Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,176,242 members, 7,897,284 topics. Date: Monday, 22 July 2024 at 11:19 AM

Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. - Dating And Meet-up Zone (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. (15974 Views)

Please Your Honest Opinion..!!! / A 2 Hour Session On How To Attract Your Life Partner / An Interview With Mimzy, Mysticgal And Ladyjul (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (Go Down)

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by DRISKLEF(m): 10:32am On Jun 17, 2016
WHITEWIZARD:
some of the answers by mimzy was written by lezzlie
The more you try to troubleshoot what's behind the next person's brilliancy, the dumber you get.

How is it mimzzy's fault that she's actually more informed than your candidate? How is it her fault that she's a lovely soul, loved by all? Must you hate everything you're not?

There are people and again, there are people also. Mimzzy shouldn't be held responsible for the lack of vigor in your team.

That said, i think you're a modafucking bastid for thinking you pose a treat of any sort against any team in the contest, let alone mimzzy's. We're far above your reach bro. You dont cost us a 'thing'.

And the other day you threatened to release some pictures, i made it clear to you that you're too tiny to hit that rock. Son of a loser, go back to your world of solitude as Mimzy army is not responsible for your losses in life.

6 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by photoshoot(m): 10:32am On Jun 17, 2016
WHITEWIZARD:
I WILL TAKE MIMZY TO THE LOCATION IN MY PROFILE.


Mr. You are sounding nothing but desperately stoopid....

3 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by dannythethug: 10:32am On Jun 17, 2016
For her sister's sake I will let this slide. You might want to edit your posts.
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by lanicky(f): 10:33am On Jun 17, 2016
Monalisa185:


only an olodo would link that account to lanic.ky and I want to believe you ain't one..

Teamlanicky didn't play dirty when you and your team were smearing her name all over NL, calling her all sorts of names just to bully her...even went as far as laying some baseless accusations against her and her team, in which you in particular played a good role, yet we remained calmed..so you think now would be the perfect time for us to jeopardize our efforts? Sorry, we do not think through our noses...

For all I care, the person behind that moniker could be anyone but certainly not from team lanicky... Again, we do not think through our noses, we think before doing anything... We do not go about bullying every moniker on NL.. Now channel your investigative skills else where!

#cheers

kiss cool

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by MUVA(m): 10:34am On Jun 17, 2016
Monalisa185:


[s]only an olodo would link that account to lanic.ky and I want to believe you ain't one..

Teamlanicky didn't play dirty when you and your team were smearing her name all over NL, calling her all sorts of names just to bully her...even went as far as laying some baseless accusations against her and her team, in which you in particular played a good role, yet we remained calmed..so you think now would be the perfect time for us to jeopardize our efforts? Sorry, we do not think through our noses...

For all I care, the person behind that moniker could be anyone but certainly not from team lanicky... Again, we do not think through our noses, we think before doing anything... We do not go about bullying every moniker on NL.. Now channel your investigative skills else where!

#cheers[/s]

You don't play dirty? Really?? grin

Come on! grin
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by SafeDavid(m): 10:34am On Jun 17, 2016
pucelle:
leave a pretender out of this? did you leave mimzy out of this? did you call your dog to order?
bro be wise

morning
Misspicy, how market? grin
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by giftybae: 10:35am On Jun 17, 2016
WHITEWIZARD:
NOPE, nobody paid me. i am the e-version of naija delta avengers. i want to flush mimzy out. yes no job, no school, no home training. all my time here will be for mimzy.
Quit being an e-diot. If u have balls why use an alternate?

2 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by photoshoot(m): 10:35am On Jun 17, 2016
MUVA:


You really think we didn't know she was a baby mama before the contest started? She could have taken down that thread about finding a creche for her adorable little girl but we didn't. Atleast she's a fully fertile woman who is fruitful. Unlike the abortionists in your crew. Ask them to name themselves and when they deny it, call my mention to spot the abortion specialist among them. You on the other might even be sterile judging by your sissy-like carriage grin



cry sofri o
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Knightngale(f): 10:36am On Jun 17, 2016
WHITEWIZARD:
MIMZY you said you are single and yet u have a child. u mean u had a child out of wedlock, embarrasing and betraying the trust your parents have for you. oh what a shame.
You who is a vagabond, do you even know who your father is? You whose mother got impregnated by a constantly druunk deluded street footballer who got knocked down by a moving truck. You bastarrd who begs around the forum, may thunder and lightning strike your poverty strikken mouth for spewing thrash.

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by giftybae: 10:38am On Jun 17, 2016
Dominique shame on you. You visited the thread and left it as it is. Why evils?

2 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Fadedjeans: 10:38am On Jun 17, 2016
WHITEWIZARD:
MIMZY i will upload photoes of your child, why u find it difficult to gave birth to her on the hospital bed. remembered that u almost died during child birth.

Now this is just hilarious! Seriously you really need to find your path in life though, you're losing it. Who am I kidding?? You have lost it already.

4 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Monalisa185(f): 10:38am On Jun 17, 2016
joseph1832:
On the contrary, madam research, when was the last time I made mention of it, till now?

Lemme add to what you said, so I can call it research: I was only using the said post as a reference, but I'm sure you wouldn't know what that is, would you know?. grin

yeah right, just what you've been looking for since yesterday, giving me unnecessary mentions which I dignified by replying..

I see you were really pained just because I asked you to leave whatever you 'think' you know from the 80's and make a little research?

Now quit giving me unnecessary mentions, we are done here! Thank you
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Nobody: 10:38am On Jun 17, 2016
WHITEWIZARD:
some of the answers by mimzy was written by lezzlie
Smh... We didn't know you had psychic powers.....thought twas just a loose brain.....grin grin it is well...
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Kalani: 10:38am On Jun 17, 2016
SafeDavid:
sad

TBH! You're not even making a pint of sense.
You probably would have have seen the sense if you had 'a pint' of it.

2 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Lezzlie(m): 10:39am On Jun 17, 2016
WHITEWIZARD:
NOPE, nobody paid me. i am the e-version of naija delta avengers. i want to flush mimzy out. yes no job, no school, no home training. all my time here will be for mimzy.



Saintsamurai, Saintloveren, MrNipples, sweetorgasm, softappless, whitewitch, whitwizard, saintsamurai, is this you, nairaland renowned sufferer of multiple personality disorder and chronic attention deficit syndrome?

Do not be a worthless tagalong by some group who will only use and discard you like a thoroughly sucked out orange.

This is a subtle warning. I will ride you to Satan's very pixies within the next 10 minutes and you won't see me coming!!!

6 Likes

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by SweetieConstie(f): 10:40am On Jun 17, 2016
Mynd44 Dominique Lalasticlala Seun Rocktation Farano Obinoscopy all the mods!



Please do justice to this thread ASAP!
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Monalisa185(f): 10:41am On Jun 17, 2016
MUVA:


You don't play dirty? Really?? grin

Come on! grin

hey kiddo! I can't remember quoting you, kindly stay off my mentions..

#bless
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by oliver79: 10:41am On Jun 17, 2016
And these nemat0des keeps making mimzy and the wretched knights popular!
WTF is wrong with you all? Dumbos!
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Kalani: 10:42am On Jun 17, 2016
joseph1832:
The bloke you quoted, was once embarrassed and made a mockery of by an 18 year old, in diary section. To think he's in his 30's and an 18 year old used him to mop the floor, will make even a dead body laugh. grin

Never even knew about this. LOL
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Nobody: 10:43am On Jun 17, 2016
MUVA:

You don't play dirty? Really?? grin
Come on! grin
they don't play dirty


this is just the beginning
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by oliver79: 10:44am On Jun 17, 2016
Mark my words Saintsamurai aka WHITEWIZARD, I will come after you.
Before I die, I will meet you.

1 Like

Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by MUVA(m): 10:44am On Jun 17, 2016
photoshoot:




cry sofri o

There are loads of them there. Abortionists and the likes. They wickedly kill their unborn and log-in with alts criticise a sexy sweet single mama who has done really well for herself. grin
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by photoshoot(m): 10:44am On Jun 17, 2016
WHITEWIZARD:
MIMZY i will upload photoes of your child, why u find it difficult to gave birth to her on the hospital bed. remembered that u almost died during child birth.

I see why you are amazed at her reply and think she didn't compose it herself, you can't come to terms that a lady is more intelligent than you.... You really don't have to make a mess of yourself Mr man....
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Monalisa185(f): 10:45am On Jun 17, 2016
karma is really a biitch..seems the tables have turned now.. It's good to have a taste of your own medicine once in a while..

Please quit mentioning the mods.. Let's have a little fun!grin
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by DRISKLEF(m): 10:45am On Jun 17, 2016
WHITEWIZARD:
IM here for mimzy and not you.

Buahahahahaha. Sorry bro, this comment right here just gave you out as a fan. Hello people! The fight is OVER! The boy is actually a fan cheesycheesycheesy


TrendMimzz
Re: Your Opinion On Interview Session With Mysticgal, Mimzy And Ladyjul. by Fadedjeans: 10:46am On Jun 17, 2016
Mimzy dear, please do not respond to all these freaks; they are so clearly not worth it. Let your team do the defending. Like I said before you're a very strong woman, shame on them all for trying to use a child to get at you. And to think that a team almost lost it when their candidate went through a little challenge the other day. If at all you choose to reply anyone, check to see if their candidate has been through a quarter of what you have faced since the start of the competition before you grace them with a reply. Clearly non of them have, but you're still in the competition regardless and you're going to win. Lastly, I hope the mod shows up today, and early enough. You're not on the hot seat, so she can resume work. Bunch of fakers!

4 Likes

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14)

Strictly For Ladies Looking For A True Lover / Disclaimer : Not For campaign _______#teamfynestboi hang out joint / Is This Guy Cute?

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.