Stats: 3,153,507 members, 7,819,836 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:06 AM

I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! (9863 Views)

I Sucked My Wife's Butthole And It Felt Great! / Girls Pussy Stinks. All Of Them If Not 99%. / I Thought Sleeping Unclad Was Fun, Until Rat Sucked My Nipple - Nigerian Lady (2) (3) (4)

I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Abednegoomugwo(m): 7:26pm On Apr 27, 2018
3 nights ago me talk say make I suck my babe of 3 years well. I enjoy am me no lie, but now e wan be like feather dey tickle my throat e dey very uncomfortable.
Yesterday afternoon me come dey see small small red rashes in front of my throat the thing jes tire me. My babe na clean girl so me no come understand this kain thing.

Just now me come dey observe my upper lips like say e wan dey swell. E don rish make I see doctor or make I buy agbo.
I jus tire

First son Abednego omugwo

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by adegeye38(m): 7:30pm On Apr 27, 2018
"its a lot of bad things that they wishing and wishing and wishing on me, God' plan"

drake

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by purem(m): 7:32pm On Apr 27, 2018
Abednegoomugwo:
3 nights ago me talk say make I suck my babe of 3 years well. I enjoy am me no lie, but now e wan be like feather dey tickle my throat e dey very uncomfortable.
Yesterday afternoon me come dey see small small red rashes in front of my throat the thing jes tire me. My babe na clean girl so me no come understand this kain thing.

Just now me come dey observe my upper lips like say e wan dey swell. E don rish make I see doctor or make I buy agbo.
I jus tire

Your village people looking at you like if this will finally take you to the other side

Inside there mind "jeka shi ma wo nan"

13 Likes

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Nobody: 7:33pm On Apr 27, 2018
So what should we do

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by ckmayoca: 7:36pm On Apr 27, 2018
cut the throat bro

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by iamagod1(m): 7:58pm On Apr 27, 2018
[quote author=adegeye38 post=67085228]"its a lot of bad things that they wishing and wishing and wishing on me, God' plan"

She said do you love me I tell her only partly
I only love my ....... And ............ Am sorry.................. Fill in the missing words
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Horlaidex(m): 8:02pm On Apr 27, 2018
iamagod1:
She said do you love me I tell her only partly
I only love my ....... And ............ Am sorry.................. Fill in the missing words
I only love my girl and her pûssy I'm sorry

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by iamJ(m): 8:06pm On Apr 27, 2018
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Diamond23(f): 8:16pm On Apr 27, 2018
Am suspecting cancer of the throat nd lips. If u know wot z gud for u just bundle urself to d nearest hospital to start ur chemotherapy

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Homeboiy: 8:16pm On Apr 27, 2018
Congratulations u just won your a throat cancer lipsrsealed

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by ojun50(m): 8:19pm On Apr 27, 2018
Take heart bro
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by iamagod1(m): 8:35pm On Apr 27, 2018
Horlaidex:

I only love my girl and her pûssy I'm sorry

U

SEE

YOUR

LIFE?
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by BiggerbossAmani(m): 8:45pm On Apr 27, 2018
celestialdamsel:
So what should we do
can I guess
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by flokii: 8:47pm On Apr 27, 2018
You never sabi suck well.. where some guys go lick and chew the thing like Kpomo

Next time find learner tag hang am for neck.
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Mcy56(f): 8:51pm On Apr 27, 2018
I honestly dont know the rationale behind this animalistic behaviour that has now become the order of the day nowadays undecided
Can we say this generation is cursed, doomed or what?
Do people need to wait for outbreak of incurable disease before they start to observe or go back to what is right?
I just cant imagine a man putting his mouth to the private part of every dick, tom and harry of every lady that comes his way. So disgusting!
@OP, try and seek medical treatment asap and go and suck no more. sad lipsrsealed

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Tirimizhee: 8:55pm On Apr 27, 2018
flokii:
You never sabi suck well.. where some guys go lick and chew the thing like Kpomo

Next time find learner tag hang am for neck.
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by flokii: 8:56pm On Apr 27, 2018
Mcy56:
I honestly dont know the rationale behind this animalistic behaviour that has now become the order of the day nowadays undecided
Do people need to wait for outbreak of incurable disease before they start to observe or go back to what is right?
I just cant imagine a man putting his mouth to the private part of every dick, tom and harry of every lady that comes his way. So disgusting!
@OP, try and seek medical treatment asap and go and suck no more. sad lipsrsealed

Holier than thou pipu dem..

If she see preek now, story go change

19 Likes

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by jwals: 9:05pm On Apr 27, 2018
You are joking!!!!! grin your tongue never swell, you don swallow microbes, your tongue go soon burst, you think say na lollipop?? Continue

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by adegeye38(m): 9:28pm On Apr 27, 2018
[quote author=iamagod1 post=67085893][/quote] "Fifty dub, i even got it tatted on me ....i only love my bed and momma am sorry...

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Twoclans(f): 9:38pm On Apr 27, 2018
OP Biko go and take good antibiotics and apply red oil on your lips if it's swollen with blisters .You will be fine last last.

Meanwhile we know u did not suck anything.

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Nobody: 9:51pm On Apr 27, 2018

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Nobody: 10:37pm On Apr 27, 2018

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by anibirelawal(m): 10:40pm On Apr 27, 2018
congrats bro, you are now a certified pvsy licker. grin

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Nofav0rs(m): 10:58pm On Apr 27, 2018
Mcy56:
Na so. Na your type dey speak in tongues when their salad is being eaten

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Nobody: 10:59pm On Apr 27, 2018
Mcy56:
Maybe the girl had an infection. What's animalistic about giving head? This your story will change once you've had one.

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by TheUpsetGirl1(m): 11:21pm On Apr 27, 2018
Twoclans:
OP Biko go and take good antibiotics and apply red oil on your lips if it's swollen with blisters .You will be fine last last.

Meanwhile we know u did not suck anything.

He's looking for attention and you're giving him the attention..
someone that have never seen a pussy before coming here to create stupid thread..

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by TheUpsetGirl1(m): 11:23pm On Apr 27, 2018
kimbraa:
Maybe the girl had an infection. What's animalistic about giving head? This your story will change once you've had one.

....... undecided
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by Twoclans(f): 11:25pm On Apr 27, 2018
TheUpsetGirl1:

someone that have never seen a pussy before coming here to create stupid thread..

We know, we just want to help his ministry.

If you concured to our yesterday talk you are suppose to be sleeping by this time cool
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by SmellingAnus(m): 12:18am On Apr 28, 2018
celestialdamsel:
So what should we do
are you of Cele?
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by DonroxyII: 2:17am On Apr 28, 2018
Abednegoomugwo:

I jus tire

Use ampiclox/ampicillin , e go go grin
Happy licking .... it is her pvssy bacteria scratching ya throat !!

Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by youngadab(m): 3:46am On Apr 28, 2018
undecided undecided undecided wetin come be our own....now
Re: I Sucked My Girls Pussy Now Throat Dey Scratch Me!! by phemmyfour: 6:38am On Apr 28, 2018
TheUpsetGirl1:

You go get bad mouth

Chinese Billionaire Offers $180M To Any Man Who Can Marry His Lesbian Daughter / Urban Dictionary's Definition Of A "Slay Queen" Will Leave You In Stitches / House, Pls What Kind Of Gist Do Ladies Always Want To Hear 4rm A Guy?