Stats: 3,150,676 members, 7,809,569 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 11:19 AM

Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra (35630 Views)

Again, Ondo Amotekun ‘Deports’ 137 Northerners From State / Nobody Can Stop Northerners From Contesting Presidency In 2023 - Tony Momoh / I Challenge Anybody To Show Me Anywhere Peter Obi Deported Any Northern (2) (3) (4)

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by nduka84(m): 9:53am On Nov 11, 2018
Peter Obi did not deport anybody from anambra state. The best I can remember, is that it was fashola that deported igbos from Lagos, and the federal government
and many northerners were happy about it, then.

I can also remember that obiano also issued ID cards to residents of anambra state, but nobody was forced to apply for it, it was purely a consensional exercise.

This falsehood has no evidence, to give it the steam, it creators are trying to make it gather.

If this peddlers of falsehood, have facts they should present it for the public to see.
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by hazardneymar: 9:56am On Nov 11, 2018
This is d man am talking abt

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by nduka84(m): 9:59am On Nov 11, 2018
NonsoWow:
Peter Obi don buy market. This is now the trending story in the north. How obi maltreated northerners when he was governor feeling he would never be needing their votes one day. The same hausa/fulani that he forced to have ID cards to qualify them for residency of anambra state will now teach his bigoted head a bitter lesson he will never ever forget. Obiano still dey one side dey wait am too. Arrogance has really limited Peter Obi in his political life.
get your facts straight. Obianno issued � cards, not Peter Obi.
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by nduka84(m): 9:59am On Nov 11, 2018
NonsoWow:
Peter Obi don buy market. This is now the trending story in the north. How obi maltreated northerners when he was governor feeling he would never be needing their votes one day. The same hausa/fulani that he forced to have ID cards to qualify them for residency of anambra state will now teach his bigoted head a bitter lesson he will never ever forget. Obiano still dey one side dey wait am too. Arrogance has really limited Peter Obi in his political life.
get your facts straight. Obianno issued � cards, not Peter Obi. Stop spreading falsehood.
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by NickD(m): 10:01am On Nov 11, 2018
servercodes001:
Did obi deport northerners?
Did obi get Sars to detain elrufai?
YES he did all these

Then why are u trying to tarnish someone for confirming the wrong doings of another person ? To confuse us?
No!! You can't.
Obi is evil.
The fact remains
And he'll receive zero votes from us
Obi is better than all the governor's you ever had. You can't pull him down. All this is just for cheap political points you can never tarnish his image.
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by NickD(m): 10:03am On Nov 11, 2018
Yankee101:
There are things people know about Buhari and Elrufai. But no one wants to go the tribal route.

Has everyone forgotten how Elrufai stoked the embers of Fulani herdsmen killings?
Leave the tribalistic idiot alone. El rufai is the king of all bigots. Foolish people in politics trying to sound smart forgetting all the thrash they said in the past.
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by emperorsk(m): 10:04am On Nov 11, 2018
this is not the problem of Peter obi only it applies to all igbos with d exception of few of them, they look as if they can do anything 2 d other regions and they show as if they don't need d help of d other regions. just look at d way they play their politics everything sectional this is how they are

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by ddeola: 10:04am On Nov 11, 2018
Before APC start talking, make dem look Aso rock well well or else e mean say na blind people dey lead Naija b dat undecided undecided undecided
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by Ttipsy(f): 10:06am On Nov 11, 2018
rubbish
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by Caseless: 10:07am On Nov 11, 2018
searchlight:
lolssss but truth be told no body in your hamlet has risen to the level of obi and your generation to come will never get there. as for obi check his achievement and that of the fake pastor before the later become vice president and even compare them now that Osimbade has been a vice president for 3 years. obi is millions steps ahead. fact is that Obi is the only none that can transform the zoo if given a chance to pilot the affair of the zoo but ethnicity and bigotry won't allow zombies yet they cry and pray for betterment of the zoo. shutting Igbo's off from presidency and achieving a working zoo are mutually exclusive.
and how many of those states governed by the igbo are working?
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by Caseless: 10:08am On Nov 11, 2018
biztip:

Obi has achieved a lot personally and also in government .come to anambra and see. don't hide in a village somewhere without clean water and be posting crap on d internet simply BC talk is cheap
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by Neddyogu(m): 10:08am On Nov 11, 2018
Caseless:
you guys kept saying they're afraid of him, how? Why are you guys easily deceived? Apart from being a former governor, board chairman in a bank(or something) and being accidentally picked as a running-mate to a thief, what is obi again?

Afraid? How?
Has anyone in ur unknown family ever been a governor, or chairperson of any notable institution or even accidentally nominated to head even a village meeting? Oya scram, scumbag!
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by Deepfreezer(m): 10:10am On Nov 11, 2018
I and my house are Obidiently Atikulated
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by IbrahimDamola: 10:12am On Nov 11, 2018
WhyMoD:
Really? Presidency even get mouth to call someone tribal bigot?

Chai.
It's official. APC and Buhari have no shame.

Imagine a president that should be hiding his face in shame.

Out of all the evils of this administration, the greatest of it all is the division along ethic and religious lines they've brought and are still causing.

Buhari is shameless. Presidency (whoever that is) is useless

Boohaari's presidency actually feeds on tribalism, nepotism and religious bigotry and hate speech to survive.

They only tell you to stop hate speech and faske news only when it threatens their daily meal.
Lie mohammed have stopped campaigning against 'hate speech and fake news' on NTA because those are the tools APC needs to win election.

They have looked everywhere to filth on Obi but couldn't find any, so dey go pedestrian with 'Obi is Bigot'. How come Obi wasn't a bigot until he became VP candidate?

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by PaChukwudi44(m): 10:12am On Nov 11, 2018
Caseless:
and how many of those states governed by the igbo are working?
All Igbo States including imo governed by the useless okoroawusa are far better than Osun
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by profrichrad(m): 10:13am On Nov 11, 2018
Oblang:

How does elrufai's presence in Anambra affect election that warrant him to be arrested? He can be anywhere he wants to be, not for someone should be reminding him how an Anambra is not Katsina...

So that means I can enter your bedroom, Bleep ur wife/girlfriend the way I like abi na. since I can go or enter anywhere like el rufai.

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by njimezz(m): 10:15am On Nov 11, 2018
APC are fools without little or no brain. Whoever said this have his/her brain to be examined
yarimo:
That is very commendable from the presidency. Infact OBI Is a international fraudster. LOBATAN
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by Dshocker(m): 10:19am On Nov 11, 2018
yarimo:
That is very commendable from the presidency. Infact OBI Is a international fraudster. LOBATAN

Your use of english is a fraud!

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by jamislaw(m): 10:22am On Nov 11, 2018
I was Atikulating before, when I heard how this Obi demolished mosques and deal with our Brothers up there in the east I quickly hold back my support for bigot.

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by igohm(m): 10:25am On Nov 11, 2018
ANIMAL SENSE

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by ebuka440: 10:25am On Nov 11, 2018
yarimo:
Mr yarimo, what are you? You are just a nincompoop. Confused goat. Peter obi didn't deport any Northerner, he only tried to protect them from the ethnic crisis that started from the north.
You need one packet of OBIQUANTEL from the scratching in your private part and two packets of ATIKUGENTAMYCIN for the rashes and boils in your body.
Thanks. Don't forget that I have those drugs that I prescribed for your.
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by ivieeseosa: 10:33am On Nov 11, 2018
Babatunde Fashola also did same in Lagos.
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by stanthonynaija: 10:34am On Nov 11, 2018
Wonders shall never end....there is no we can see evidence of such action....the available one is on Rochas Okoroacha who made ID Cards for all Northerners..this was condemned by Nigerians....pls see the link below:

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/regional/ssouth-east/163986-south-east-apc-criticizes-planned-id-card-scheme-for-northerners-in-imo.html

http://thenationonlineng.net/senate-urges-okorocha-to-reverse-id-card-policy/
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by ivieeseosa: 10:35am On Nov 11, 2018
That was in the past if he actually did that. He is now for one Nigeria.
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by Caseless: 10:38am On Nov 11, 2018
PaChukwudi44:

All Igbo States including imo governed by the useless okoroawusa are far better than Osun
papa, you're deluded.

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by kunkelhanspeter(m): 10:38am On Nov 11, 2018
APC are just doing this so the Northerners will not vote PDP as Igbo man is the VP
We just dey look una like mumu
And you forget you can’t survive without the oil from the south
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by So101: 10:46am On Nov 11, 2018
servercodes001:
YES he did all these

Then why are u trying to tarnish someone for confirming the wrong doings of another person ? To confuse us?
No!! You can't.
Obi is evil.
The fact remains
cheesy cheesy harsh !!
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by Israelpeters(m): 10:49am On Nov 11, 2018
Forwardever backward never Everyman must say atkulite obitulite. All igbos should drawn in the Lagos ocean say's who??
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by madridsta007(m): 10:49am On Nov 11, 2018
servercodes001:
YES he did all these

No!! You can't.
Obi is evil.
The fact remains

BMC had a meeting last week led by faux intellectual El Rufair last week. The agenda was how to soil Peter Obi.

The corruption and looter toga was clearly not working. They needed one which would rile the base of Northerner— especially the almajiris and talakawas which they use as robots.

So El Rufai, the Grand Bigot of West Africa— would have earned the African tag if Joseph Kone was declared dead— came up with the Obi is a bignot nonsense.

The minions on social media were asked to spread it as much as they could. Fortunately, Nigerians already beleaguered by the governmentlessness of APC saw through it and have been fighting back.

This new week, there would be another new tantrum from APC, you can bet. But Nigerians are ready for them.

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by omoiyalayi(m): 10:53am On Nov 11, 2018
Shayetet13:
The presidency and those föōls without brains above, all the commissioners of police during Obis tenure have told you countlessly that Obi did not deport any northerner. Yet, you talk like föóls that you are. Do you now know better than the commissioners of police during Obis Tenure? Moreso, if Obi report El Rufai to SSS and he is detained and so what? When did El rufai become all the northerners? What is El rufai business in Anambra on election day when he does not live in Anambra? El rufai is pained he was detained. He should not bring in other Northerners. My problem is those zombies above. I have developed pity for them and as a result trying to find a cure to the virus affecting them.

You were making sense until you started calling some people Zombie it means you are not different from them

Next time refrain from name calling it will send your message down to whoever you are getting it across to, they may even reason with you. But when they see that you are calling them name they will start attacking you and that will over shadow the real issue and that's what we don't discuss in our argument. #therealissue

Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by honeymix77(m): 10:57am On Nov 11, 2018
this people are still pressing our mumu button, they should discuss issues abeg, what is this government's policy on education, health and the economy, also people that are in the opposition what is new that they are bringing to the table. seems we have folowership problem in this country.
Re: Presidency Backs El-rufai, Says Peter Obi Deported Northerners From Anambra by Afonja007: 11:00am On Nov 11, 2018
servercodes001:
YES he did all these

No!! You can't.
Obi is evil.
The fact remains
did fashion deport igbos?did president buhari called some people 5 percent and 95percent?did northern governors introduce sharia to distroy igbo people alchohol?

Kano Traffic Agency, Hisbah Arrest Police Officer For Buying Beer. / Nollywood Star, Ex-commissioner At War Over Enugu Reps Ticket / Ministerial List: I Am Disappointed, Says Balarabe Musa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56