Stats: 3,152,163 members, 7,815,063 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:31 AM

Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) (4407 Views)

13-Year-Old Russian Girl Pregnant For Her 10-Year-Old Boyfriend (Photos) / Nigerian Lady Engaged By Her Facebook Lover: "Facebook Paid Me Off" / 'In Life, Never Say Never' - Lady Gushes About Her Fiance In Pre Wedding Pics (2) (3) (4)

Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by Nobody: 2:30pm On Oct 15, 2017
It's been a dream come true for Grayling Purnell, as his boyfriend just proposed. Grayling, who can't keep calm about getting engaged, wrote;

"So today this happened... He asked me if I’d marry him and I said YES "

https://www.lailasblog.com/man-gushes-getting-engaged-boyfriend/

Lalasticlala

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by HungerBAD: 2:31pm On Oct 15, 2017
Damn.

I have no comment. I don't want to be termed an homophobic.

Going back to the Politics Section,just in case the missing Nnamdi Kanu has been found.

I will be giving N500 (Five Hundred Naira)to anybody that has any useful information on where Nnamdi Kanu is.

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by Nobody: 2:38pm On Oct 15, 2017

As long they are both happy .. grin

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by BiafranBushBoy: 2:43pm On Oct 15, 2017
HungerBAD:
Damn.

I have no comment. I don't want to be termed an homophobic.

Going back to the Politics Section,just in case the missing Nnamdi Kanu has been found.

I will be giving N500 (Five Hundred Naira)to anybody that has any useful information on where Nnamdi Kanu is.

Use it and cure you President's illness...

I don't wana type what's in my head, because a certain punkass will remove my post.

I just pity some guys here, who go to bed hungry, and still have faith in this country from the crumbs you share online.

I wish they know that you are just doing your job as a Media person for this insane govt.

I will stop here!!

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by decatalyst(m): 2:43pm On Oct 15, 2017
Awon werey

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by Nobody: 2:44pm On Oct 15, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

As long they are both happy .. grin
Please Can you stop using those words here?

There is no happiness in being a gay. Two moronic fellows angry

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by AHCB: 2:44pm On Oct 15, 2017
I still fail to wonder what will make a man reject the joy of a well lubricated vagina and opt for the rectum of a man, stained with faeces.

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by iamJ(m): 2:44pm On Oct 15, 2017
Happy married life ahead grin
Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by mofeoluwadassah: 2:44pm On Oct 15, 2017
begining of madness cry
Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by iamJ(m): 2:45pm On Oct 15, 2017
post=61444732:
I still fail to wonder what will make a man reject the joy of a well lubricated vagina and opt for the rectum of a man, stained with faeces.
The choices available to an ugly man are limited
Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by pocohantas(f): 2:46pm On Oct 15, 2017
Nice guy. He solved his problem himself.
Rather than whine all day...women are bad, women are evil, women are cheats...women this, women that.

Just date and marry your fellow man.
...and live happily ever after.
Dassall grin grin

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by AHCB: 2:47pm On Oct 15, 2017
iamJ:

The choices available to an ugly man are limited
And the foolishness that plagues a serial failure is traumatic.

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by Nobody: 2:48pm On Oct 15, 2017
FortifiedCity:
Please Can you stop using those words here?

There is no happiness in being a gay. Two moronic fellows angry

And who are u to judge them? undecided

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by AHCB: 2:49pm On Oct 15, 2017
pocohantas:
Nice guy. He solved his problem himself.
Rather than whine all day...women are bad, women are evil, women are cheats...women this, women that.

Just date and marry your fellow man.
...and live happily ever after.
Dassall grin grin
I suppose you'll be marrying your fellow woman soonest? grin

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by Nobody: 2:50pm On Oct 15, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

And who are u to judge them? undecided

Let me ask you a question?

Do you naturally eat through the nose? No

So if I see you putting eba and soup into your nose and I ask you to stop it, am I being judgemental?

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by uzoormah(m): 2:52pm On Oct 15, 2017
What kind of foolishity is this gringrin
Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by sweerychick(f): 2:52pm On Oct 15, 2017
Aww so cute kiss kiss. As long as the are happy together. God bless ya union grin

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by CaroLyner(f): 2:53pm On Oct 15, 2017
uzormah:
What kind of foolishity is this

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by Blackhawk01: 2:56pm On Oct 15, 2017
All these fine fine boys wee just be wasting away... Warrizalldiz ehn! angry cry

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by uzoormah(m): 2:57pm On Oct 15, 2017
[quote author=CaroLyner post=61445009][/quote] Can i help u? or do u want me to propose to u?
Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by uzoormah(m): 3:00pm On Oct 15, 2017
sweerychick:
Aww so cute kiss kiss. As long as the are happy together. God bless ya union grin

When last did u go for a mental check up? ur left brain is spoilt.. oti baje

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by Day11(m): 3:08pm On Oct 15, 2017
2 dickies.

yunk lipsrsealed
Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by Nobody: 3:09pm On Oct 15, 2017
Cute. Look at him blush......

HML.
Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by ShawttySoFyne(f): 3:13pm On Oct 15, 2017
A disgusting unnatural act.
even in the animal kingdom the lion would kill another lion if he approached to mount him.
You can learn something from animals.

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by StrawberryGloss(f): 3:19pm On Oct 15, 2017
foolishness real foolishness the God would not accept this devilish deception. these people are truly delusional

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by StrawberryGloss(f): 3:19pm On Oct 15, 2017
foolishness real foolishness the God would not accept this devilish deception. these people are truly delusional

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by funlord(m): 3:23pm On Oct 15, 2017
FlirtyKaren:
It's been a dream come true for Grayling Purnell, as his boyfriend just proposed. Grayling, who can't keep calm about getting engaged, wrote;

"So today this happened... He asked me if I’d marry him and I said YES "

https://www.lailasblog.com/man-gushes-getting-engaged-boyfriend/

Lalasticlala

14 years mofo!

1 Share

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by unapapadeycraze: 3:23pm On Oct 15, 2017
na wa oh. you left a warm embracing, delicious pvssy to cleave to a man like you? you don't have sense. go and taste pvssy and realise you took the wrong step. oh pvssy, you are delicious. pvssy with a succulent boobs like that of laveda, what else can you ask for?

Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by Nobody: 3:24pm On Oct 15, 2017
[quote author=CaroLyner post=61445009][/quote]

Berra go and collect your iPhone thats waiting for you & stop correcting English upandan ! Mtchew !
Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by IamSINZ(m): 3:37pm On Oct 15, 2017
Whatever happened to good old "cünt"
Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by AnnyDaniel(m): 3:38pm On Oct 15, 2017
Wetin man no go see......
Re: Man Gushes About Getting Engaged By Boyfriend (photos/video) by QueenBeeHive(f): 3:55pm On Oct 15, 2017
cruchenutii:

Berra go and collect your iPhone thats waiting for you & stop correcting English upandan ! Mtchew !
is that the gal the thread was opened for ?

What Men Should Learn From Women (an Eye Opener)... / Should I quit this relationship? / If A Woman Is Giving You Attitude, Do This Immediately