Stats: 3,156,356 members, 7,829,900 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:25 PM

Finally Had Sex At 25! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Finally Had Sex At 25! (5751 Views)

At 25 If You Still Do These 14 Things, You May Die A Wretched Pensioner / Lady Finally Had A Date With Her Crush But Things Didn't Go So Well / Sex At Benue IDPs Camp: Condoms, Pants Litter Camp (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Mandrake007(m): 12:06pm On Apr 24, 2018
Faceless101:

Thanks dude! I have never felt embarrased and worthless like yesterday. Never! The countless lies about my proactiveness during sex made the situation worse. I had feeded her with lies before we commence sexual engagement. I nearly confess about the virginity, but my pride did not allow. grin I just need the best and quickest way to overcome the shit.
grin grin it's OK to be embarrassed,you'll learn from your mistakes with time as they say practice makes perfect,i think your problem was a mental thing a mix of excitement and nervousness it's normal,with time your confidence will come and you'll be crippling ladies and leaving them sore for weeks grin ...your story would make a
good plot for these American teenage sex movies tho lol..cheers!

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by ninetiethcrown7(m): 12:18pm On Apr 24, 2018
Faceless101:

Thanks baba for your kind advice. How can I relax? She is calling me now

No matter the amount of practice you put in it is still only your first time.

Just don't over think anything. Apparently she is still calling you today after the colossal screw up from the last time. That means she is more interested in you than the knacks. Which gives you a safety cushion to Bleep up and she will still be interested.

Relax anyway you want. The main thing is don't go there with a mindset that you have everything planned and under your control, because it never is.

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Techcrunchng(m): 12:23pm On Apr 24, 2018
Faceless101:
It finally happened with a mixture of excitement and embarrassments. The embarrassment made the longing activities cumulated into an awful and horrible experience. It ended without penetration! The reason why I titled this thread with sex stems from the fact that sexual activities go beyond mere penetration of dick into the virginal. I had sex with other organs, but my dick was not fully activated. She played with it though.
It is not that I’m shy and unconfident that could prevent one from having sex at an early age in life.

The complexity of nature prevented sex in combination with the structure of my upbringing. Don’t think about religion. Religion wasn’t a dominant contributory factor. I’m not a nerd. I’m an introvert-extrovert. I have countless opportunity to have sex, but the possibility was missed either deliberately or intentionally.

To cut the story short, I finally had sex yesterday. Immediately had my sight on her already wet virginal, my dick went downward. I did every possible thing to restore the hardness. It did not bulge or rise for penetration. I sucked her boobs; she massaged my penis, I fingered her, did pre-intimacy and work toward perfection base on the tips I have read and videos I have watched (how to Bleep like a pro as virgin). The experience ended miserably and horribly. I did not tell her that I’m a virgin, and she is not a virgin. She is 25 years. She is mature and experience. I believe that she must have suspected the tendency of my virginity, but she did not say anything embarrassingly to me. Her countenance did.
The reason for this write-up is hinged on the expectations to receive advice from the gurus in the house. I have read that nervousness can cause erection problem. I was not nervous, and the level of my confidence was high. Till now, I haven’t experienced a full erection. I don’t masturbate. Did it once in runner-up to the first sexual experience, but did not work.
Please, I advise me!

cc. Lalasticlala
guy try and get high next time you want to try, two bottles of medium stout is okay or look for palm wine

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by marvin905(m): 12:26pm On Apr 24, 2018
and i started having sex when i was 18..
so we should give you an award

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Faceless101: 12:48pm On Apr 24, 2018
ninetiethcrown7:

No matter the amount of practice you put in it is still only your first time.

Just don't over think anything. Apparently she is still calling you today after the colossal screw up from the last time. That means she is more interested in you than the knacks. Which gives you a safety cushion to Bleep up and she will still be interested.

Relax anyway you want. The main thing is don't go there with a mindset that you have everything planned and under your control, because it never is.

Thanks man!
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Faceless101: 12:49pm On Apr 24, 2018
Techcrunchng:
guy try and get high next time you want to try, two bottles of medium stout is okay or look for palm wine

I hope the acholic scent wouldn't turn her off.
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Techcrunchng(m): 1:06pm On Apr 24, 2018
Faceless101:

I hope the acholic scent wouldn't turn her off.
how can you let her perceive that? Brush your mouth after drinking, lick ment sweets or eat groundnut. Palmwine won't smell much.

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by AfricanMagic(m): 1:45pm On Apr 24, 2018
sha relax ursef
try again n my guy follow ur babe talk abi u say she is experienced,maybe she fit help u out guun.
girls get remedy bt dem no dey too like talk am feeling u should sha know it .

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by hadjipapiey(m): 1:50pm On Apr 24, 2018
Un-Congratulations

Use water with a mixture of Dried pepper cheesy
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Nobody: 1:53pm On Apr 24, 2018
Am not surprised lazy Nigerian

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by IKEGOD21(m): 2:14pm On Apr 24, 2018
Nothing much to worry about bro. Is a thing of the mind.
Next time, just relax and stop worrying urself.
Remember to take 2-3 seed of bitter kola. 5-10m before u start.

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Fahrenhite(m): 3:09pm On Apr 24, 2018
Op you need to clear your mind on your next trial. Perhaps, your thoughts are clouded with morals and ideas that what you about to do is wrong, bad, evil or sinful in general.

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Painkila: 3:29pm On Apr 24, 2018
Sex is like air,its no big deal until you are deprived of it.

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Faceless101: 4:26pm On Apr 24, 2018
Techcrunchng:
how can you let her perceive that? Brush your mouth after drinking, lick ment sweets or eat groundnut. Palmwine won't smell much.

Thanks man!
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Manweysabi(m): 5:02pm On Apr 24, 2018
Faceless101:

Thanks baba for your kind advice. How can I relax? She is calling me now

You have Erectile Dysfunction... It may be temporary though. But if symptom persist, visit a physician.
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Emarvel(m): 5:16pm On Apr 24, 2018
Faceless101:
It finally happened with a mixture of excitement and embarrassments. The embarrassment made the longing activities cumulated into an awful and horrible experience. It ended without penetration! The reason why I titled this thread with sex stems from the fact that sexual activities go beyond mere penetration of dick into the virginal. I had sex with other organs, but my dick was not fully activated. She played with it though.
It is not that I’m shy and unconfident that could prevent one from having sex at an early age in life.

The complexity of nature prevented sex in combination with the structure of my upbringing. Don’t think about religion. Religion wasn’t a dominant contributory factor. I’m not a nerd. I’m an introvert-extrovert. I have countless opportunity to have sex, but the possibility was missed either deliberately or intentionally.

To cut the story short, I finally had sex yesterday. Immediately had my sight on her already wet virginal, my dick went downward. I did every possible thing to restore the hardness. It did not bulge or rise for penetration. I sucked her boobs; she massaged my penis, I fingered her, did pre-intimacy and work toward perfection base on the tips I have read and videos I have watched (how to Bleep like a pro as virgin). The experience ended miserably and horribly. I did not tell her that I’m a virgin, and she is not a virgin. She is 25 years. She is mature and experience. I believe that she must have suspected the tendency of my virginity, but she did not say anything embarrassingly to me. Her countenance did.
The reason for this write-up is hinged on the expectations to receive advice from the gurus in the house. I have read that nervousness can cause erection problem. I was not nervous, and the level of my confidence was high. Till now, I haven’t experienced a full erection. I don’t masturbate. Did it once in runner-up to the first sexual experience, but did not work.
Please, I advise me!

cc. Lalasticlala

ANXIETY CAUSE IT
NEXT TIME,TRY AND BE MORE RELAX
HOPE THIS WORK.....
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by dayskid: 5:18pm On Apr 24, 2018
tongue
rebirthforgoody:
Am not surprised lazy Nigerian
Come and disvirgin me!
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Nobody: 5:24pm On Apr 24, 2018
nanakgh:
Just be calm. A few more experiences and you'll know yourself better. Try some light choking and dont mind fellating yourselves grin thank me l8r sha
u mean he should suck his own pingolo? cheesy

Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Nobody: 5:28pm On Apr 24, 2018
IKEGOD21:
Nothing much to worry about bro. Is a thing of the mind.
Next time, just relax and stop worrying urself.
Remember to take 2-3 seed of bitter kola. 5-10m before u start.
bitter kola ke?shocked. Bitter kola contains caffeine na. Caffeine inhibits erection and also inhibits sleep.
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by nanakgh(m): 5:29pm On Apr 24, 2018
lefulefu:
u mean he should suck his own pingolo? cheesy

Lol no, man. Even if that were possible, it'd still be gross. I meant the two of em on each other.
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Nobody: 5:30pm On Apr 24, 2018
marvin905:
and i started having sex when i was 18..
so we should give you an award
dis ur little boy don change im clothcheesy. I like dis im new joggers.hw body na.
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Nobody: 5:31pm On Apr 24, 2018
nanakgh:

Lol no, man. Even if that were possible, it'd still be gross. I meant the two of em on each other.
ohhh ok... 69 positioncheesy.
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by nanakgh(m): 5:32pm On Apr 24, 2018
lefulefu:

More like it wink tongue
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by nanakgh(m): 5:33pm On Apr 24, 2018
lefulefu:

More like it wink :
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by marvin905(m): 7:50am On Apr 25, 2018
lefulefu:
dis ur little boy don change im clothcheesy. I like dis im new joggers.hw body na.

baba na another one i sign to my company oo
body wan breakdown sha
buh all is well
how benin
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by tytunji29(m): 8:41am On Apr 25, 2018
[
ninetiethcrown7:

Guy, it is just sex, stop analysing this thing like you are solving Einstein's law of relativity.

I believe your problem is because you tried to be too serious, Baba relax.

you even said you had sex with other organs, where you fingering her kidney... or you were stroking her diaphragm.
Like I've said before, all you need to do is relax and knack.
End of story.

@bold got me laughing like mad
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by supercloudp: 8:46am On Apr 25, 2018
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by dierich: 10:49am On Apr 25, 2018
Faceless101:

Please, I advise me!

cc. Lalasticlala

I've experience exactly what u just said.. that day was a hell
Re: Finally Had Sex At 25! by Thanks18(m): 12:52pm On Apr 25, 2018
Something is really wrong with you. What suppose to be your shame is publicly announced? How can you wash your dirty linen in public? Don't you know that any sex outside recognized marriage is a sin and taboo before God and purity. Repent Oh fornicator, porn watchers and people who indulges on mastubation and other sinful acts or you perish. For any person engaging in such acts has no sense and doomed.

Proverbs 6:32-33 KJV
But whoso committeth adultery with a woman lacketh understanding: he that doeth it destroyeth his own soul. [33] A wound and dishonour shall he get; and his reproach shall not be wiped away.

Lady Goes “naked” To Curse Her Boyfriend After Break Up [watch Now] / Hushpuppi Made Me Realize Nothing Like Money Ritual / You won't believe what I saw at the mall yesterday (pics)

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41