Stats: 3,152,482 members, 7,816,140 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:24 AM

How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) (20106 Views)

Am I Taking The Right Decision To Love This Girl? / My Cousin Is Tripping Badly, Please Share Your Experience / "Sub Delivery Man Asked For Sex As I Visited Him I Refused, He Treated Me Badly" (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by CyberGypsy(m): 9:23am On Jan 01, 2017
Alondra:
Misplaced pioritiessmiley
sorry ,but it is actually spelled priorities . you are welcome
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Nobody: 9:25am On Jan 01, 2017
CyberGypsy:
sorry ,but it is actually spelled priorities . you are welcome
The "Y" in "you" should be capitalized .
Thank me later.
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by CyberGypsy(m): 9:27am On Jan 01, 2017
optimusmind:

Get an Oxford Dictionary, and your problem is half solved.

Meanwhile, tell her you like her Charisma(Get ready to explain).... Dropping non sexual compliments may get her interested and gradually, you progress
lol .. he should 'get ready to explain ' .lol.. hehehehehe. baba you wekid (wicked)
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by CyberGypsy(m): 9:30am On Jan 01, 2017
optimusmind:

The "Y" in "you" should be capitalized .
Thank me later.
there are no needs to thank You later . I can always do it now .

Thank You for displaying a lil drama of your immaturity undecided

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Kingsley10000: 9:41am On Jan 01, 2017
The person above is a fraudler
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Vincent5231: 9:55am On Jan 01, 2017
Kingsley10000:
first of all u have to display some level of confident whenever u're with her,be bold and always look into her eyes while u talk

secondly u have to show the girl u're a bad boy and lively to be with,start using flirty words on her

invite her to ur house,buy her drinks,chicken or snacks....make sure ur room is well decorated and condusive.if u have telly or laptop,put a romantic movie(pirates or karma sutra) or any movie that they sex very well.....

make sure shez sitting on the bed,tell her u have something very special for her,tell her to close her eyes while u fold one of ur hands,use one to cover her eyes.......kiss her,and on the neck,start handling her boobs,suck and bite the nipples softly for like 3mins

draw her pants and start fingering her on the pvssy
bro all this Na dating matter. Me i nor love her.. Na ffukc i won ffuckc her...

This girl yansh big die.. i just won taste her..

I don't know If i should tell her.. baby i like ffuckc you how much... (or i go give you 10k just to touch your assx.. can approach her Like tat?... )

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Vincent5231: 9:58am On Jan 01, 2017
optimusmind:

Get an Oxford Dictionary, and your problem is half solved.

Meanwhile, tell her you like her Charisma(Get ready to explain).... Dropping non sexual compliments may get her interested and gradually, you progress

I don't want to make her interested in me.
I just want seduce her with money... just to make her agree to open her legs for me..

This nor be love matter.. this girl.got force of ffu ckc attraction written over her.. gosh my prick de stand so thinking about her yansh.. am obsessed
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Countersam(m): 10:35am On Jan 01, 2017
I want to help you but its more difficult, child of the world you have spoil to the core.

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by iamteegee(m): 10:36am On Jan 01, 2017
Go read your old testament,it should be there!! This is new year
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Nobody: 11:28am On Jan 01, 2017
Vincent5231:

I don't want to make her interested in me.
I just want seduce her with money... just to make her agree to open her legs for me..

This nor be love matter.. this girl.got force of ffu ckc attraction written over her.. gosh my prick de stand so thinking about her yansh.. am obsessed
In other words you want to pay her for sex.

It will work if
1. She's broke and has lost her sense of self worth
2. She's already into that game
3. She's a sax worker.

Now if she's any of the above, there's the issue of bounded rationality.
The question is how can you tell if she's that kind of lady? There's your delimma, figure it out and you are game.

Otherwise

Ladies are Ruled psychological factors.
The idea of getting her interested is not in the dating sense, but for her to be interested in you as a possible sexmate. For this to work, make fluanting money your last resort, the worst you can do a good lady is make her feel you want to buy her body, even if that's what you are doing, you can't make her feel that way. So keep your money away for now andtry to charm and seduce her into your bed. Do that by speaking eloquently, and appear attactive(both looks and money =attraction)

And if I were you,

I'd enter action with boldness and make a move.
Forget the age difference and tell her you like her shape, or ass, or you like watching her walk etc. Her response would determine your next move. This one is at a risk of rejection, but you if deliver it well you can either get it or bounce back and try again.

Kama Sutra describe sex and love quarrels, and jt starts outside the bed room.... Heheheh

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Nobody: 11:31am On Jan 01, 2017
Alondra:
Misplaced pioritiessmiley
every time I come across ur post d though of someone I respect so much in here comes to mind. Happy new year, Alondra

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Vincent5231: 12:12pm On Jan 01, 2017
optimusmind:

In other words you want to pay her for sex.

It will work if
1. She's broke and has lost her sense of self worth
2. She's already into that game
3. She's a sax worker.

Now if she's any of the above, there's the issue of bounded rationality.
The question is how can you tell if she's that kind of lady? There's your delimma, figure it out and you are game.

Otherwise

Ladies are Ruled psychological factors.
The idea of getting her interested is not in the dating sense, but for her to be interested in you as a possible sexmate. For this to work, make fluanting money your last resort, the worst you can do a good lady is make her feel you want to buy her body, even if that's what you are doing, you can't make her feel that way. So keep your money away for now andtry to charm and seduce her into your bed. Do that by speaking eloquently, and appear attactive(both looks and money =attraction)

And if I were you,

I'd enter action with boldness and make a move.
Forget the age difference and tell her you like her shape, or ass, or you like watching her walk etc. Her response would determine your next move. This one is at a risk of rejection, but you if deliver it well you can either get it or bounce back and try again.

Kama Sutra describe sex and love quarrels, and jt starts outside the bed room.... Heheheh

Baba you nailed it, i swear to God... you nailed it all..

But how do i complement her about her assx That's the problem..

Am the kind of guy that hardly communicates jovially wit's peeps..

Me changing automatically complementin her assx or her looks.. which i haven't done before will kinda look awkward...

That's just d problem.. how do i start..

Should i just tell her to her face.. BABY I LIKE FFUCKC YOU? AND BE PREPARED TO WHATEVER HAPPENS?

I mean We've known Since 2014...Since that time have been fantasin about ffuckcin her... but i just didn't take it serious then Because of the age difference stuff.. but Na am a grown man..

In my early 20s.. she's 25or so
She definitely ain't an olosho.. but no how guys still de ffukc her apart from her boyfriend

And They said girls can do anything for money..
Now i have d money i don't know how to go abbot it

Please Kindly enlightened me more
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by acenazt: 12:29pm On Jan 01, 2017
Vincent5231:

I don't know If i should tell her.. baby i like ffuckc you how much... (or i go give you 10k just to touch your assx.. can approach her Like tat?... )
guy confidence is key. Try tell her jokingly say u no go mind flex her ohh. No go form desperate nicca
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Vincent5231: 12:33pm On Jan 01, 2017
acenazt:
guy confidence is key. Try tell her jokingly say u no go mind flex her ohh. No go form desperate nicca

Thanks Brotherly i like this your word when you used.. you just boost my confidence level.. abeg Any more keys?..
Would really appreciate... If you fit Drop more ways like that
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by TIDDOLL(m): 12:40pm On Jan 01, 2017
grin grin.....Cant stop laughing, I think OP is running High on Ass cravings ND meth*....make you even com reach there finish.... Make the almighty ass turn BOM BOM, or wetin em girls dey call that fake ass tin.

Serious Talk **Go to church undecided
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Nobody: 12:45pm On Jan 01, 2017
Common sense is now sold at a cheap price courtesy of Ben Bruce. Branch a nearby store and buy a pack.
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Nobody: 12:46pm On Jan 01, 2017
ActOfWar:
every time I come across ur post d though of someone I respect so much in here comes to mind. Happy new year, Alondra
Thanks, Happy new year to you toosmiley

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Xmen149(m): 1:01pm On Jan 01, 2017
Kingsley10000:
first of all u have to display some level of confident whenever u're with her,be bold and always look into her eyes while u talk

secondly u have to show the girl u're a bad boy and lively to be with,start using flirty words on her

invite her to ur house,buy her drinks,chicken or snacks....make sure ur room is well decorated and condusive.if u have telly or laptop,put a romantic movie(pirates or karma sutra) or any movie that they sex very well.....

make sure shez sitting on the bed,tell her u have something very special for her,tell her to close her eyes while u fold one of ur hands,use one to cover her eyes.......kiss her,and on the neck,start handling her boobs,suck and bite the nipples softly for like 3mins

draw her pants and start fingering her on the pvssy
try the last two paragraphs and end up with an eye patch from baboosed slap..else UA already sure (meaning you have done her before)

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Nobody: 1:06pm On Jan 01, 2017
Vincent5231:

Me changing automatically complementin her assx or her looks.. which i haven't done before will kinda look awkward...

Should i just tell her to her face.. BABY I LIKE FFUCKC YOU? AND BE PREPARED TO WHATEVER HAPPENS?

I mean We've known Since 2014...Since that time have been fantasin about ffuckcin her... but i just didn't take it serious then Because of the age difference stuff.. but Na am a grown man..

She definitely ain't an olosho.. but no how guys still de ffukc her apart from her boyfriend

And They said girls can do anything for money..
Now i have d money i don't know how to go abbot it

Please Kindly enlightened me more
Vincent5231:

I like the challenge you've taken up.

Firstly, telling her outrightly you want To fcckk her, the consequences may be
1. You would say it without enough confidence and it lands you a slap
2. You would say it with all confidence and it comes off as an insult,
3. It may become awkward.
4. She accepts (least likely)

Believe me I can't tell you how to go about the complimenting part, it's up-to, your gut and game play.

Ladies like to be toasted and seduced not talked up-to and demand sex from them.
So start a maybe 7days(might not be up-to & game plan to bring her close to you, call her, ask of her well being, chat with her often, buy her stuffs(dont over do it) , joke with her, get her cocomfoetable, if she asks why the niceness, tell her you don't know... Try holding her hands when you talk to her, nonsexual touches on the shoulder and back, then when she's gets more and more comfroortable you would notice and you can escalate nice and show
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Kingsley10000: 1:23pm On Jan 01, 2017
Vincent5231:

chances of her concurring with you will be very slim if u use that approach,no woman wants to be seen as a hoe,it's a work in progress .....if u follow this my step,she'll be all urs

see how u can apply that ur method....call her in isolated place,tell her there is something very important u want to discuss with her,tell her that u want u guys to run a package(she will decode)that u see her as someone that is matured enough intellectually that's why u are engaging her in this....that u're ready to afford anything(that money isn't the issue)..........she fit ask u which kind package,tell her u"making love with her" then restate again that money isn't the issue(women of her kind are mostly enticed by money)

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Johnlenoxx: 1:32pm On Jan 01, 2017
grin grin damn niggaar..fucking grab her by the fockingg possuy..this is 2017 grin

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Kingsley10000: 1:35pm On Jan 01, 2017
Xmen149:

try the last two paragraphs and end up with an eye patch from baboosed slap..else UA already sure (meaning you have done her before)
i have done that with countless girls ....'m talking from experience,these species are turn on by touches and romance

once u kiss her on the neck,handle her boobs,bite the n ipples softly while u finger her simultaneously.....80% of them will squirt
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Johnlenoxx: 1:41pm On Jan 01, 2017
i have a friend that loves women too much,,,this one time a lady visited him ..he simply told the lady nice ass you ve got..can you raise your skirt up.will like to see your ass... grin grin guess what ?the lady raised her skirt and that was how he tapped the ass and took her into his chambers,,the formular works for him in most cases and fails in some cases...now what i discovered bout him is 1)he is very confident,,2)he is good looking and speaks very well.3) has a well furnished apartment...mere looking at him you think he is a very rich boy but he aint even working..just a regular tweener that loves dressing well and understands that women loves lies and bad boys..

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by acenazt: 1:46pm On Jan 01, 2017
Vincent5231:

Thanks Brotherly i like this your word when you used.. you just boost my confidence level.. abeg Any more keys?..
Would really appreciate... If you fit Drop more ways like that
don't give up oh. Even if she rebuke you. Intentionally play The porn Wey dey her phone make sure she knows you saw em. That's a step to intimacy. Ask her if u can share the porn to ur phone if she agrees then u r in d green!!. When u share it.chat her up at nyt tell her u r just about to watch that videos u sent from her phone ask her if she cares to join and see. Gud luck
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Vincent5231: 1:52pm On Jan 01, 2017
optimusmind:

I like the challenge you've taken up.

Firstly, telling her outrightly you want To fcckk her, the consequences may be
1. You would say it without enough confidence and it lands you a slap
2. You would say it with all confidence and it comes off as an insult,
3. It may become awkward.
4. She accepts (least likely)

Believe me I can't tell you how to go about the complimenting part, it's up-to, your gut and game play.

Ladies like to be toasted and seduced not talked up-to and demand sex from them.
So start a maybe 7days(might not be up-to & game plan to bring her close to you, call her, ask of her well being, chat with her often, buy her stuffs(dont over do it) , joke with her, get her cocomfoetable, if she asks why the niceness, tell her you don't know... Try holding her hands when you talk to her, nonsexual touches on the shoulder and back, then when she's gets more and more comfroortable you would notice and you can escalate nice and show

Is like Na rapin go sure pass o..

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Kingsley10000: 1:57pm On Jan 01, 2017
Johnlenoxx:
i have a friend that loves women too much,,,this one time a lady visited him ..he simply told the lady nice ass you ve got..can you raise your skirt up.will like to see your ass... grin grin guess what ?the lady raised her skirt and that was how he tapped the ass and took her into his chambers,,the formular works for him in most cases and fails in some cases...now what i discovered bout him is 1)he is very confident,,2)he is good looking and speaks very well.3) has a well furnished apartment...mere looking at him you think he is a very rich boy but he aint even working..just a regular tweener that loves dressing well and understands that women loves lies and bad boys..
Lol there are thousands ways to kill a rat,it all boils down to being tactful in ur moves and be CONFIDENT

op make sure u wear condom if she eventually agrees,no go pour inside her ass......or u use withdrawal method

Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Nobody: 1:59pm On Jan 01, 2017
grin[color=#990000][/color]perv spotted, bro I can get u a Vaseline if u join us
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Xmen149(m): 2:11pm On Jan 01, 2017
Kingsley10000:
i have done that with countless girls ....'m talking from experience,these species are turn on by touches and romance

once u kiss her on the neck,handle her boobs,bite the n ipples softly while u finger her simultaneously.....80% of them will squirt
ya I know the drill,.. but not till you sure she is the type, know girls endowed and talks dirty but try crap they will murder you,Lol

before he goes that far here is what I suggest
... fix what u have to with the phone, invite her to come collect.. tell her u wanna collect some app quickly, while at it play the video loud and watch her reaction ( be playful and let em know u taking it too ...from here u shld if to go on or not..
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Kingsley10000: 2:16pm On Jan 01, 2017
konjishild:
grin[color=#990000][/color]perv spotted, bro I can get u a Vaseline if u join us
at ur age u're still wanking......go get urself a babe and experience the difference
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by Kingsley10000: 2:20pm On Jan 01, 2017
Xmen149:
ya I know the drill,.. but not till you sure she is the type, know girls endowed and talks dirty but try crap they will murder you,Lol

before he goes that far here is what I suggest
... fix what u have to with the phone, invite her to come collect.. tell her u wanna collect some app quickly, while at it play the video loud and watch her reaction ( be playful and let em know u taking it too ...from here u shld if to go on or not..
virtually all girls can fall for that if u apply my technique very well,even the religious pious ones.....life is too short to be beating around the bush,even after applying ur principles,he still has to pass through mine.......

i wouldst advice op to use heat induced drugs,i prefer taking things natural
Re: How Do I FFUCKK This Girl (need Help Badly) by shegxyy(m): 3:41pm On Jan 01, 2017
Vincent5231:
Respect to all my chairmen

There's this babe.. known her for some time now, she get big yansh.. every time I see that yansh my prick De always rise, i like Bleep this girl...

But the problem is.. she's older than me.... Yea men.. but sincerely... i like ffuc this girl..

Baba please Any way i fit entice this girl wit's money?.... Because i presently hold bar.. but how to strategies.. Na be the problem...

I presently De with her phone.. she say Mai run some settings for her phone..
As i enter galery, saw 2blue films... Mai prick stand...

Still enter her whatsasp saw some guy when de ask her when she go fit come..

Bros i like ffuck this girl.. i don't even mine paying 20k for just a session...she ain't a slu.t but how do i entice her with money

Been fantasisin about her yansh for years now.. men

Please help a bro... no need for all this bashing

It is too early for you to start fucking her na, first make big money this year, get yourself a cross tour or 4matic car and wear some expensive shit. Then top that with a nice crib. She will come and slurp on your fat without any stress. Remember money makes the world go round and the same makes a girl go down

Is A Crime Or Illegal To Have A intimacy gadget In Nigeria / 11 Signs She's The Right Girl For You. / 2face Drama What Does It Teach Women?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 90