Stats: 3,152,616 members, 7,816,535 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:48 PM

Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) (1396 Views)

Lady Goes Bra_less With Her Gigantic Boobs _ See Reaction / GUYS:6 Things U Should Never Do When E-wooing A Lady (online Wooing) [*_*] {*_*} / Pls Pls Help (2) (3) (4)

Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by khristals(m): 4:00pm On Jun 09, 2016
angry this is a warning to girls and an advice to niggas out there!

what's all these nonsense about wom3n not getting satisfied in bed? am still confused!really... like who's fault izit? undecided

we both agree to have sex.. one party worked hard to achieve orgasm while the other just lay on they back and complain "go another round na!" wtf!

niggas, do not! I repeat do not go for more than u bargained for!.. if u can only take a plate of rice don't go eating four, just because ur babe eats in a bowl!!

some guys go as far as having sex for 2hrs!!! mehn, that's 90mins of football + extra time oh ;( ... and its not like ur getting paid!

some end up stuffing themselves with shitty drugs n herbs... bruh why

most of these ladies can't run for 5minutes but want to be fvcked for 5hrs angry

am not saying the idea of multiple rounds of sex is illogical.. but killing urself just so she'll hail u? nuh uh..

...hit that shit and whenever u had enuf pull up ur pants and leave!

again, its not about "how long u dug that sh!t"...how well is all that counts!
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by RoyalBlak007: 4:02pm On Jun 09, 2016
grin cheesy grin cheesy
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Nobody: 4:04pm On Jun 09, 2016
chronicles of a 2-minute nigga

Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by ronald4lif(m): 4:10pm On Jun 09, 2016

Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by ForeverYoung197(f): 4:10pm On Jun 09, 2016
RoyalBlak007:
grin cheesy grin cheesy

You are smiling. Is there someone playing on your mind while reading his thread? Captivating those wonderful moment while you are with her?
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by RoyalBlak007: 4:14pm On Jun 09, 2016
ForeverYoung197:

You are smiling. Is there someone playing on your mind while reading his thread? Captivating those wonderful moment while you are with her?

You can hide from evryone...but not from me... grin

I knew you can never back off..now yu came back snoopping around...#.....##yes captivating those wonderful moments**
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by SKAMM(m): 4:14pm On Jun 09, 2016
LMAO this part got me cheesy cheesy
khristals:

most of these ladies can't run for 5minutes but want to be fvcked for 5hrs angry

Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by khristals(m): 4:17pm On Jun 09, 2016
Wealthgang:
chronicles of a 2-minute nigga

oh am sorry Mr. bad ass 2hr shagger... I've got a life outside my bed smiley

Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by khristals(m): 4:19pm On Jun 09, 2016
SKAMM:
LMAO this part got me cheesy cheesy

I know right?
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by sinaj(f): 4:22pm On Jun 09, 2016
I love diz kinda thread grin

Smellymouth bubu can go for 3hrs without complaining xo why u ranting

Abi urs na 2min lipsrsealed

Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Nobody: 4:22pm On Jun 09, 2016
sighs
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Smellymouth: 4:26pm On Jun 09, 2016
Hahahaha..

Sinaj, grin

You remember when u came visiting? , you know how we rolled na grin tongue

Straight 3 hours..

I hope you won't tell me this again sha ? grin

Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Eddygourdo(m): 4:27pm On Jun 09, 2016
When next she tells u to go ten rounds. Use a pestle or that garri stick. After that na one round she go dey beg for. Please don't forget to wear condom on the pestle. STI is real . Lest the pestle gets infected

Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Nobody: 4:29pm On Jun 09, 2016
Hahahaha. True but why not make your woman feel good just the way she wants..
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by makydebbie(f): 4:31pm On Jun 09, 2016
Eddygourdo:
When next she tells u to go ten rounds. Use a pestle or that garri stick. After that na one round she go dey beg for. Please don't forget to wear condom on the pestle. STI is real . Lest the pestle gets infected
lmao!
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by hyman9ja(m): 4:35pm On Jun 09, 2016
Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz rolling on the floor...... grin cheesy grin cheesy cheesy grin
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by UyiIredia(m): 4:36pm On Jun 09, 2016
@ khristals So u nor get stamina for bed. Why else you go complain. Free that side jor a man must give his woman maximum satisfaction for as long as it takes, in the bed.
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Nobody: 4:40pm On Jun 09, 2016
°This actually make logical sense.

°•But uhm,instead of stopping altogether
....why dont you tell her to take her turn if she wants more?
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by sinaj(f): 4:48pm On Jun 09, 2016
Smellymouth:
Hahahaha..

Sinaj, grin

Straight 3 hours..

lwkmd cheesy
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by wilybebsy(m): 4:57pm On Jun 09, 2016
You have a point bruvcheesycheesy
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by khristals(m): 5:15pm On Jun 09, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
°This actually make logical sense.

°•But uhm,instead of stopping altogether
....why dont you tell her to take her turn if she wants more?

a 9ja girl?? take her turn on you??

my dear have u heard of penile fractures? grin

Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Nobody: 5:19pm On Jun 09, 2016
khristals:

a 9ja girl?? take her turn on you??

my dear have u heard of penile fractures? grin
°They that good? grin

Why you complaining if you won't give her a turn?
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Nobody: 5:40pm On Jun 09, 2016
Smellymouth:
Hahahaha..

Sinaj, grin

Straight 3 hours..

No come spoil person fast ooo angry angry cheesy
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by khristals(m): 5:52pm On Jun 09, 2016
UyiIredia:
@ khristals So u nor get stamina for bed. Why else you go complain. Free that side jor a man must give his woman maximum satisfaction for as long as it takes, in the bed.

bruh, am not against their satisfaction don't get me wrong.. lengthened pre-intimacy is preferable
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Smellymouth: 5:52pm On Jun 09, 2016
prettythicksme:
No come spoil person fast ooo angry angry cheesy

grin grin cheesy grin
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by khristals(m): 6:06pm On Jun 09, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
°They that good? grin

Why you complaining if you won't give her a turn?

most of em don't want nothing but missionary n doggy styles which puts a nigger at work.. now am all for that cos I need the satisfaction..

but then the moment this guy is satisfied, we done!
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Nobody: 6:09pm On Jun 09, 2016
khristals:

most of em don't want nothing but missionary n doggy styles which puts a nigger at work.. now am all for that cos I need the satisfaction..

but then the moment this guy is satisfied, we done!
...*selfish angry
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by khristals(m): 6:14pm On Jun 09, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
...*selfish angry

lol...that's what u call it ..
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by Jbond(m): 6:14pm On Jun 09, 2016
Observing...infamy.
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by UyiIredia(m): 6:16pm On Jun 09, 2016
khristals:

bruh, am not against their satisfaction don't get me wrong.. lengthened pre-intimacy is preferable

Yeah but lengthened preintimacy and short sex is such an anticlimax. You know it takes quite a while to get women to orgasm. So a fairly lengthy sex session is required.
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by khristals(m): 6:21pm On Jun 09, 2016
UyiIredia:

Yeah but lengthened preintimacy and short sex is such an anticlimax. You know it takes quite a while to get women to orgasm. So a fairly lengthy sex session is required.

this is what most guys dont know...

if u play ur cards well with the fore play, u can get her to climax with 10mins of good digging grin
Re: Pls Pls Pls!.. Enough Is Enough!! (-_-) by khristals(m): 8:12am On Jun 10, 2016
Omittesb:
Hahahaha. True but why not make your woman feel good just the way she wants..

am all for that as long as I don't have to spend hours doing it

Ladies Why Do You Waste So Much Time Dressing Up? / I Don't Take Any Moniker Created 2015 Down Serious Is It Only Me? / Is There Any Girl Who Hasn't Taken Naked Picture Of Herself Before?