Stats: 3,156,719 members, 7,831,285 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:33 PM

Do You Want To Marry Dis Year - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Do You Want To Marry Dis Year (1247 Views)

/ Guys Which Of These Two Ladies Would You Prefer To Marry. / Movies To Look Out For Dis Year (2) (3) (4)

Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by jakandeola(m): 3:05pm On Jan 01, 2017
yesterday before I went to church I cried a lot cos I felt pain last year how my girl disappoint me. is not a crime to cry wwn ur heart is heavy. I remember how dat ibo girl break my heart how much I hate ibo last year bit I realize if I hate am only wasting my time.
in church today pastor ask who wish to married this year. I came out with odas. he said no perfect peson that its up to us to build a girl to d woman we want her to be. I began to wonder dat if I need a girl here who can be dat. I never saw a responsible girl here except few.I feel sad wen I open a d.p I see most out with thier breast. I cant marry such. now msdelilah beautiful and sweet skin but she will use curse to waste a life. a girl like sinaj pretends to b nice, but wen u never send her money she become rude. ivyy make guy quarell among thierselfs. others just mess around some spent all dia days here. I respect a few sandyaziz ishiluv hibiscus76 ginaz and others. all dis girls are fine but inperfect. dere is no perfect peson no mr or mrs right just pick a girl cherished her and prayerful dat she drop bad attitudes. move closer to God dis year. I pray God give us a partner.once again I wish u all a happy new year

Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by Smellymouth: 3:07pm On Jan 01, 2017
Amen Oluwa!!

Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by GAZZUZZ(m): 3:09pm On Jan 01, 2017
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by EmperorLee(m): 3:09pm On Jan 01, 2017
Smellymouth:
Amen Oluwa!!

Amen oooh.

Ose, you read am ? Cos me no read ooh grin

Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by jakandeola(m): 3:11pm On Jan 01, 2017
diehardanusfan adewumiopeyemi vizkiz jarizod kinginvahala smellinganus lezz lsofdk frankraj ifakiland stfuareyouGod maxi112 bitchcrafts judeefcc sweetjude safedavid sinz traphedges kisschrix iykekelvins omenka iamkingzlee brooklythebully slimthugchimee
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by jakandeola(m): 3:12pm On Jan 01, 2017
EmperorLee:

Amen oooh.

if u dont read u will neva lead read tins to improve ur life
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by Smellymouth: 3:13pm On Jan 01, 2017
EmperorLee:

Amen oooh.

Omiragwa, na u I dey follow oo!!

I nor read am but you say make i dey shout Amen for this kind thread.. cheesy
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by EmperorLee(m): 3:16pm On Jan 01, 2017
Smellymouth:

Omiragwa, na u I dey follow oo!!

I nor read am but you say make i dey shout Amen for this kind thread.. cheesy

Hahahahahaha. That's the scope menhh grin
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by EmperorLee(m): 3:17pm On Jan 01, 2017
jakandeola:
if u dont read u will neva lead read tins to improve ur life

Epe abi Adura ? Essir, na by force to read?

Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by yemsai(f): 3:22pm On Jan 01, 2017
Would love to wink bt no bf cry
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by jakandeola(m): 3:24pm On Jan 01, 2017
EmperorLee:

Epe abi Adura ? Essir, na by force to read?
is a fact not curse, dis a new year if u act as a boy last year act as a man dis year. u learn a lot thru reading
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by jakandeola(m): 3:26pm On Jan 01, 2017
yemsai:
Would love to wink bt no bf cry
u ar so beautiful why a fine girl like u single hear break abi
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by yemsai(f): 3:28pm On Jan 01, 2017
jakandeola:
u ar so beautiful why a fine girl like u single hear break abi
Sumthing like dat cry
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by jakandeola(m): 3:30pm On Jan 01, 2017
yemsai:

Sumthing like dat cry
am sori I wish u a happy life. wia did u stayed
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by wordbank(m): 3:31pm On Jan 01, 2017
A lady promised the married women that if she doesn't get married to a single guy she'll snatch someone's husband.
So this year is everyone's turn
Ijn

1 Share

Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by yemsai(f): 3:35pm On Jan 01, 2017
jakandeola:
am sori I wish u a happy life. wia did u stayed
Lol..no p..its stiL beating anyway smiley
In ekiti state at d moment
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by jakandeola(m): 3:37pm On Jan 01, 2017
yemsai:

Lol..no p..its stiL beating anyway smiley
In ekiti state at d moment
can we befriend
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by iambliss: 3:39pm On Jan 01, 2017
E go better. This marriage matter sef , God please answer the prayers of every sincere single desiring marriage this year. Amen
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by tintingz(m): 3:45pm On Jan 01, 2017
Why not marry next year.
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by mayor2013: 3:56pm On Jan 01, 2017
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by EmperorLee(m): 4:16pm On Jan 01, 2017
jakandeola:
is a fact not curse, dis a new year if u act as a boy last year act as a man dis year. u learn a lot thru reading

Thank you sir.
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by Nobody: 4:39pm On Jan 01, 2017
My case has reached to pastors eating deep into my mum's purse over the matter.grin

One had the audacity to even front his daughter when I came back. Pastors na hustlers honestly.

There's one Nairalander I've been searching for since she wrote sth, the devil is so wicked that he made me forget her moniker.grin

Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by jakandeola(m): 4:52pm On Jan 01, 2017
SirJeffry:
My case has reached to pastors eating deep into my mum's purse over the matter.grin

One had the audacity to even front his daughter when I came back. Pastors na hustlers honestly.

There's one Nairalander I've been searching for since she wrote sth, the devil is so wicked that he made me forget her moniker.grin
wat dat. I dont get
Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by shevydinho(m): 5:01pm On Jan 01, 2017
jakandeola:
can we befriend
nice one op

Re: Do You Want To Marry Dis Year by jakandeola(m): 5:09pm On Jan 01, 2017
shevydinho:

nice one op
na so broda

Girls Have A Higher Rate Of Getting Pregnant Than Boys - Grace Mugabe / Lady Exposes Identity & Conversation Of A Lesbian Disturbing Her On Whatsapp / Ladies Would You Agree To Have A Wedding Like This ?? Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25