Stats: 3,152,143 members, 7,815,008 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:33 AM

I Bleeped One Girl Last Night Now Am Scared!! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Bleeped One Girl Last Night Now Am Scared!! (6904 Views)

He Brought A Stranger Home From A Bar To Pass The Night, Now This Is Happening / I Used To Have 2-3 Rounds Sex With My Elder Sis Per Night,now A Reverend In View / After All This Sufferings, One Girl Is Dragging Me To Shoprite - Man Laments (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Bleeped One Girl Last Night Now Am Scared!! by Quality20(m): 5:53pm On Jun 09, 2018
As a health personnel, for sure i only knw of u contracting herpes simplex virus (HSV), Human papiloma virus (HPV) & Herpertitis virus. Its not even to get HIV Thru mouth action sha Go for complete Medical checkup
Re: I Bleeped One Girl Last Night Now Am Scared!! by Zinny25(f): 5:56pm On Jun 09, 2018
scott12:
Good morning NL's. Lastnight I bleeped one girl that stays in my neighbourhood and has been disturbing me. She gave me Mouth Action but that girl mouth dey smell wella grin,she tried to kiss me many times but na run I just run.It was a protected affair but dat Mouth Action she gave me dey make me fear small small.Niggas wat do u guys think,Is it possible to contract any disease through Mouth Gig.Dr's in the house please help a brother
angry angry
I have one question to ask before I comment... Was her mouth smelling before the bj or after the bj. Let's start from there so we go knw the real culprit undecided
Re: I Bleeped One Girl Last Night Now Am Scared!! by Ambitionsway: 8:14pm On Jun 09, 2018
IamPlato:

A Girl With Mouth Odour Sucked you Dick?

You Are Finished!

The Mouth Of Your Prick Will Soon Start To Decay

Haha guy you bad oo. Be like say you don experience am before abeg give that guy the remedy when you use. angry
Re: I Bleeped One Girl Last Night Now Am Scared!! by zudozz: 8:47pm On Jun 09, 2018
I no fit stand mouth or body or puceey ordor...I dey free u immediately.

Flirting With a South Korean Girl / This Girl & I Are Dating Technically but she'll not admit it / Do Virgins Still Exist? (pics below)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9