Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,924 members, 7,810,539 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:50 AM

USA Visit Visa Part 3 - Travel (293) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / USA Visit Visa Part 3 (1170725 Views)

USA Visit Visa Part 4 / USA Visit Visa Part 4 / DIY Guide To Australian Permanent Resident Visa - Part 2 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (290) (291) (292) (293) (294) (295) (296) ... (508) (Go Down)

Re: USA Visit Visa Part 3 by toluene23(f): 12:48pm On Jun 27, 2018
winterstorm:

Very true my bro.... Very true
This is my first time of experiencing that level of quiet on there. They mean to tell me that students go through everything just to runaway?? The stress, the money, all that to run from Boko??

One thing is for sure, they need our money... That 57k is very important to them . If, and only if we can set desperation aside.. We fit wound this people.I swear.

I see a Lagos embassy with less than 100 appointments a day... And Abuja with less that 20 appointments....

Very very soon.

just for a month self
they will quickly change and issue the Visa out

"""I see a Lagos embassy with less than 100 appointments a day... And Abuja with less that 20 appointments....""" are u saying there is a drastic reduction in population of Applicants patronizing them at d embassy at present?
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 3 by winterstorm: 12:52pm On Jun 27, 2018
toluene23:

Desperacy of our people will not allow them...
if actually we can stick to that
Mehn!
by the time they check d statistics and see how dropped the money they make by this stuff when our people halt there side a bit... there brain go reset...

I tell you.. I'm sure they dread any possibility of Nigerians qualifying for the visa lottery again. grin cheesy
Re: USA Visit Visa Part 3 by AngelicBeing: 12:58pm On Jun 27, 2018
winterstorm:

cheesy angry
You dey find who to kill cheesy shocked
tongue