Celebrities › Re: Van Vicker And His Wife, Adjoa Celebrate 18th Wedding Anniversary (Photo) by 3310adeb: 12:16pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
Taht kind thing |
Food › The Water That I Bought Just Now by 3310adeb(op): 12:04pm On Oct 17, 2021 |
Can someone tell me where we are going in thus this country,,,,,,, After they have tried to increased pure warer money and fail..... see fhis
Business › Is This Real Or Not ? by 3310adeb(op): 10:25pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Please nairalanders,,, I won money on sport bet but I'm unable to withdraw because of rollover,,, but I don't understand rollover please help me out,,, the money na 74k or is the money na scam ?? Thanks |
Romance › Re: What Actions Made You Believe He/she Will Be Your Ex? by 3310adeb: 12:31pm On Sep 09, 2021 |
Ayo2004: She follows Tonto Dikeh and Annie Idibia on Instagram Mo sare japa  plus iyabo ojo,,,,,, lol |
Celebrities › Re: Nedu Doesn't Deserve My Son - Uzoamaka Ohiri Speaks About Her Child's Paternity by 3310adeb: 6:16pm On Sep 07, 2021 |
BluntCrazeMan: I'm just happy that the women of Nairaland are not in support of this particular Nonsense.. .. I am waiting for Saphiiire gbagam!!!!!!!!!!!!! |
Politics › Re: Which States Will Oppose The New VAT Ruling? by 3310adeb: 2:18pm On Sep 07, 2021 |
joyandfaith: I think yoruba nation will favour us more. We are going to make more money by taxing foreigners who are doing businesses or owning properties. I wish Awo had fought for independence of yoruba nation. I wish he had supported Biafra course. Awo wanted to support, but their is a disagreement on naming new country........ OJukwu Insisted on biafra while Awo And Ken saron wiwa wanted southern Nigeria,,, just like Korea split to north and south Korea Republic,,,,,,, Ojukwu No gree |
Romance › Re: Ladies Who Rejected Marriage Proposal, What Was Your Reason? by 3310adeb: 3:41pm On Aug 24, 2021 |
Lady,,, abi ogun wan kill una ni, where una run go na ���� |
Politics › Re: Deji Adeyanju: If Bandits Kidnap Politicians, Nigerians Won't Have Issues by 3310adeb: 10:52am On Aug 09, 2021 |
Seconded......... |
Celebrities › Re: Share Your Favourite Sound Sultan's Line by 3310adeb: 8:16pm On Jul 11, 2021 |
[color=#770077][/color]
Country hard o but we go overcome,,, Ojoro don dey,ojoro don dey but we go overcome |
Health › Re: Hallitosis(Mouth Odour) Has Finished Me; Pls Help A Brother by 3310adeb(op): 11:14am On Jun 13, 2021 |
jimmyolasun: So e go don tey wey you kiss girl o. Na hoe-low-show,,,,,, I dey carry |
Health › Re: Hallitosis(Mouth Odour) Has Finished Me; Pls Help A Brother by 3310adeb(op): 11:11am On Jun 13, 2021 |
eyeon: I've seen people who were made speechless for ages cos of this. I admire your transparency and hope you get the exact help you deserve for your courage. Thanks !!!!! for you just restore my hope |
Health › Re: Hallitosis(Mouth Odour) Has Finished Me; Pls Help A Brother by 3310adeb(op): 11:09am On Jun 13, 2021 |
[color=#006600][/color] aikyg: Sorry! About 90% of mouth odours do not come from the mouth. They come from the stomach and point to an underlying illness like Diabetes, Chronic Kidney disease, GERD, etc. With that said, you may want to visit a dentist first to check for holes in the teeth or tooth decays. Later you can go and see a doctor who would run tests to see if you have underlying illnesses like Diabetes, CKD, GERD etc. Most dentists may not bother to tell you that the the odour is not from your mouth. That's why you need to see a doctor (Physician) after going to the dentist. After the tests, they'll most likely refer you to a specialist who'll handle your treatment.
Once the underlying illness is treated, your mouth odour will disappear like it was never there.
PS: Don't waste your money on mouth wash and mouth odour powders that people sell online, that promise quick relief. They can only mask the odour for a few minutes, and you'll waste a lot of money.
Good luck. More blessings |
Health › Hallitosis(Mouth Odour) Has Finished Me; Pls Help A Brother by 3310adeb(op): 12:00am On Jun 13, 2021 |
Please and please I am suffering if a chronic hallitosis,, pls help me with any thing or remedy you know
Note, I being battling it more 12 years now |
Politics › Re: James Duddridge: No Partnership Will Resolve Nigeria's Security Situation by 3310adeb: 9:49am On Apr 28, 2021 |
[color=#006600][/color] You are A Son if A uncircumcised Vagabond LeeSantos: ...it's the youth that is still holding one Nigeria together. but the fact remains the country will not divide( which I really want it to) because we will continue wailing and shouting and 2023 will come and meet us, and like magic every one will settle back to the normal suffering and smiling. |
Romance › Re: Man Proposes To Girlfriend Who Slept With His Brother And She Said 'Yes' by 3310adeb: 11:01pm On Apr 25, 2021 |
[color=#000099][/color]
First class simp !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Distinguish low self esteem vagaband
Tueeeeeeee |
Romance › Re: Dilemma Of A Friend by 3310adeb: 11:22am On Apr 18, 2021 |
[color=#006600][/color] IgweOfNnewi: Ask GOD to choose for you or marry or marry a virgin without experience people will not listen, if you marry a virgin without bad experience or someone GOD choose for you, you wouldn't have any problem, A virgin that didn't fornicate when she was single and free, is it in marriage she will start cheating, it will be hard, a fornicator or cheat will be hard to change her ways.
I have a friend that earn no single Kobo between March and September last year and even his wife is earn over 300% of his salary but there is peace in their house, they have been married for over two years now, the wife normally send her salary to her husband's account and they spend it together. Stop marrying non virgin or ungodly people, marry someone GOD choose for you Nna you are a genius,,,, I swear.........simple mathematics Never will a non-virgin or a community sperm deport be sincere in marriage If you know, you know Toto wey don chop uncountable prick |
Romance › Re: At What Point Do You Give Up On Chasing A Girl by 3310adeb: 2:44pm On Apr 13, 2021 |
[color=#006600][/color] Xenry: When I realized that money is what wears the face of true love nowadays, I started chasing money instead. I seconded....... |
Romance › Re: Should I Give Up On Her ????? by 3310adeb(op): 2:56pm On Apr 10, 2021 |
[quote author=Kvng6464 post=92501816]Stop paying bills and stop chating up first thank me later [/quot
Thanks bro,,,, I have eventually collect my 6 point,,,, na me con dey avoid her now |
Politics › Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by 3310adeb: 11:12pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
If you don't like go and hang yourself now 3310adeb: Hmmmmmmm,,,,, Igodomigodo himself,,,,,,,,,,,, IG uoi font like him go and hang |
Politics › Re: Hon Patrick Obahiagbon's EASTER Message To Christians Around The World by 3310adeb: 11:10pm On Apr 04, 2021 |
Hmmmmmmm,,,,, Igodomigodo himself,,,,,,,,,,,, IG uoi font like him go and hang |
Crime › Re: Pregnant Woman Kills Her Husband In Delta Over Extramarital Affair (Photos) by 3310adeb: 1:54pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
[color=#000099][/color]
Reason while I left a single mother last year,,,, any small thing this lady will be saying I will kill you oooo, I will kill you ooo,,, funny enough her son's father want her back but she want a single young guy like me,, i just smoke my Igbo finish one day na reason my agent change my house from ajah to lakowe,,,,,, guys becareful with divorcee and after one because they will initially shower you with fake love and attention but will later show the character that pursue them from their first olace |
Health › Re: I Have Been Seriously Battling With Halitosis For Long !!!!!! Help by 3310adeb(op): 8:15pm On Mar 10, 2021 |
general111: Hmmmm.. MODS please send this to fp. Pardon mg ignorance..... What is FP ? |
Health › Re: I Have Been Seriously Battling With Halitosis For Long !!!!!! Help by 3310adeb(op): 8:14pm On Mar 10, 2021 |
Joeboy88: It's well... Simple things that can stop bad breath are:
- Try to be deworming yourself like every 3months interval cos excess worm in someone system can lead to bad breath from inside ur body.
-Try to always brush your teeth after each meal to avoid particles of food lying on ur tongue and in-between the gaps in your tooth cos these particles ferments in your mouth and least to bad breath.
-Avoid changing of toothpaste. Get the one that best suits your mouth.
-Always drink water to avoid dryness in your mouth.
-Get mints so that each time you feel sour taste in your mouth, put the mint or even chewing gum to remove the sour taste also causes bad breath Thanks and More blessing,,,,, you just boost my moral and restore my hope |
Health › I Have Been Seriously Battling With Halitosis For Long !!!!!! Help by 3310adeb(op): 4:16am On Mar 10, 2021 |
Please and please I need help on this my terrible bad breath,,,, I'm depressed and frustrated please help because I have since turn to deaf even when I have to say something I will just smile o rt sake head,,,, please if you have this challenge before how did you cope and cure it |
Nairaland General › Re: What Are The Addictions You Want To Stop In This 2020? by 3310adeb: 4:02pm On Dec 30, 2020 |
44Bulldog: Was once on that boat bro But I thank God it's stopped  Young nigga made a vow with his God not to ever do that shit again...Naso God take deliver me ooo...if not, I for don die of depression (cos I wasn't thinking straight anymore)...I grew lean, couldn't concentrate on my studies anymore. I couldn't open up to my friends what I was battling with...if to say I no dey strong, I for don commit suic***, and besides it doesn't worth it, when there's life, there's hope
Yours never reach peak aswear...E go get to a stage wey be say u go hear bet....u no go hear the remaining 9ja at the back before u break Usain bolt's 100m record
It got to a stage that I thought it's my village people that's doing me....cos the surest game go still cut....na that day u put big money kwara united go beat Bayern at home 
Could u believe I've used my tuition and hostel fee to gamble back to back and lost before... that's why I said you're still coming up If God can deliver me from gambling....ur own case is small
U don use ur tuition gamble before? @HakinZiyech
It got to a stage that it wrecked me totally...but God deliver me las las and I'm doing fine now
If u like....tell me it's ur father that will ref and it's a fixed game blah blah blah, ordinary #10, I no go stake.
How I overcame it;
I called all my immediate family to gather that there's an important thing to discuss I confessed all the atrocities I've done with gambling (tuition fee, hostel fee, money for manuals etc) because I looked into the future and I see that I'll be doomed if I continue that way
I was rolling on the floor and crying It wasn't funny that day, after the whole scenario, they never reject me to deal with it all alone or blame me (that's why I love my family). They concluded it was all a stupid mistake They asked me what I have passion for in order to venture into....I told them I wanna be a breeder, they raised money for me to get my first bitch, na that biz I dey do till date as a side hustle because I'm still schooling and I'm doing very fine with it, I now own a dope kennel
The story long shaa ooo... this is just the summary
Quit gambling...if anybody seeks advice from me, the first advice I do give is never gamble
The funniest thing is that over 70% of male youth are/were gamblers...stop it, it ruins, it kills.
Learn from my past Guy, you and op are my smallest apprentice I gamble so tay,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, |
Nairaland General › Re: How Well Did You Do In 2020? by 3310adeb: 2:24pm On Dec 22, 2020 |
Crime › Re: Queency Benna Accuses Alaska Obi Of Rape by 3310adeb: 5:54pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
The guy yansh her finish She felt use,,, hope say Her Fellow COMMUNITY SPERM DEPORT don learn abi
Las Las the to go dey smell
Baba oja gimme two jombo and one tinny[color=#990000][/color] |
Crime › Re: Queency Benna Accuses Alaska Obi Of Rape by 3310adeb: 5:52pm On Dec 18, 2020 |
The guy yansh her finish She felt use,,, hope say Her Fellow COMMUNITY SPERM DEPORT don learn abi
Las Las the to go dey smell
Baba oja gimme two jombo and one tinny |
Politics › Re: Jigawa And Kaduna State Governments Order Closure Of Schools Over Rising COVID19 by 3310adeb: 1:24pm On Dec 16, 2020 |
Na una know |
Politics › Re: Ondo INEC Fire: 5,000 Smart Card Readers Destroyed by 3310adeb: 4:21pm On Sep 11, 2020 |
[color=#000099][/color]
Riggind tactics |
Politics › Re: Security Operatives At Edo State House Of Assembly (More Photos) by 3310adeb: 12:24pm On Aug 06, 2020 |
[color=#006600][/color] obaseki is not smart at all,,,,Osun election is the template for Edo election. Prof. Yakub Mahmood |
Romance › Re: Man Refuses To Kneel While Proposing To Girlfriend by 3310adeb: 9:52pm On Aug 05, 2020 |
[color=#550000][/color]
That's the standard,,, wrong for a man to kneel down before a woman,,, man na d head |