Stats: 3,150,696 members, 7,809,632 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 12:13 PM

My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student - Travel (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student (63301 Views)

Celebrating Eid In A Foreign Land: Nairalander Experience In North Cyprus / Living In Germany as a Tech-bro / How To Save Millions Of Naira As A Foreign Student In Europe. (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by RealityShot: 10:36pm On Dec 27, 2019
Mmkgroup5:
You still have a poor mentality and lower dreams if you feel 8,000 euro is a start up capital for u.

Hmmmm...
Dangote pikin. OSE!

Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by lotaboss(m): 11:16am On Sep 06, 2020
Please someone should help with the list of schools that is free in Germany
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Xeeex: 3:07pm On Sep 07, 2020
lotaboss:

Something you can easily google

daad.de
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Adex2442: 2:36pm On Sep 28, 2020
olujastro:

It depends on the European country.
Unlike the UK with almost no chance, Germany and Norway for example give 18 and 12 months respectively to look for a job after studying. However, with some conditions that can be met.

Wat are the conditions
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by olujastro: 4:17pm On Sep 28, 2020
Adex2442:

Wat are the conditions
Proof of funds mainly. About N10 million for Norway
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Adex2442: 4:34pm On Sep 28, 2020
olujastro:

Proof of funds mainly. About N10 million for Norway

Chai. Wait o, must we have the money in the account? Or bank statement should just read u have transacted 10 million naira..

And pls I would like to have yr contact, pls just for guide. Tanks
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Bqudds: 4:58pm On Sep 28, 2020
Adex2442:

Chai. Wait o, must we have the money in the account? Or bank statement should just read u have transacted 10 million naira..

And pls I would like to have yr contact, pls just for guide. Tanks

this proofs or statement of account is the major problem when going for a study Visa in Germany , Austria and Norway

the money is too much when one can do part time job and finance his or her study
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Adex2442: 5:18pm On Sep 28, 2020
Bqudds:

this proofs or statement of account is the major problem when going for a study Visa in Germany , Austria and Norway

the money is too much when one can do part time job and finance his or her study

Is it possible to borrow it and pay it back immediately u gets there
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Bqudds: 5:32pm On Sep 28, 2020
Adex2442

yes bruh ... are you on Scholarship ?
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Bqudds: 5:33pm On Sep 28, 2020
Adex2442

for Germany ...I think a state of account of 5.8 million should be ok instead of borrowing 10 million... that's money laundering ok
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Adex2442: 7:30pm On Sep 28, 2020
Bqudds:
Adex2442

yes bruh ... are you on Scholarship ?

Nope. I am searching for skuls. Are u on same route? Maybe I can have yr contact so we can run it together and share ideas. Tanks
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Adex2442: 7:31pm On Sep 28, 2020
Bqudds:
Adex2442

for Germany ...I think a state of account of 5.8 million should be ok instead of borrowing 10 million... that's money laundering ok

Tanks
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by ImDStar: 8:42pm On Sep 28, 2020
Following
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Bqudds: 11:42pm On Sep 28, 2020
[quote author=Adex2442 post=94411436]

Nope. I am searching for skuls. Are u on same route? Maybe I can have yr contact so we can run it together and share ideas. Tanks

yes but admission is currently close for 2020 and we have to wait till February for winter session

Hungry too is a nice place too if your really interested but i don't know your budget but you can get institution of around €1700 a year and a possibility of getting a scholarship too
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Adex2442: 6:39am On Sep 29, 2020
[quote author=Bqudds post=94418163][/quote]

Thanks.. I. Have added u on whatsapp. U can remove yr number now
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by Adex2442: 6:42am On Sep 29, 2020
lotaboss:

Let's chat on whatsapp and do research together
Re: My Experience In Germany As A Foreign Student by bamdexfarms(m): 11:59am On Sep 29, 2020
Bqudds:
Adex2442

You need a BLOCKED account of 10, 200 euros to get a student visa in Germany or a sponsorship letter from a working class person there.

Buhari Hotels And Restaurants Spotted In India (PHOTOS) / Accident On Third Mainland Bridge Throws Man's Leg Inside Lagos Lagoon (Photos) / Ghana Visa Requirement For Nigerians From July

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17