Stats: 3,152,770 members, 7,817,119 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:29 AM

Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos (59366 Views)

This Lovely Couple's Pre-wedding Pictures Have Got People Talking. See Why / Small Boy Marries An Old Grannie In Uganda / A 70 Years Old Man Marries An 18 Years Old Girl (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by martineverest(m): 9:53pm On Feb 12, 2017
funny enoff,the age difference might not be up to 10yrs...the man looks like a person in his 40s and the woman is in late 40s or early 50s

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by temptnow: 9:53pm On Feb 12, 2017
Visa don set

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Ahmiee(f): 9:53pm On Feb 12, 2017
end time marriage

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by galaxy4rep(m): 9:53pm On Feb 12, 2017
Her money speaks..
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Heartmender1: 9:56pm On Feb 12, 2017
Money does it grin
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Nobody: 9:56pm On Feb 12, 2017
More people will live longer if they learn the simple art of keeping their noses out of other people's business.

Their life, their headache.

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Nobody: 9:57pm On Feb 12, 2017
Gistedge:
Lof is blind... especially in ghana... maybe cos its dark!

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by segebase(m): 9:58pm On Feb 12, 2017
true love is hard to find.....nice one
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by AlphaStyles(m): 9:58pm On Feb 12, 2017
chai what is this

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by aareopeyemi75(m): 9:59pm On Feb 12, 2017
May be the woman get money like water
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by davibid: 10:00pm On Feb 12, 2017
When you sleep with your own mother is what

INCEST

That guy must be high on some cheap drugs

#Itain'tlove#
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Nobody: 10:00pm On Feb 12, 2017
martineverest:
funny enoff,the age difference might not be up to 10yrs...the man looks like a person in his 40s and the woman is in late 40s or early 50s
that guy doesnt look he is up to 30 and d lady probably looks she is in her 60s.anyway nothing do dem..d hustle is real cheesy
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by cocktopuss: 10:01pm On Feb 12, 2017
Gistedge:
Lof is blind... especially in ghana... maybe cos its dark!

Lol. You just had to go there.
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by chuksp09(m): 10:01pm On Feb 12, 2017
The nigga has got vision grin
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by cupidhero(m): 10:01pm On Feb 12, 2017
Love is no longer blind....love is door. Y'all see an older woman while the homie sees money that needs to be made.
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by ipobarecriminals: 10:02pm On Feb 12, 2017
sad sad people will always talk.Anyway.nah u get ur mouth.A lady wear a tight fit trouser that make her bumbum to em! Nah so one imbe-cile go snap her picture post here.
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by afamaustin(m): 10:02pm On Feb 12, 2017
something is wrong somewhere.
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by protocoll(m): 10:03pm On Feb 12, 2017
money is involve
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by SeniorZato(m): 10:03pm On Feb 12, 2017
fergieboy:
Somewhere, someplace, Right now, my future WIFE is planning Valentine with one idiot. There is God.
Is that ur wish for ur self? Stop bein pessimistic about ur future
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by COvo(m): 10:06pm On Feb 12, 2017
It's either for money or the lady has "done something to him". Believe me no sane young man would go for a lady that's as old as his mother.
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by mizhefeh(f): 10:06pm On Feb 12, 2017
Adonis7 dis could b us
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Chikelue2000(m): 10:07pm On Feb 12, 2017
fergieboy:
Somewhere, someplace, Right now, my future WIFE is planning Valentine with one idiot. There is God.
hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe- mistakenly falls ontop Optional1-
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by frankobinna(m): 10:08pm On Feb 12, 2017
Linda Ikeji am still waiting for your proposal
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Nobody: 10:09pm On Feb 12, 2017
Another fine man hits the dust cry
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Oppypoppy: 10:17pm On Feb 12, 2017
Chai! Me I jus confuse!
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by curvilicious: 10:19pm On Feb 12, 2017
D guy no too young like dat
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by optional1(f): 10:20pm On Feb 12, 2017
Chikelue2000:
hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe- mistakenly falls ontop Optional-

Oh Lord where ever my future husband is please protect him, let him be aka gun, let him not spend on any girl, let him forget valentine and go watch Barcelona match that night cos i believe nd know that he is a barca fan... Let his battery run down so dat no girl will be able to call him... All this and many more i cant type i ask oh Lord. Amen

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Yabiola26(m): 10:20pm On Feb 12, 2017
fulaniHERDSman:
Better than the Chronic Bachelor zombies waiting for Buubuu's N5,000 to start a family. Pity is that its not happening soon and we are spared the agony of having to deal with new generation of zombies in the forseeable future.
cheesy grin

Buhari been giving wailers headache since 2015...wail on brover Jonathan is your strength

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Nobody: 10:20pm On Feb 12, 2017
COvo:
It's either for money or the lady has "done something to him". Believe me no sane young man would go for a lady that's as old as his mother.
wat of the ones that happen at ikoyi registry on a routine basis grin

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Yabiola26(m): 10:21pm On Feb 12, 2017
fergieboy:

Who knows if that idiot is somehow related to you... Lwkmd
Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by chuks34(m): 10:27pm On Feb 12, 2017
fergieboy:
take heart bro.
Fine another person future wife go plan val with

Re: Man Marries An Older Woman And This Has Got People Talking. See Photos by Abudu2000(m): 10:35pm On Feb 12, 2017
This is recession ooo, anything can go for money, LMAO

My Opinion: We Ladies Should Stop Visiting Guys. RAPE Is Real!!! / My Boyfriend Said Am Not A Wife Material, Plus Our Chat Pics / Black Monkeys Leave My Hubby Alone’:White Lady Mocks 2 Africans Kissing Her Man