Crime › Re: My Story As A Cult Member........initiation Phase Included... by 43Ronin: 12:15pm On May 07, 2023 |
the best thing that can stop confraternity war is for the security agents to be laying ambush for the various hitmen and killing them. if aiye & eiye hitmen going to pull hit get killed by security agents, believe everybody go chill. and if those ones recording their HIT also get picked and killed later everybody go get sense. If dem call for peace talk, dss go there arrest everyone there torture them to get names of hitters, go after and neutralise the hitters, peace go eventually dey. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: ''NOT MY KING'' - In UK, Thousands Protest Against The Monarchy (Pics) by 43Ronin: 3:07pm On May 06, 2023 |
pls scatter everywhere. the monarchy is nothing but exploitative |
Politics › Re: I Read That Foreign Lawyers Are In Nigeria To Stop Tinubu Inauguration – Keyamo by 43Ronin: 3:04pm On May 06, 2023 |
IyaebeTheGreat: Fruitless mission , our lawyers are ready for them and I made a topic and showed our lawyers ready for the challenges our lawyers  lol. you are nothing in the scheme if things. lol. make agbero dey consign himself with overload. lol |
Education › Re: 25% In FCT: Exam Question From ABU, Zaria Law Faculty by 43Ronin: 2:38pm On May 05, 2023 |
2-3rd of 36 states & FCT = 2/3(36+1) = 24 states or 25. did tinubu get 25% of 24 states with highest voting margin. If yes then this case would be thrown out in no time. You must understand that since FCT is not a state, the only way to accommodate it is with the AND. Its simple conjuction that you guys should know. |
Crime › Re: We Have Identified Lagos Police Officers Assaulting Man – Force PRO (Video) by 43Ronin: 12:11pm On May 05, 2023 |
guys be carful out there, SARS is back. don't go out with your main phone.. they have now moved from checking emails for yahoo evidence to checking betting apps and how much you have made. so carry palasa tha can only answer calls. these guys can kill you for your money. stay woke and continue the hustle |
Family › Re: My Dad Insists That My Fiancée Must Take Fertility Test Before Marriage by 43Ronin: 12:34am On May 05, 2023 |
yh but these tests are done normally before marriage. a certain Catholic church in PHC there will even ask for the tests result like STD. HIV & fertility test before they marry you guys. nobody wants stories that touch pls listen to your father. nawa naija girls wey dey run go abroad no dey even falling men mind chai. so many single sisters in USA and Canada  |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Attack Checkpoint In Umunze Anambra, Kill 3 Police Officers by 43Ronin: 12:25am On May 05, 2023 |
harmonyglobal: Hmmm I rest my case Thank God what they wished for us never happened God bless Lagos state God bless president elect Tinubu God bless federal republic of Nigeria Did you say lagos? how many aiyes and eiyes have been killed in lagos since beginning of this year?? don't allow politics make you reason senselessly ooo. no security, if you crayfish for lagos dem fit kpai you call you Aiye.. |
Crime › Re: Gunmen Attack Checkpoint In Umunze Anambra, Kill 3 Police Officers by 43Ronin: 12:23am On May 05, 2023 |
IgboSomalia: Peter Obi's boys
That Agulu short goat called Peter Obi has so cheapened Igbo lives that you can kill 100 Igbos and he won't say a word. But let them kill someone in Lagos or Benue, he will rush down to Lagos and be condemning it.
All those killed by Ipob are Igbos and I dare Peter Obi to condemn the killings. They haven't killed as much Igbos as Peter Obi killed through Awkuzu Sars when he was Governor. the number of Aiyes & eiye being killed in the SW is more than enough to call Tinubu to order... |
Crime › Re: 3 Nigerian Men To Be Extradicted To US For Sexual Extortion Of A 17-Year-Old Boy by 43Ronin: 6:19pm On May 04, 2023 |
PoloG: I G B 
P E P L E Ogoshi be like kogi name ooo. or akwa-cross |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Behind Drone Attack To Assassinate Putin - Russia Claims by 43Ronin: 3:14pm On May 04, 2023 |
putin, u lie! America knows you have the tech do detect stealth movt in your aerospace.... and as such would have tried a more sophisticated approach. |
Crime › Re: I Bought Two Legs For N20,000 - Suspected Ritualist In Ogun Confesses (Photos) by 43Ronin: 10:23am On May 04, 2023 |
ekweremadu fùcked up. would have gotten his parts from ogun state |
Crime › Re: Mob Sets Suspected Kidnapper Ablaze In Anambra Community, Rescue Victim (Photos) by 43Ronin: 12:17am On May 04, 2023 |
Bar1941: Thesame Anambra community that celebrates the fraudster called Bitter Obi that sent their children home due to high tuition fee and embezzlement.
If Obi made education affordable and invested the loot he used to invest in France with the name of his daughter in Anambra, maybe the kidnapper would have been a better person than who he was! the kidnapper was fulani. he has been promptly sent back to Allah from whence he came |
Politics › Re: Dabiri-Erewa, NIDCOM Plead For Leniency As Ekweremadu Awaits UK Court Sentence by 43Ronin: 2:50pm On May 03, 2023 |
organ that you could have gotten for 50k in South west Nigeria you run go uk as big man. serve your time bro. |
Travel › Re: Strike: Lagos Airport Shut Down By NLC, TUC; Air Passengers Stranded by 43Ronin: 2:27pm On May 03, 2023 |
@op, why are they striking |
Travel › Re: Sudan War: Buses Conveying Nigerian Evacuees Arrive Port Sudan (Video, Photos) by 43Ronin: 2:23pm On May 03, 2023 |
27 busses? wahabis plenty like that....  |
Crime › Re: In Ibadan, Residents In Shock After Discovering Female Hairdresser Is A Man by 43Ronin: 11:27pm On May 02, 2023 |
be like say OPC carry this ttansender thing for head ooo. |
Politics › Re: Soludo Denies Threatening Workers With Pay Cut For Obeying Ipob’s Order by 43Ronin: 11:18pm On May 02, 2023 |
Blue3k: If there's no consequences to not taking advice why should they obey? They keep their jobs, get full pay and promotions on schedule. If they disobey the sit at home order what are the consequences 🙃? Assuming they're being coerced in staying at home maybe tackle the criminal organization doing it. exactly, he rolls around with enough security and bulletproof cars. Tackle d insecurity and leave honest masses alone |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri Reacts To Allegations Of Igbos Being Left Behind In Sudan by 43Ronin: 10:36pm On May 01, 2023 |
lexylaw40: you guys are the poorest in Nigeria.... don't be listening to agbado statistics. Your brain suppose even tell you say igbo people cannot be the poorest in the country. The pasted stats is from NBS.
Politics › Re: Presidential Jet Flown Abroad For Comprehensive Maintenance by 43Ronin: 2:19am On May 01, 2023 |
yarimo: so that spare parts dealers can do what they know how to do best abi  you should be ashamed of yourself and your country, that their presidential jet is being manufactured and serviced in the USA. That means the USA can implant bugs and thwart our sovereignity, or can even kill our president if they wish with a faulty plane. You tinubu supporters should even be outraged. why can't they fly in the engineers and parts? But seriously Shame no catch you for this news? |
Politics › Re: Vice President-elect Shettima Visits Buba Marwa After Successful Back Surgery by 43Ronin: 8:45pm On Apr 30, 2023 |
Voiceofthestree: He wasn’t the killer of dele he was just an errand boy sent my his master to deliver the letter bomb that kill dele just like how assassins are not killers but errand boys that get paid to help kill people. |
Politics › Re: Soldiers Kill 3 Bandits, Recover Arms In Zamfara (Graphic Photos) by 43Ronin: 7:36pm On Apr 30, 2023 |
bandits dey use PK Gun  so it was tru that these guys have AAG/SAM? naa these are boko/fulani terrorists |
Politics › Re: Vice President-elect Shettima Visits Buba Marwa After Successful Back Surgery by 43Ronin: 6:41pm On Apr 30, 2023 |
baba marwa, the killer of dele giwa. IBB and Gen Abacha Boy. |
Christianity Etc › Re: "How Large Was Noah's Ark?" by 43Ronin: 6:26pm On Apr 30, 2023 |
MrPRevailer: The ark was discovered to be 515 feet. Exactly the same as 300 Cubit mentioned in the bible.
NOTE:. The Cubit used in Bible is Royal cubit. The oldest Egyptian measurement. Not the modern/English Cubit measurement. discovered where and when  there's no archaeological evidence that proves the existence of the ark. This topic is dead and was buried from the very first tread. OP Rest |
Crime › Re: Oyo Teenager Kills Father, Mother Arrested For Hiding Crime by 43Ronin: 11:48pm On Apr 29, 2023 |
is it not better to wake ur father up with sliding tackle than to kill him and mine his skull |
Romance › Re: Lady Gives Head To Multiple Heineken Bottles At A Party (pictures) by 43Ronin: 11:32pm On Apr 29, 2023 |
deep-throat skills from a deep-throat queen |
Sports › Al-nassr President Slams Cristiano Ronaldo As A Scam Regr Signing The Portuguese by 43Ronin(op): 2:10pm On Apr 29, 2023 |
Cristiano Ronaldo, who joined the Saudi Arabian club Al-Nassr during the off-season, has continued to be a subject of conversation for fans. According to El Desmarque, Al-Muammar, president of Al-Nassr, expressed his anger with Ronaldo's performance in an interview with ArabiaNews50: “I have only been scammed twice in my life. The first was when I ordered three kebabs and I receive two of them. The second time was signing Cristiano Ronaldo.” The president of Al-Nassr said he feels cheated by the level the Portuguese player has shown so far. It should be remembered that controversy has surrounded Ronaldo since his arrival to the Arabian club, among which stands out above all else his gesture made to the public touching his private parts after hearing chants from Leo Messi's fans. This fact caused even a lawyer of the country to ask for the deportation of the Portuguese international. https://www.mundodeportivo.com/us/en/20230427/440640/nassr-president-slams-cristiano-ronaldo-as-he-regrets-signing-the-portuguese-star.html?facet=amp
Politics › Re: Ex-governor Obiano Hosts Igwe Ogbunka, HRM Johnmark Anyaoha In US by 43Ronin: 1:29pm On Apr 29, 2023 |
lexy2014: "He had that same house in the USA" because you are his real estate agent.
what has "obidient" got to do with what i said or d discussion?
what was he doing in the US before he became governor? ask Petlie Obi... |
Politics › Re: Ex-governor Obiano Hosts Igwe Ogbunka, HRM Johnmark Anyaoha In US by 43Ronin: 8:37am On Apr 29, 2023 |
lexy2014: look at how we celebrate mediocrity as if he was doing the people of anambra any favours. did you see the pix of him in the US and the quality of furnishing and interior decor in his house in the US? thats where u will no that he gave anambra crumbs and you are celebrating the crumbs He was living in the US before he became governor. He had that same house in the USA. Again obedients Obiano is not your problem. |
Politics › Re: Ex-governor Obiano Hosts Igwe Ogbunka, HRM Johnmark Anyaoha In US by 43Ronin: 2:09am On Apr 29, 2023 |
yabatown: Wherever this Willie Obiano is staying must be littered with bottles of Alcohol
Dem talk say the man dey shak 2 bottles of Remy matin Brandy everyday.
More drunk than sober during 8 years in office as Anambra governor
The same day he hand over as governor He cannot bear to spend one night in his state .
He cannot equip his state with good school, not even good hospital. People are dying like flies there because of poor healthcare
But he and his whole family don japa to America, after packing the state money, and now being investigated by EFCC.
This man will be remembered for being the drunkard governor that is always being disgrace by his wife in public. na people like you dey put shit for mouth because ur guy talk say e sweet. How person go dey finish 2 remy a day. Even the biggest fool in this life will never believe such. Stupid obedients trying hard to cast the man because he casted peter obi. This is the reason for Obi’s sudden negative turn against Governor Obiano. The governor’s refusal to pay the N7 billion he demanded which he, Obi claimed to have expended on his election is the bone of contention.
“This is the financial disagreement which is fueling this sudden bad blood. Dr. Ifeanyi Ubah confirmed this during a recent interview and challenged Obi to a public debate. Obiano has said he would not pay and that there is no room for godfatherism in Anambra.”
Politics › Re: Ex-governor Obiano Hosts Igwe Ogbunka, HRM Johnmark Anyaoha In US by 43Ronin: 2:04am On Apr 29, 2023 |
Sheggy13: Exactly. That's the reason I never supported Obi. Someone who was bang average as a governor in the time of oil boom is who the mob are shouting all over as Nigeria's saviour suddenly. He single handedly chose this inept Obiano as his successor. That alone shows his very poor sense of judgement, yet some idiots think he's the one to rescue Nigeria. Bunch of clowns and retards. poor sense of what judgement? Obiano did better than all the SW governors put together excluding lagos. what did your governor achieve? what state are you even from? Obiano did not owe salaries, pensions and gratuities. He built a fùcking functional international airport in his state? again what did your state governor do? And BTW Obiano was not chosen by PO to lead, if he was he wouldn't have casted PO by saying he did naught in the state.... |
Family › Re: Caucasian Woman's Traditional Way Of Serving Nigerian Husband Food Causes Stir by 43Ronin: 1:35am On Apr 29, 2023 |
[quote author=BloomingDale post=122814561][/quote]your papa no be man  abi na Transgender ni? so ur papa follow for failures too. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Kevin Hart The Crossdresser Is Coming Home To Africa by 43Ronin: 6:06pm On Apr 28, 2023 |
Richwallet: Lucifer's kingdom is a sex kingdom. All cultists are initiated using sex rituals to embody them with demons worshipped by the cult. Sodomy for men with beatings and orgies for women. This is not just traditional cults but is the foundation of Freemasonry which stone masonry has its roots in North Africa. your ignorance is bliss. |