Stats: 3,153,108 members, 7,818,307 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:21 PM

Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 - Travel (575) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 (999621 Views)

Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 / Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 9 / Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program-Connect Here Part 3 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (572) (573) (574) (575) (576) (577) (578) ... (619) (Go Down)

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Ethelia(f): 7:41am On Aug 01, 2018
balogunsam:

For those waiting at any level, either for ielts or ITA or post AOR, may you all find favour at all levels.

Its been an emotional and nerve wrecking period for myself and family but the Uncreated One has made a way...favour and mercy have spoken for us.

Cheers!

I'm so so happy for you grin grin grin grin grin grin Congratulations to you and your family cheesy cheesy
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Kemzyebony(f): 7:43am On Aug 01, 2018
Finally!!! Congratulationssss grin

It has ended in praise

balogunsam:
IT IS PPR
TIMELINE

Decision to travel - Gods word and instruction to move came sometime in 2015 but we did not take it serious till 2016/2017.
IELTS - May 13, 2017
ITA - October 18, 2017
AOR - January 16, 2018
Med Passed - can't remember
IP1 - Feb. 3
NA2 - Feb. 7
IP2 - Feb. 27
Then silence....
Sent mail to ottawa...no response
March... silence...
April...CSE for New Baby
No response after update
May... Silence
Sent mail to ottawa and LVO...no response
June...more silence
July 16 - Raised CSE for 180 days post AOR
No Response
July 26 - Marriage Certificate ADR
Submitted same day
July 27 - We are reviewing additional document you provided
August 1 - PPR

Family of 5

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Newmum0615: 7:43am On Aug 01, 2018
Start from 1254 Statistical officers and related research support occupations. We'll progress from there if it is not quite ok.
damzy88:
Hello,I have shared my job descriptions.Kindly help confirm something related on NOC.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tempest01(m): 7:48am On Aug 01, 2018
Just noticed the biometrics

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Countwin: 7:52am On Aug 01, 2018
balogunsam:
LONG PPR POST ALERT

You are God, from beginning to the end, there's no place for arguement, you are God all by yourself!!!!

I froze....tears came to my eyes, i gently left the room to check my laptop in case i was dreaming and i didn't see anything on mycic so i called my friend, threadstone...and he confirmed it was the golden mail.

Friends on this walk to the maple country, victory at last...

Thank you Jesus! From the rising of the sun to its setting, there's no one like you!

When the Lord returned the captivity of Zion, we were like them that wept
AOR - January 16, 2018

August 1 - PPR

Cheers!

Congrats dear...
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Benny247(m): 8:05am On Aug 01, 2018
Newmum0615:
My friend has gotten PPR ooooo. Issa dancing mode. Congratulations bro. I am so happy for you gan. I have correct news. It's coming.
Reveal the CORRECT news...biko. Let me say my Congratulations now in advance. Because the page will be in total eruption when you let it out, and some people will not be able to use the word congratulation because it will be finish by then.....lol. Happy new month all. It is our month of new beginnings.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Tojued: 8:06am On Aug 01, 2018
Only one announcement? It's supposed to be a rainy day sha. Please let's use our faith and prayers to draw the rain if it's refusing to fall by itself.

Congrats balogunsam.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by joo2018: 8:12am On Aug 01, 2018
smiley smiley smiley
vickyehi:

I guess it's a matter of national security grin
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by bronze25(f): 8:20am On Aug 01, 2018
Congratulations @balogunsam. Happy New Month everyone, get ready for the rain of good news. It's going to be from one celebration to another.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Sunmisire: 8:28am On Aug 01, 2018
Congrats @balogunsam. August is surely our month. We thank God
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by stonecoldcafe: 8:46am On Aug 01, 2018
balogunsam:
LONG PPR POST ALERT

Cheers!

Choi! Better thing don happen ohhhhh!
Congrats bro. Who else? I still dey read come

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by smslive2: 8:47am On Aug 01, 2018
Congratulations NewDad @balogunsam. May the Land favour you!
balogunsam:
LONG PPR POST ALERT

You are God, from beginning to the end, there's no place for arguement, you are God all by yourself!!!!
TIMELINE
Decision to travel - Gods word and instruction to move came sometime in 2015 but we did not take it serious till 2016/2017.
ITA - October 18, 2017
AOR - January 16, 2018
August 1 - PPR
Cheers!
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by smslive2: 8:49am On Aug 01, 2018
Bia Nne.... What did you just drop here??
Newmum0615:
My friend has gotten PPR ooooo. Issa dancing mode. Congratulations bro. I am so happy for you gan. I have correct news. It's coming.
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Nobody: 8:50am On Aug 01, 2018
Congratulations! @Balogunsam

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by IamtrulyBlessed: 8:58am On Aug 01, 2018
Congratulations
balogunsam:
LONG PPR POST ALERT
AOR - January 16, 2018
August 1 - PPR

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by stonecoldcafe: 8:58am On Aug 01, 2018
I'm back. I've read through. Who is next?
Its been a few days of dry spell so rejoicing is very much in order. Who is next oh? Come and let us rejoice with you. Let me go make a quick cup of tea. Brb
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by reavealhidden: 9:05am On Aug 01, 2018
balogunsam:
LONG PPR POST ALERT

August 1 - PPR

Family of 5

Huge Congratulations to you and yours!!!

Dancing galore this August!!!

We all will have reasons to rejoice!
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Nobody: 9:08am On Aug 01, 2018
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Newmum0615: 9:12am On Aug 01, 2018
LMAO. grin
smslive2:
Bia Nne.... What did you just drop here??
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Ethelia(f): 9:17am On Aug 01, 2018
Newmum0615:
LMAO. grin

Come this new mum, take your time oh! angry don't be putting us on high tension biko angry angry Do you know how many of us are waiting with high bp for you to announce this wonderful news grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Nobody: 9:18am On Aug 01, 2018
Please where can I do medicals in Lagos
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by agates: 9:18am On Aug 01, 2018
[quote author=balogunsam post=69878704] LONG PPR POST ALERT

My brother thank God. I am so happy for you. Congratulations

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by conebeam: 9:18am On Aug 01, 2018
balogunsam:
LONG PPR POST ALERT

Cheers!

Congratulations! I rejoice with you... Go and fluorish....

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tippex(f): 9:22am On Aug 01, 2018
Newmum0615:

Newmum I refreshed this page this morning because of you. Let me go and collect my aso ebi from the tailor cheesy grin

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by smslive2: 9:24am On Aug 01, 2018
Check the list of options here Panel Physicians are available in Nigeria
checkpoint:
Please where can I do medicals in Lagos
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by Zeiya(f): 9:24am On Aug 01, 2018
Congrats @Balogunsam. Happy new month my e family

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by olabellruk: 9:25am On Aug 01, 2018
Congratulations. We shall always have reason to celebrate.

[quote author=balogunsam post=69878704] LONG PPR POST ALERT

...baby was not feeling well so wife woke me up to help pet him

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by tippex(f): 9:26am On Aug 01, 2018
balogunsam:
...when our backs were against the wall..and it seems as if it was over, you made a way, and we're standing here only because you made a way.....

Congratulations Newdad. May Cannyland favour You, infact you are already favoured!

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by yejistiker: 9:33am On Aug 01, 2018
Thank you Shyee.
I am 26,single, I have a B.sc.
IELTS result- Listening 8.5,reading 7.5, writing 7.5 and speaking 7.
Shyee:

Provide the following information: Age, Marital status, highest level of education, IELTS result, years of work experience.
Or try the CRS calculator with differing but realistic information.
Else, you may try the education line, which is totally a different ball game, where the ball is in your court. smiley
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by DadR: 9:33am On Aug 01, 2018
@balogunsam, congratulations to you. He has moved mountains for your sake. God will definitely restore all that was stolen in a thousand fold. Enjoy boss!

@newmum0615, ayam patiently to celebrate with you. Congrats in advance.

Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by jhoci: 9:36am On Aug 01, 2018
We can't wait to cheesy
Newmum0615:
Re: Canadian Express Entry/Federal Skilled Workers Program- Connect Here Part 4 by joo2018: 9:36am On Aug 01, 2018
Years of experience nko? Not complete without that.
yejistiker:
Thank you Shyee.
I am 26,single, I have a B.sc.
IELTS result- Listening 8.5,reading 7.5, writing 7.5 and speaking 7.
Shyee:

Provide the following information: Age, Marital status, highest level of education, IELTS result, years of work experience.
Or try the CRS calculator with differing but realistic information.
Else, you may try the education line, which is totally a different ball game, where the ball is in your court. smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (572) (573) (574) (575) (576) (577) (578) ... (619)

Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 8 / Travelling To Canada Part 10 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47