Stats: 3,156,317 members, 7,829,761 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:27 AM

I Enjoy Sex During My Period. - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Enjoy Sex During My Period. (7917 Views)

Simply Because I Told Him I Missed My Period.....(photo) / Hilda Dokubo Rescued Me When My Period Showed Up In Public - Lady / GIRLS-How Will You React When Your Bf Asks For Sex During Your "Period" (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Enjoy Sex During My Period. by Nobody: 9:13am On Oct 05, 2016
Thanks b smiley
Talk2Bella:

oya go back to sleep and wake up on the right side wink
Re: I Enjoy Sex During My Period. by Vantayo: 9:28am On Oct 05, 2016
Hello... My first tym wit a lady was when she was on her period... She was Hot as hell.. Nd complained of stomach pain afterwards... I was later told dat dere is a evil myth abt it.... Seems tru because evrytin went sideways for me afterwards....
Re: I Enjoy Sex During My Period. by queencalipso(f): 9:43am On Oct 05, 2016
ItsQuinn:
Olodo grin

My dear, I don't even have strength to start educating him on it when goggle have made research easy.
Re: I Enjoy Sex During My Period. by Nobody: 10:03am On Oct 05, 2016
I tire my dear grin smiley
queencalipso:

My dear, I don't even have strength to start educating him on it when goggle have made research easy.

Wow!!! Meet This Sexy American Army With The Body Of The GODDESS! / The Weird Way My Boyfriend Sleeps With Me – Girl Reveals / Her Birthday Is Close And I'm So Broke: What Do I Do?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8