Stats: 3,327,166 members, 8,429,601 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 08:01 AM

3ace's Posts

Nairaland Forum3ace's Profile3ace's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 109 pages)

PoliticsRe: 18 Soldiers Get Death, Jail Terms Over Boko Haram by 3ace(m): 6:40am On Sep 16, 2013
GOC, abeg dose guys still remain inside una group o. Because how do you want to explain the ambush of civilian JTF by Boko Haram some few weeks ago? The ambush probably wouldn't have been possible if Boko boys had not been informed. To even heighten the suspicion, the JTF refused to join the civilians for the mission even though they were aware
CelebritiesRe: Deleted by 3ace(m): 6:17am On Sep 16, 2013
Make dem dey compete na. House wey una no go carry go heaven. You can build the most expensive house but must you make noise about it. Silly immatured goons!
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia's Baby Mama, Sunmbo Adeoye, Shares New Family Photos by 3ace(m): 6:00am On Sep 16, 2013
obami007: Nice pics,,,,,,bt dos children resemble deir papa too much abeg
Especially that boy..e resemble hin papa die.
Car TalkRe: Car Accident At Mushin, Lagos (pictures) by 3ace(m):
Thanks God they made it out alive but....they wld av wished they hadn't because, the occupants and the driver, who are not original owners of the car, had 'within a few seconds' been indebted to an estimated value of N6m on the spot'.
Is it not better to be insulted because you're driving at snail's pace than overspeed and land yourself in troubles like this? Apart from brake failure, sudden tyre burst is one of the causes of accidents I greatly dread. It is always worse with SUVs. The debt is nothing to their lives. In fact, their survival should even spur them to pay the money without hesitation as a form of thanksgiving. Reason why I'm not always comfortable with borrowing people's cars because you will take responsibility for whatever happens to the car whether you are guilty or not. If police catch u, na ya fault; if dem bash u, na ya fault; if d engine get fault for ya hand, na ya fault. Generally, anything that could happen to the car in the hands of the owner will automatically becomes your fault if driven by you.
Car TalkRe: Car Accident At Mushin, Lagos (pictures) by 3ace(m): 5:20am On Sep 16, 2013
iamdsam: Why didn't he change his tyre before embarking on the journey? And at the same time in full speed. He should be charged to court and persecuted accordingly
laivewire: Speeding around a bend with a deflated tyre? . In one word 'reckless'. Thank God no life was lost sha.
Sorry for being misled. I think the OP meant tyre burst and not deflated tyre. Tyre burst would be more appropriate here because there was no way the driver could have been overspeeding in the first place if the tyres were not okay.
CelebritiesRe: Nicki Minaj Releases S Ex-themed Photos (SEE) by 3ace(m): 4:52am On Sep 16, 2013
See eyes like owl.
CelebritiesRe: Banky W's Girlfriend Shows Off Her Hot Bikini Body by 3ace(m): 9:28pm On Sep 15, 2013
Chie! Una see una life? Upon all d abuse wey dis guy don chop, him still get fine babes. This means that "have a fat bank account and every other.
CelebritiesRe: PICTURES: Rick Ross Lose A Lot of Weight by 3ace(m): 9:17pm On Sep 15, 2013
Is that vitiligo or is the second pix suffering from colour deficiency. He's definitely loosing weight.
PoliticsRe: Policewoman Stripped Unclad In Onitsha By Ngozi Okpagu And His Boys by 3ace(m): 6:13pm On Sep 15, 2013
“That man cannot be arrested because last time he slapped the CP because of motor park matters and the Governor later closed the park’’,
This is what a whole governor could do to an individual for slapping a whole commissioner of Police? Nigerian politics and godfathers....I weep for this country.
PoliticsRe: USA Minimum Wage Vs Nigeria Minimum Wage. by 3ace(m): 3:01pm On Sep 15, 2013
manny4life: It's easy to state they earn $10/hr but you did not include taxes (SS, State, Federal, and Medicare), the cost of living vs Nigeria are way different. Nigeria has her own problems and while Nigerian wage is low (peanut), Nigeria does have it good to a certain degree. Please don't envy $10/hr, it's NOTHING.
I agree with you but that still doesn't remove the fact that our minimum wage is paltry and needs to be increased.
Christianity EtcRe: Chelsea Jersey Is A Free Ticket To Hell by 3ace(m): 2:43pm On Sep 15, 2013
highyo: a man appear before the judgement throne his name is christain orji. when he get to a line, it appeared black, indicating not worthy, angel told him he spent much time in watching ball and he's putting a clothes with satan symbol (dragon) which represent satan read revelation
then a voice said depart, a wind carried him and trew him in hell.
ref; ubani kingsley c
time is over
Not creative at all.
Christianity EtcRe: Have Any Of Your Dreams Ever Come To Reality? by 3ace(m):
I even initially thought the thread was about your aspirations in life and whether you have been able to accomplish them. So na ordinary dream from sleep una they talk for hia. Okay, me I no dey too dream I can't really recall whether my dream actually came to pass. But OP, if I were you, I wouldn't argue with my landlord. The dream could have been a warning that any fight between both of you might result into death or some kind of spiritual setback.
PoliticsRe: Lagosians Commend PHCN For Improved Power Supply by 3ace(m): 8:29pm On Sep 14, 2013
Still watching with keen interest. Will still wait for a reasonable length of time before concluding. Dem don improve briefly lik dis before; no be today. Although I pray this is will eventually become a permanent improvement.
CelebritiesRe: The Press Killed My Relationship - Rita Dominic by 3ace(m): 7:43pm On Sep 13, 2013
Sorry Rita, that's one of the price you have to pay as a celebrity.
CelebritiesRe: Annie Idibia Breaks Down In Tears During Interview On Inspiration FM by 3ace(m): 7:38pm On Sep 13, 2013
Her takes on blogs "they are annoying but I will never say any word against them...they love making news out of nothing, so most times I ignore the stories, I don't bother my head about their stories anymore
Na true, Mrs. Idibia. Dem plenty for Nairaland. So annoying!
TravelRe: From Tunisia With Bitter Tales: Deportees Recount Ordeal by 3ace(m): 7:09pm On Sep 13, 2013
Emmanuel Oduoba, vowed never to nurse the idea of travelling abroad again. He passionately appealed to Nigerian youths to avoid any temptation to travel out of Nigeria because all the sweet stories of hitting the jackpot are bags of lies.
This is very true. Even the so called countries that are considered as conducive environment to make it in life are no longer rosy these days. One thing is that when people don't return to Nigeria on time, we continue to assume that all is well with them when actually they are only ashamed to come back home without anything to show for it.
CelebritiesRe: Meet Kokomaster Dbanj’s Girlfriend Jennifer (PHOTO) by 3ace(m): 6:55pm On Sep 13, 2013
Shey una no get anoda pix? Na only dis one all of una just dey post up and down.
CelebritiesRe: Checkout Afrocandy's Beautiful Daughters by 3ace(m): 2:31pm On Sep 13, 2013
tjfulloption: awon omo iya olobo wazoo!
They must be ready to cope with the embarrassment that comes with their mother's profession.
CelebritiesRe: I Flaunt My booobs Because They Are Firm & Have No Stretch Mark: Bimbo Thomas by 3ace(m): 1:50pm On Sep 13, 2013
I’m chubby, my body firm, subtle
and smooth. Because I’m bulky, my legs big,
I don’t do shorts. I know the rules of
fashion. It puts me off when I see some
giant, elephantiasis kin...
Ability to identify and manage your problem but I go gree with d reason why you dey show us your bossoms o. Na marketing strategy joor.
PoliticsRe: Ribadu - Farida Waziri Is A Cheap Liar Who Seeks Undue Relevance by 3ace(m): 1:28pm On Sep 13, 2013
An opportunity to defend and please your boss. Who wouldn't do the same?
CultureRe: The Igbo Values Of Success, Education And Hardwork: A Case Of The Robeson Family by 3ace(m): 1:24pm On Sep 13, 2013
Big4wig: .
Another one.
CultureRe: The Igbo Values Of Success, Education And Hardwork: A Case Of The Robeson Family by 3ace(m): 1:22pm On Sep 13, 2013
Sincere Bigot: .
When are you coming back to drop your comment?It's getting too long.
Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Priests May Be Allowed To Marry Amid Papal Changes by 3ace(m): 1:16pm On Sep 13, 2013
Konji level has increased astronomically.
CultureRe: The Igbo Values Of Success, Education And Hardwork: A Case Of The Robeson Family by 3ace(m): 1:12pm On Sep 13, 2013
Tribal feud go soon start now. Abeg, let this thread be o.
PoliticsRe: Why Are Workers Of Government Corporations So Rude? by 3ace(m): 12:59pm On Sep 13, 2013
It is because "ogo ta, ogo ota; owo alaru ape. Meaning that whether the Ministries or organisations make money or not, the government will always pay their salaries since the resources of the nation are at their disposal. Another reason is that there's job security with government jobs. Except you extremely crossed your boundary, people hardly get sacked. Nobody gives you target as a condition to keeping your job. In fact, there's a huge level of certainty that your job is safe till your retire so why wouldn't they misbehave?
Nairaland GeneralRe: Today Is Friday The 13th by 3ace(m): 12:55pm On Sep 13, 2013
Double post.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Today Is Friday The 13th by 3ace(m): 12:55pm On Sep 13, 2013
Double post
Nairaland GeneralRe: Today Is Friday The 13th by 3ace(m): 12:53pm On Sep 13, 2013
I dare you to do at least two of the things listed above today and see what will happen
Shooo! I just saw this. D guy dey brag sef. Wonders shall never end.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Today Is Friday The 13th by 3ace(m): 12:48pm On Sep 13, 2013
No be efribodi wey dey pass for road be normal human beans o. Imagine seeing this OP well dressed in public, I go dey respect am not knowing that his brain is filled with akamu.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Today Is Friday The 13th by 3ace(m): 12:42pm On Sep 13, 2013
If you were born on Friday the 13th,
your entire life will be marked by bad luck.
Somebody born on this day should come and refute this.
BusinessRe: Harvard Business Article Praising Dangote's Oil Refinery by 3ace(m): 12:33pm On Sep 13, 2013
Honestly, I like the analytical prowess of this reporter. I really enjoyed it. With the level of success this man has attained in life, I'm sure he will intermittently be feeling sad that why is death part of life.
BusinessRe: Harvard Business Article Praising Dangote's Oil Refinery by 3ace(m): 12:16pm On Sep 13, 2013
The promise of job creation — the refinery project is expected to employ 8,000
engineers and create jobs for 85,000
Nigerians — has excited many
commentators.
I'm excited too.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 109 pages)