Stats: 3,156,432 members, 7,830,163 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:08 PM

3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) - Crime (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) (79622 Views)

4 Armed Robbers Gang-Rape A Lady In Anambra, Record It, Blackmail Her (Photo) / The Woman Who Is Accused Of Fraud At Union Bank In Abuja Is Also A Pastor(photo) / 3 South African Women Gang-Rape Man For 3 Days After They Drugged Him (2) (3) (4)

Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by networkG: 8:04pm On Jul 25, 2017
not in Nigeria since 3days now I've been searching for someone to rape me, congrats happy motherfucker day
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by ideologies(m): 8:07pm On Jul 25, 2017
VirginDiva:
Lol.
He wasn't raped. Just persuaded harshly.
wonder, pls come and persuade me ooo
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by Rilwayne001: 8:12pm On Jul 25, 2017
DAMAYYOR:
so many news about men getting raped by women please how can i get raped too by a woman? i promise i won't report to the police
Sex-starved reprobate undecided
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by UbChapter(m): 8:12pm On Jul 25, 2017
SELFmade7:
Wetin the pastor do, let me goan do it

Second FTC in 2hrs, blessings coming ma way

Let me use this medium to make this announcement

Pls anybody in any WhatsApp group like, comedy, or any positivity group, leadership group, business group, motivational group, add me pls

Where is ur contact?
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by salford: 8:25pm On Jul 25, 2017
Zimbabwean women. Their promiscuity is legendary cheesy
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by heraldgric: 8:37pm On Jul 25, 2017
FortuneTeller:
I should not laugh, but I cannot help it. Why was he always walking in on the ladies naked, claiming he would be unmoved? The pastor is most certainly a pervert. The girls were just trying to prove a point. cool grin

U get sense o. i weak for the pastors stupidity. handling d devils breast thinking its freebies. He got what he deserve!

Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by Martin0(m): 8:55pm On Jul 25, 2017
How possible can this be,or is he an under age?grin
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by NairalandAsasin(m): 8:59pm On Jul 25, 2017
auntysimbiat:
NA WA OO
You not stop commenting, it is not by force. It's nawa oo or some other stupid thing.
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by NairalandAsasin(m): 8:59pm On Jul 25, 2017
auntysimbiat:
NA WA OO
You not stop commenting, it is not by force. It's always nawa oo or some other stupid thing.
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by reiddecuti: 9:15pm On Jul 25, 2017
And Pastor no holy ghost fire them.
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by onimama4real(m): 9:19pm On Jul 25, 2017
please am intresting, trace dis address, 7, j.j.j off kkk lagos state, to come n rape me bt make sure u gurls ar up to seven
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by Maski87: 9:21pm On Jul 25, 2017
Am sure he enjoyed it.

Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by BiiDii(m): 9:22pm On Jul 25, 2017
[quote author=dre11 post=58819514]

http://www.chronicle.co.zw/3-women-gang-rape-pastor/

abeg nland dey pay 4 ftc?
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by Gebbson007(m): 9:40pm On Jul 25, 2017
odiereke:
How can a man be gang raped? Without his consent, I don't expect him to have his stuff strong to be inserted into those ladies.
Except the pastor too have the motive indirectly in his mind.

Guess u haven't heard about bj bfr
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by justwise(m): 9:42pm On Jul 25, 2017
wunmi590:

My brother God bless you, you can see it in my reaction.

The funniest part of it is that i don't even comment on travel section
, I only go there to read people comment and garner ideas.

wunmi590:
Upcoming Afro RnB / Pop Singer Emyxcel officially plans dropping he's 1st album titled EXCEPTIONAL. He said he's not signed under any label and wished to be signed to a label to express his God given talent..the Album consists of 10song..

He's a graduate of Elect/Elect.Engineering from IMO UNIVERSITY owerri and hails from IMO State Nigeria. He has been a stage performer right from he's school days in IMSU with the likes of Xbusta ( currently with 5star music) , Egbeigwe (Nollywood Actor) etc..he has no music video yet but wished to release the upcoming album under any label he is official signed to. Follow on IG- @emy_xcel , Facebook - www.Facebook.com , Twitter - @emy_xcel. Contact: 07033888224
Obviously lying comes naturally to you. You were banned in travel section because of this post^^

https://www.nairaland.com/3941208/tanker-bus-collide-ife-passengers#58763284
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by uk10(m): 9:48pm On Jul 25, 2017
When next I see a news about a woman being raped ,I will just assumed she enjoyed it since that's what all of you assume in this case,nonsense
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by adewotired: 10:14pm On Jul 25, 2017
odiereke:
How can a man be gang raped? Without his consent, I don't expect him to have his stuff strong to be inserted into those ladies.

They force pills on them sometimes oh
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by Easy1401(m): 10:17pm On Jul 25, 2017
Chain weird news are no more coming from Kenya again now its Zimbabwe.
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by BalogunIdowu(m): 10:32pm On Jul 25, 2017
Three witches...
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by Icon79(m): 10:38pm On Jul 25, 2017
Did they force him to get an erection as well?

Bizarre story!

O pari

Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by Nathanieloo7(m): 10:44pm On Jul 25, 2017
VirginDiva:
Lol.
ok am coming to persuade u harshly i hope u wont call it rape?
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by Nofuckgiven: 10:59pm On Jul 25, 2017
A woman being raped can never be the same as a man being raped. Logically,everyone knows men are physically stronger than women,two the dick is outward part of the body while the vagina can be penetrated. So the pastor was just sexually assaulted not raped;if at all he is saying the truth. No be me make the law before una come for my head. It is a universal constitution. cool
All in all they go still release the women because no physical evidence of assault. Unlike a female own that might have bruises or remnants of sperm. undecided

Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by IJOBA2: 11:14pm On Jul 25, 2017
WHEN ARE WE GOING TO HEAR THIS KINDA GOOD NEWS IN NIGERIA INFACT IM LEAVING THIS COUNTRY FOR ZIMBABWE FOR GOODsad
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by purpledove(m): 11:40pm On Jul 25, 2017
[quote author=BleSSedMee post=58819713]MOG got it on a platter.[/quote
how much does your platter cost?
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by Marshalxv(m): 12:00am On Jul 26, 2017
and all these stingy girls in my hostel won't even try to rape me even wen I always walk in on them naked .
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by biblegirl: 12:15am On Jul 26, 2017
I also wonder
odiereke:
Re: 3 Zimbabwean Women Gang-Rape Pastor (Photo) by ibolomo(m): 12:37am On Jul 26, 2017
VirginDiva:
Lol.
But if it was a female, you will spew fire and brimstone on whoever did so.
A little knowledge would have prevented the nonsense you just spewed.

Rape is a type of sexual assault usually involving sexual intercourse or other forms of sexual penetration carried out against a person without that person's consent. The act may be carried out by physical force, coercion, abuse of authority, or against a person who is incapable of giving valid consent, such as one who is unconscious, incapacitated, has an intellectual disability or is below the legal age of consent.

I don't blame you though, I blame the Nigerian constitution that says that a man cannot be raped.

Men Who Photocopied Naira Notes In Rivers State Arrested In A Bank / Michael Ibru's Grave Broken Into By Hoodlums To Steal His Casket In Delta (Pics) / Kogi: Three Kidnappers Killed, Two Others Caught By Hunters (Disturbing Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28