Stats: 3,152,766 members, 7,817,111 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:07 AM

Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. (1723 Views)

I Give Up On Girls After Watching American Pie Naked Miles Movie / What Is The Secret Behind Easily Sleeping With Girls After Giving Them Food? / Girls After Valentine's Day On February 15, 07:30am (picture) (2) (3) (4)

Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by Macgreat(m): 10:50am On Jan 26, 2018

Men what's up?

Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by Nobody: 11:19am On Jan 26, 2018
To be a man no be here o.. If eventually get married to a bad women sorry is your name. Your case will be like that of Delilla and Samson.. She will shave your asss and balls.
Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by Bossontop(m): 11:23am On Jan 26, 2018
What ov men wey dey becom fat and even get pot belly join am sef....the boys own iz not always true jor
Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by AlexCk: 11:29am On Jan 26, 2018
I doubt ur hypothesis bro.

Infact, seems both man and wife after marriage become so chubby that they look like twins. grin

Mehn, me & future wifey no go over chubby biko. cheesy

Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by LessNoise: 11:35am On Jan 26, 2018
Men are always fatter in marriage you can take your shii down
Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by JULIE1925(f): 12:10pm On Jan 26, 2018
AlexCk:
I doubt ur hypothesis bro.

Infact, seems both man and wife after marriage become so chubby that they look like twins. grin

Mehn, me & future wifey no go over chubby biko. cheesy

Why not? Chubby are good like those grizzly bear in the woods.. grin

Skinny men are boring sha.
Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by AlexCk: 12:37pm On Jan 26, 2018
JULIE1925:

Why not? Chubby are good like those grizzly bear in the woods.. grin

Skinny men are boring sha.

Lol, depends on the kind of chubby u know, abi you'd prefer the hippopotamus kind of chubby? grin grin
Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by JULIE1925(f): 12:41pm On Jan 26, 2018
AlexCk:

Lol, depends on the kind of chubby u know, abi you'd prefer the hippopotamus kind of chubby? grin grin

Hahahaaha...what i mean of chubby is CHUNKY & not those "LUMBA-LUMBA" that having a hard time to move/walk & sweet alot.. cheesy
Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by AlexCk: 2:30pm On Jan 26, 2018
JULIE1925:

Hahahaaha...what i mean of chubby is CHUNKY & not those "LUMBA-LUMBA" that having a hard time to move/walk & sweet alot.. cheesy

@ 'lumba-lumba'

Hahahaha,

But seriously, dunno how people just watch themselves go really fat.

Weird
Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by JULIE1925(f): 2:32pm On Jan 26, 2018
AlexCk:

@ 'lumba-lumba'

Hahahaha,

But seriously, dunno how people just watch themselves go really fat.

Weird

I dunno as well, but maybe it's their genes sha.. grin

Are u a slim dude or chunky or lumba-lumba? cheesy grin
Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by AlexCk: 2:40pm On Jan 26, 2018
JULIE1925:

I dunno as well, but maybe it's their genes sha.. grin

Are u a slim dude or chunky or lumba-lumba? cheesy grin

Lol,
Slim oo,

'Amazing spiderman' kinda slim, lol.

Wah about you?
Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by Nobody: 3:45pm On Jan 26, 2018
Na so I go fat my own after marriage cheesy.
Re: Can You Relate? Boys Vs Girls After Marriage. by Macgreat(m): 12:02am On Jan 29, 2018
Chikita66:
Na so I go fat my own after marriage cheesy.

Let’s Gist!! Can You Be In A Relationship For Five Years Without Having Sex? / 9 Signs She's Not Serious About You & A Total Waste Of Time (Top Secret) / Lady Reveals The Shocking Thing A Couple She Met At A Wedding Told Her

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12