen table, the stairs, in the wash/bath room (tub sex is awesome). Waste of money! grin grin
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by cherishsweet(f): 7:24pm On Apr 20, 2016
Hahaha,... Yeah right!! Whatever happened to the floor kitchen, bathroom, or even a doggy in the dinning room... All this wan na wash for naija... Morover its designed for the rich, and we all know say na poor house wives dey bleep fr house, the rich will check into a discreet five star hotel... Chop clean mouth, shikena
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Jabioro: 7:24pm On Apr 20, 2016
Forget it can work here in Nigeria, where are unique and we have way doing ours illicit act without you reading me know ....that bed we accommodate my Monica and I without sending messages to the landlord.
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Nobody: 7:46pm On Apr 20, 2016
Trust issues
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by chigoizie7(m): 7:46pm On Apr 20, 2016
Trash, so, if I wan cheat on my wife, I will now do it on my matrimonial bed? What about hotels?

The best bet is to creat a device that will either be installed on the prick or pûssy (more like a micro chip) and then linked to the partners phone or another device.
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Raskasal(m): 8:15pm On Apr 20, 2016
Lol. Will it detect if it's done on the floor?
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by prinsam30: 8:30pm On Apr 20, 2016
oya Hackers food Don done
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by sinaj(f): 8:37pm On Apr 20, 2016
joborskill:
cheesy i must buy one for sinaj and modath
lwkmd grin
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by 3rdlegxxx(m): 8:56pm On Apr 20, 2016
drightguy:
what if a child decide to bounce on top without one knowing, wont that send a wrong message?
dude read the write up well na, it clearly explains your questions and thi got likes, nairaland and likes ...
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by spafu(m): 10:21pm On Apr 20, 2016
You will also need a floor, kitchen and bathrooms that all detect when one is having sex.
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Safemode(m): 10:31pm On Apr 20, 2016
toyeanlawlah:

Then my dear you are personally writing to hypertension to come stay with you....... Lol.
I don't think its necessary. If NO trust, then FORGERRIT.
lol.
I ll be prepared to see the worst.

btw, are you student of MAPOLY
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Donshemzy1234: 10:49pm On Apr 20, 2016
some people enh, they can make dump innovation
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by toyeanlawlah(f): 11:23pm On Apr 20, 2016
Safemode:
lol.
I ll be prepared to see the worst.

btw, are you student of MAPOLY

OK o. When it happens don't come telling on nairaland o. no say I no tell you o.
lol.

To MAPOLY matter, I WAS a student of mapoly.
BTW, why did you ask
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Safemode(m): 11:43pm On Apr 20, 2016
toyeanlawlah:

OK o. When it happens don't come telling on nairaland o. no say I no tell you o.
lol.

To MAPOLY matter, I WAS a student of mapoly.
BTW, why did you ask
you look like one.

just kiding.
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by jachi001(f): 2:06am On Apr 21, 2016
Reeberry:
We need. I don't trust you.
i trust myself.
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by harffie(m): 3:10am On Apr 21, 2016
[quote author=drightguy post=44878722]what if a child decide to bounce on top without one knowing, wont that send a wrong message?[/quote .] Nope
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by KissQ(f): 6:23am On Apr 21, 2016
nze4al:
In order to put an end to disloyalty and infidelity between couples, Spanish matress company called Durmet has come up with this awesome smart mattress that knows when someone else is in your bed. More crucially it can detect sex, that isn’t you, and alert you to the apparent adultery.

The smart mattress, dubbed Smartress, works by using 24 ultrasonic sensors, in conjunction with an algorithm, can detect the frequency and intensity of bouncing on its surface. It can then use its battery powered brain to send a message to the owner.

It’s smart enough to recognise the difference between someone sitting on the bed, say, and the real deal going down. So you shouldn’t get alerts every time the kids jump on the bed or when someone’s sitting in the bedroom.

According to the manufacturer, the mattress was created to deal with the apparently huge “Global Infidelity Crisis” problem of adultery in the Spain and world wild. The company slogan goes: “If your partner isn’t faithful, at least your mattress is.” Check out the video review below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CWP4n4BfAYo

Source: http://www.techmzy.com.ng/2016/04/15/this-smart-mattress-will-detect-and-tell-you-when-someone-else-is-having-sex-in-your-bed/

It's worldwide bro not world wild. Thank me later!!
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Nobody: 6:27am On Apr 21, 2016
KingAdeOluomo1:
Hate.U2
kilode undecided
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by KingAdeOluomo1(m): 7:08am On Apr 21, 2016
HateU2:
kilode undecided
cheesy oya dab
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by KingAdeOluomo1(m): 7:10am On Apr 21, 2016
mogboyelade:
really
Re: Smartress, Mattress Detects & Tells When Someone Else Is Having Sex In Your Bed by Nobody: 7:22am On Apr 21, 2016
calculator123:
what happened to the floor or bathroom.na dey bleeping swt pass.

This one go sabi calculate wella! #Badguy grin

The Lord Is Your Strength! Pre-wedding Photo Causes Outrage Online (photos) / Nigerian Man Caught Masturbating By His Mother / Prostitute In Enugu Dies After Sex With Three Customers