Stats: 3,330,301 members, 8,444,854 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 07:27 AM

4reala's Posts

Nairaland Forum4reala's Profile4reala's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 122 pages)

TravelRe: Professor Peter Maidoki And His Wife Die In Motor Accident (Graphic Photos) by 4reala(m): 6:36pm On Jun 08, 2021
So so sad, may the almighty God console the family
CrimeRe: Troops Repel Bandits’ Attack, Neutralise Many On Kaduna-Zaria Highway by 4reala(m):
Good one from the military, but that midget is supposed to be handed over to the bandits as a takeaway gift
RomanceRe: My Neighbor Sex Moaning Is Killing Me Help by 4reala(m): 4:46pm On Jun 07, 2021
I think she is trying to advertise her product for the men in the compound
CelebritiesRe: Suspension Of Twitter In Nigeria: Banky W, Adesua Etomi, Tacha, M.I, Toolz React by 4reala(m): 8:34pm On Jun 04, 2021
Make them kuku ban us from eating nah
RomanceRe: I Want To Do Give Away.... Who Is In... by 4reala(m): 3:51pm On Jun 01, 2021
A, 0040602828 Access bank
RomanceRe: Free N800+ N80/day... No Capital Required. by 4reala(m): 1:20pm On May 28, 2021
So how far op?
CrimeRe: Viral Video Of Pastor Wife & Female Member Fight Dirty Inside Church In Umuahia by 4reala(m): 11:19am On May 28, 2021
Their act would discourage brethren. Displaying acts contrary to what they preach
CrimeRe: They Were Having Fun With Colorado Hard Drug Until... (video) by 4reala(m): 1:43pm On May 25, 2021
Good for them. Hope they learn and run from it
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Help An Ungrateful Person And Regretted It? by 4reala(m): 11:07am On May 22, 2021
yanabasee1:
Saw a kid doing mechanic and he was very quiet and speaks less....

Asked if he goes to school and he said yes but the mother wasn't able to pay his fees.... Decided to meet with the mother to empower her so she'd be able to take care of her kids..

When I met her, she was drunk and was smoking..... We spoke and I wasn't able to discuss about her smoking and drinking lifestyle with her... Asked her what she'd love to do to be earning a living and she said she'd love to be selling food ... I budgeted 200k for her and paid the boy's fees and placed him under my budget...

This woman began to be calling me everyday to tell me about her problems and how she owed people money and how the money went... She'd be asking me to send her money to feed and buy irrelevant things ...

Why would someone squander 200k within two days?
Na the smoking and drinking problem you for first deal with nah.
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Help An Ungrateful Person And Regretted It? by 4reala(m): 11:04am On May 22, 2021
JONSYN7154:
Have you ever accommodated an ungrateful person?

I accommodeted him, back then at university and he carry his girlfriend come without my notice, and it's exam period, I woke up by one in the midnight to read but found them fucking themselves I slept back,I woke again by 4 same thing happened then I stood up and sat on my reading table while two of them just choke themselves inside body...vex no gree me read again, in the morning time I told the guy I don't want to see the girl again in my room.

Share your experience.
Hope you pass the exams sha, because you fit go they imagine am for hall
EventsRe: Man Brings big Lion To His Father's Burial In Anambra (Video) by 4reala(m): 5:33pm On May 15, 2021
This one na lion pikin nah, he for bring the papa, and see weather himself go fit stand cool
CrimeRe: The Police Took Youth Leaders To See Lebanese Accused Of Molesting Little Girls by 4reala(m): 5:21pm On May 15, 2021
This Nigerian Police, they keep doing things that makes people hate them.
PropertiesRe: Should I Sign This Tenancy Agreement? by 4reala(m): 6:49pm On May 12, 2021
vision202020:
So I decided to rent a better apartment for myself. So my landlord gave me this tenancy agreement to sign. This is my first time of signing such since I have been renting house so I decided to bring it here for the Learned and Legal practitioners to help me go through it before signing.
I think that tenement rate is supposed to be burned by the landlord
PropertiesRe: Quit Notice To A Tenant by 4reala(m): 7:56pm On May 08, 2021
fineboynl:
is the 6 months notice completely free or from part of her yearly rent.
Six months are not always free, you are to pay for that six months, it's only given to you to enable you get another apartment. And the earlier you get another apartment, the lesser you'll pay.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend And Her Emotional Tantrums� by 4reala(m): 2:32pm On May 03, 2021
Na you get problem mr man, haba! You no get work ni?
CrimeRe: Police Arrests Bribe-Seeking Officer Captured In Viral Video by 4reala(m): 9:13am On May 03, 2021
Him own don done
CrimeRe: Those Behind The Alleged Kidnapping Of The Lady Who Went Missing Seeking For Job by 4reala(m): 1:41pm On Apr 30, 2021
May the almighty God protect and preserve her from the wolves in Jesus name
RomanceRe: Advice Needed by 4reala(m): 3:20pm On Apr 29, 2021
qhulboi:
There's one rich Alhaji I have as a neighbor, he's a very nice and cheerful giver, he has this beautiful daughter, I've been seeing her since they moved to the environment and she's such a beauty. One day I saw her come out of the gate and I called her name, she answered I asked for her number and I got it.
So it happened that we started chatting and I only asked her if she was single or in a relationship and she replied 'both.. The next day I traveled and while coming back I got a small gift, I called her to come out and she did, after she went back in I heard her laughing with her siblings, I sense it was the gift I gave her.
I got her message on my phone saying the gift should be meant for kids.
Oh' I thought because I gave you something abi.
Now this girl has told all of her family that I'm her husband, as in everyone including her parents whenever she's sees me she rushes to me and even if I try to act like it doesn't get to me, she makes much effort to really get my attention which is something I desire so much from a woman.
She's already telling me in presence of her dad what they'll collect in exchange for her hand in marriage.
I've been single for 3 years and this beautiful girl just came in my life. I'm not happy about it cos I know I can't love a woman, Although I need a child.
please what do u mean by 'ive been single for 3year'?
RomanceRe: This My Girl At Even After She'll Say Sorry. by 4reala(m): 3:13pm On Apr 29, 2021
Guy, if you channel those energy you are wasting on her to learning writing skills, it will pay U more
RomanceRe: Whatsapp Group STRICKLY For The Married by 4reala(m): 12:03am On Apr 28, 2021
PM if ur Interested.... dropping ur phone number here wouldn't be necessary... I'll be waiting dearies.....[/quote]please how do one pm you, when u didn't drop ur line cos I'm interested
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Npower Missing Info by 4reala(m): 10:36pm On Apr 23, 2021
Largernonso:
I got this msg.

Dear CHINONSO, your registration is being processed, but there is missing information. Please URGENTLY fill out this simple form to reconfirm your N-POWER ID. Deadline: April 22, 2021. Form here: https:///NPOWER-UPDATE

Who else got it??
Is. It real??
As you see that deadline there, you for savi say na SCAAAM Nah
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Decode An Invalid N-power Text Message/sms/email by 4reala(m): 10:29pm On Apr 23, 2021
Nice info, keep it up bro
CrimeRe: What Should I Do? I Caught The Girl Who Stole My Neighbor’s Money by 4reala(m): 11:30am On Apr 21, 2021
Did the guy ask you or anyone to help him find her? No mind your business o, bizzybody
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by 4reala(m): 10:03pm On Apr 18, 2021
blackburn77:
No it's been sold
, ok boss, thank God we are entering rainy season self grin
Technology MarketRe: House Clearance Sales.. Come In Here!!!! by 4reala(m): 12:51am On Apr 18, 2021
blackburn77:
Used O.R.L ceiling fans working excellently, no faults at all, relocation sale
Location Lagos 09074817835
4k each

White ox ceiling fan (last picture,purchased last year) 5k last
Good evening bros, pls are your ceiling fans still available?
CrimeRe: Lagos Police Command Arrest Suspected Cultists, Armed Robbers In Ikorodu by 4reala(m): 6:58pm On Apr 16, 2021
Please send them to 14yrs straight. No mercy
CrimeRe: . by 4reala(m): 8:52pm On Apr 05, 2021
topsyking:
The wrath of God will fall on you famous onaji john and your family before this year end. You said your father is a prophet. But no I know you people are evil and the evil you do ,will consume you this year in jesus name
Amen. But there a lot of giveaway signs which you overlooked or ignored. you should have gone through his threads and read comments, if you don't get up to 50 different people's commendation on his thread, don't deal. And if something is too good to be true, don't deal
CrimeRe: My Relative Just Called Me That War Is Comming by 4reala(m): 8:29pm On Apr 05, 2021
Maybe na for una compound them wan fight the war
RomanceRe: This Lady Is Trying To Embarass Me In Front Of My Family by 4reala(m): 12:04am On Mar 30, 2021
chelseaboi:
smiley
All in the name of ftc
RomanceRe: This Lady Is Trying To Embarass Me In Front Of My Family by 4reala(m): 12:02am On Mar 30, 2021
You guffed. The devil tempted you and you fell yakata.
Well The deed has already been done. For you to have ur peace, Just go to ur uncle, tell him you have falled his hand, and he shld please forgive you, and relate everything to him before the lady does.
Don't worry, he won't kill you, he would only feel so dissapointed. And top most please ask God for forgiveness and amend your ways with him.
CrimeRe: Bandits' Attack Repelled By Villagers In Kebbi State (Graphic Photos) by 4reala(m): 6:56pm On Mar 28, 2021
God bless this Kebbi people. They made my day

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 122 pages)