Stats: 3,152,958 members, 7,817,815 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:14 PM

Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? (1419 Views)

People Can't Stop Laughing At This Photo — Can You Spot The Mistake? / Any Real Man Will Spot The Problem With This Picture / Can You Spot What Happened To Falz The Badguy While Posing With These Ladies? (2) (3) (4)

Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by piperson(m): 1:38pm On Jul 09, 2016
when you see it....comment

Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by patola080(m): 1:42pm On Jul 09, 2016
I don take too much beer and i can not c anytin hope d next person will c it

Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by ErnieSmallzz(f): 1:43pm On Jul 09, 2016
cheesy abeg se na Android fone we dey find, abi na nokia touchlight? Cos i can actually c 1
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by Cutehector(m): 1:47pm On Jul 09, 2016
I've seen it
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by peter(m): 1:52pm On Jul 09, 2016
Seeeeeen...... grin grin grin grin

Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by piperson(m): 1:52pm On Jul 09, 2016
patola080:
I don take too much beer and i can not c anytin hope d next person will c it
this kind afternoon undecided
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by piperson(m): 1:53pm On Jul 09, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
cheesy abeg se na Android fone we dey find, abi na nokia touchlight? Cos i can actually c 1
na fone
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by piperson(m): 1:53pm On Jul 09, 2016
Cutehector:
I've seen it
good
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by ErnieSmallzz(f): 1:58pm On Jul 09, 2016
undecided ehn i knw say na fone, i just wan knw the kyn model the fone be. Cos d phone am seeing get as e b
piperson:
na fone
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by BiafraBushBoy(m): 1:59pm On Jul 09, 2016
Ask the next person that will comment cheesy
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by piperson(m): 2:10pm On Jul 09, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
undecided ehn i knw say na fone, i just wan knw the kyn model the fone be. Cos d phone am seeing get as e b
owk.. but the phone you've seen is the fone we are looking for. thanks
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by sugarboiz: 2:18pm On Jul 09, 2016
no phone o jae
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by mizzbouqui(f): 2:21pm On Jul 09, 2016
I've seen it, its inside my pocket
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by peter(m): 2:36pm On Jul 09, 2016
Its beside the stool

Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by tonio2wo: 5:44pm On Jul 09, 2016
Which kain rough play be this? angry
Who carry the phone naa?

Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by falconey(m): 5:46pm On Jul 09, 2016

it is written
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by Nobody: 5:49pm On Jul 09, 2016
Wahooo i have seen it,iphone6+.

Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by PeachyP(f): 7:21pm On Jul 09, 2016
mizzbouqui:
I've seen it, its inside my pocket
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by hannah55(f): 8:44pm On Jul 09, 2016
Y not, it's written with red colour.

Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by mikron(m): 10:09pm On Jul 09, 2016
op i no see any phone o, come tell us where the phone dey
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by Nobody: 11:30pm On Jul 09, 2016
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font] the [color=#990000][/color]
The mobile phone written on the table
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by deeyfeex859: 1:45am On Jul 14, 2016
Its at the right leg of the table..... Look closely
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by Situation001(m): 11:03am On Jul 14, 2016
why bother myself when it is already written dere clearly..

lol..

gudluck 2u finding an imaginary fone.. lol..

the only mobile fone in d pic is d one written dere..
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by Situation001(m): 11:03am On Jul 14, 2016

lol..

Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by theunnamed: 11:12am On Jul 14, 2016
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by piperson(m): 5:54pm On Jul 14, 2016
Situation001:

lol..

u r nt a good observer.. check welll u'll see undecided
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by piperson(m): 5:56pm On Jul 14, 2016
Situation001:

lol..

check well jaare. U r wrong
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by Situation001(m): 6:07pm On Jul 14, 2016
piperson:
check well jaare. U r wrong
it is by d ryt leg of the table.. it is dose old nokia phones with antenna..

d yoruba pple will call it pe mi pada apa nro mi.. grin
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by piperson(m): 6:14pm On Jul 14, 2016
Situation001:

it is by d ryt leg of the table.. it is dose old nokia phones with antenna..

d yoruba pple will call it pe mi pada apa nro mi.. grin
Chinese ppl call itchun yun pi pio chuan han!
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by jimrealf(m): 6:18pm On Jul 14, 2016
Seen. Had to zoom.in tho
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by Situation001(m): 9:24pm On Jul 14, 2016
piperson:
Chinese ppl call itchun yun pi pio chuan han!
Mo rogo o..

una wan cut my set of three teeth... grin
Re: Can You Spot The Mobile Phone? by horlareey(m): 10:09pm On Jul 14, 2016
Who the phone epp??

13 Things Nigerian Bachelors Are Tired Of Hearing / How To Approach A Lady For A Relationship / How Much Money Have You Misplaced That Made You Cry...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19