Stats: 3,155,868 members, 7,828,094 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:17 AM

What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours (2044 Views)

The Names Yoruba Girls Bear When They Start Dating Yahoo Boys (photo). Add Yours / I Had Sex With My Fiance's Friend, Please Help! / If Your Girl Once Dated Yahoo Boy ..you Are Doomed(see Reason And Pics) (2) (3) (4)

What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 9:56am On Aug 31, 2017
Guys, I saw this on one of my social platform and wish to share if its not already on this Nairaland.

*Girls are Banks in Nigeria*, *Different Types Of Banks (girls) In Nigeria?*

1. A girl who asks for money all the time is called "Commercial Bank".?

2. A girl who calls you for food always is called "Agricultural Development Bank".??

3. A girl that uses your money to take care of other family members is called "National Investment Bank".?

4. A girl who prefers to have sex after marriage is "Social Security Bank".?

5. A girl who is very faithful to you is "Fidelity Bank".?

6. A girl who loves every available man is "Access Bank".?

7. A girl who dates men from different countries is "Intercontinental bank".??

8. A girl who doesn't demand too much money is called "Micro Finance Bank".?

9. Dating a woman older than u is called "Wema Bank".?

10. A girl who is always faithful and trustworthy to her guy is called "Guaranty Trust Bank".??

11. A girl whose guy dis-virgined her is called, "Firstbank".?

12. A girl who uses all ur money to buy jewelries is called "Diamond bank".?

13. A girl who takes her guy as the highest thing that has happened in her life...."Zenith bank"

14. A girl DAT works together with her guy......"Union bank"

Ladies which "Bank" Are You?*

Guys Which "Bank" is ur Girlfriend..., Pls be honest....*
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by mofeoluwadassah: 10:01am On Aug 31, 2017
me ayam guaranty trustworthy bank wink

Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by DarkMagic(m): 10:05am On Aug 31, 2017
Op..watch and see
They will come and say that they are GTB

Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by enimooko: 10:12am On Aug 31, 2017
mofeoluwadassah:
me ayam guaranty trustworthy bank wink
Na so I rush go look ya profile...Mehnn

@debosky
@lalasticlala
Corn don land o

Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by raquel97: 10:57am On Aug 31, 2017
Union Bank fa
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Divay22(f): 10:58am On Aug 31, 2017
CBN
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Nobody: 11:39am On Aug 31, 2017
Fidelity bank.
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 12:13pm On Sep 01, 2017
@Kimcutie
@Saliman22
@Toks2008
@fineboynl
@MlSSCLASSY
@princedmiayer

Where are your comments na tongue
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 12:14pm On Sep 01, 2017
Rorachy:
Fidelity bank.
Roooaarrrrrrhhhhh
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 12:15pm On Sep 01, 2017
Divay22:
CBN
Wetin dat one mean angry Are you a .......?
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Dillusionist(m): 12:21pm On Sep 01, 2017
undecided wink cheesy OP which bank is your girlfriend
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 12:23pm On Sep 01, 2017
Dillusionist:
undecided wink cheesy OP which bank is your girlfriend
Social Security Bank, and am not liking it tongue

Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Divay22(f): 12:30pm On Sep 01, 2017
cantok:
Wetin dat one mean angry Are you a .......?
You don't have to know the meaning wink
Happy new month
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Toks2008(m): 12:30pm On Sep 01, 2017
cantok:
@Kimcutie
@Saliman22
@Toks2008
@fineboynl
@MlSSCLASSY
@princedmiayer

Don't have a girlfriend and I don't even do girlfriend thingy at this stage of my life.
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 12:33pm On Sep 01, 2017
Divay22:

You don't have to know the meaning wink
Happy new month
aaawwwww
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 12:35pm On Sep 01, 2017
Toks2008:

Don't have a girlfriend and I don't even do girlfriend thingy at this stage of my life.
awwww, how sweet...girl friends are suffering you know...
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Dillusionist(m): 12:42pm On Sep 01, 2017
cantok:
Social Security Bank, and am not liking it tongue

hahaha...funny
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Kimcutie: 1:29pm On Sep 01, 2017
cantok:
@Kimcutie
@Saliman22
@Toks2008
@fineboynl
@MlSSCLASSY
@princedmiayer

Thanks for the mention, I love threads like this lipsrsealed Mine is Zenith Bank; that's if I have one, but I have a feeling that I have!

Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Nobody: 1:32pm On Sep 01, 2017
Ayam Guaranty Trust Bank
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by massive1019(m): 1:37pm On Sep 01, 2017
virtually everyone will say fidelity or GT bank.....

Hypocrisy everywhere...

Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 1:38pm On Sep 01, 2017
Kimcutie:
Thanks for the mention, I love threads like this lipsrsealed Mine is Zenith Bank; that's if I have one, but I have a feeling that I have!
but I have a feeling that I have? grin
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 1:39pm On Sep 01, 2017
massive1019:
virtually everyone will say fidelity or GT bank.....

Hypocrisy everywhere...
We are naija na wink
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Kimcutie: 1:41pm On Sep 01, 2017
cantok:
but I have a feeling that I have? grin
Yes na, cuz they are making approaches wink
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Oluwasaeon(m): 1:45pm On Sep 01, 2017
Tamarapetty, which is your boyfriend ?
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Henitan24(f): 2:01pm On Sep 01, 2017
Am Zenith Bank
Btw check my signature
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Tamarapetty(f): 2:03pm On Sep 01, 2017
Oluwasaeon:
Tamarapetty, which is your boyfriend ?
which is your girlfriend?

Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Oluwasaeon(m): 2:12pm On Sep 01, 2017
Tamarapetty:
which is your girlfriend?
Guaranty Trust Bank

Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 2:51pm On Sep 01, 2017
Am guessing this @Henitan must be a serious bank type, because am checking her signature and am seeing some serious business.....
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Toks2008(m): 3:24pm On Sep 01, 2017
cantok:
awwww, how sweet...girl friends are suffering you know...

Sure they are but I would prefer Guaranty trust bank for a wife.

Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Toks2008(m): 3:27pm On Sep 01, 2017
shasha101:
Ayam Guaranty Trust Bank
You will make a good wife for me.If I propose will you say yes I do?
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by Nobody: 5:07pm On Sep 01, 2017
Toks2008:

propose first na
Re: What Bank Model Is Your Girl Friend? Please Add Yours by cantok(m): 5:10pm On Sep 01, 2017
Toks2008:
shasha101:
propose first na
Aaawwww......waiting

Bizarre! scientifically Sex Doll Can Actually Carry Pregnancy.see How / Slay Queen At It Again (pics) / Woman Spends N1.8m To Bury Her Late Dog (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20