Stats: 3,153,187 members, 7,818,603 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:39 PM

Three Girls At My Neck - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Three Girls At My Neck (2385 Views)

8 Ways To Spot Runs Girls At Entertainment Shows / My Ex Who Is Married Is On My Neck. Advice Pls [screen Shots] / Is It Possible To Love 2 Guys Or Girls At The Same Time ?? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Three Girls At My Neck by mellow(m): 6:21pm On May 16, 2007
How come you have 3 girls in the first place? Are you a

female hunter? Marry all of them. Nonsence
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 9:09am On May 17, 2007
@mellow
my God put you in my shoes grin grin grin

@luxoire
okay i will deffenatly hala you,
because you are always been here 4 me from the very first beginning to make sure that i make the rite choice .

yeah you are rite, ne4real she is a nice person, i met her on several occasion she is realy a nice person.
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by moondust(m): 11:13am On May 17, 2007
bros do tumbom tumbom, I'm sure u will pick d right one
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 11:20am On May 17, 2007
@moondust

tumbom tumbom
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by bibi4u(m): 11:39am On May 17, 2007
i think u like no 3 most if so follow ur heart and forget where she comes from ok,but if not plz prey cos the three may not even be ur miss rigth
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 11:58am On May 17, 2007
U THINK I DON'T LIKE ANY OF THEM?

WELL I MUST SAY U ARE WRONG, AND U MIGHT BE RITE, THEY MIGHT NOT BE THE MY MISS RITE .
BUT IF THEY ARE NOT HOW CAN I 4GET ABOUT THEM. COS THEY ARE REALLY THERE 4 ME.
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Rhea(f): 12:07pm On May 17, 2007
Tell each girl that you've got two other girls at your neck. Then sit back and observe their individual reactions. The one that stays back (if any) irrespective of what you just told her, should be strong enough to stand by you and defend her own.
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 12:11pm On May 17, 2007
MEN YOU ARE THE MAN
I THINK I WILL DO JUST THAT wink wink
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by laudate: 4:21pm On May 17, 2007
Rhea:

Tell each girl that you've got two other girls at your neck. Then sit back and observe their individual reactions. The one that stays back (if any) irrespective of what you just told her, should be strong enough to stand by you and defend her own.

Nah! The one that stays is a mumu, a dummy or a desperado. wink Period.

Only babes who lack self-esteem hang on to a philanderer.
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by viee(f): 4:28pm On May 17, 2007
give eachone what she is looking for

aint u man enuff? cool
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 4:59pm On May 17, 2007
@viee

u think iam not man enough? hahahah

well my iam doing my best okay and they are satified with me, that is were the problem arise.

finding it dificult make choice.
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by viee(f): 5:05pm On May 17, 2007
really?
then keep the three cool

real men do wink
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by LEVI2ME(m): 6:03pm On May 17, 2007
this is my rule oooo,
pls dont follow me if you can!!!!!

Chase all of them and then the most pesistance one should be it
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by wadomi: 6:05pm On May 17, 2007
lier.
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by viee(f): 6:17pm On May 17, 2007
I think u mean liar undecided
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 9:03am On May 18, 2007
@viee

hmmmmmmmmmm grin
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 9:19am On May 18, 2007
well thanks naira landers i think, i make some progress in my decision

@luxoire and bebe thank alot wink

i will let you guys know the one as soon as posible
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by viee(f): 9:27am On May 18, 2007
hey, why didnt u thank me
didnt i make useful contributions?? angry angry angry

kiddn! grin
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 9:36am On May 18, 2007
@viee
you don't need to be angry angry

you 2 u are really a sweet heart. ur infor is among the best one i really make use of it,

so baby just wanna say thanks a million wink
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by oreofemi(f): 3:20am On May 20, 2007
I think you will go for the one you heart picks,because its fine boys girls attacks like that.
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by dapsycool(m): 10:33am On May 20, 2007
Hope my advice is not coming late, Anyway use their birth date's play baba ijebu or lotto Nigeria, anyone with the winning number get luck so marry am, if none bounce them, them be bad luck grin
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 5:51pm On May 21, 2007
@dapsycool
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
na so yoou they make ur choice. na wa woooooooooooo sad
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 10:26am On May 25, 2007
dear nairalanders,
you can believe it i finally make my choice? i live the town 4 one week and it happen to be my turning point.
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by kolbim(m): 1:57pm On May 25, 2007
@Nurex. Guy I think you are confusing yourself. Had you sleep with the three of them, you would have known which is the best for you! After you must have 'had' them, you can bet they would have come up with new attitude that will help you in deciding the best for you.SOLUTION- Go and sleep with the three of them, and you'll know which is good for you grin cool
Re: Three Girls At My Neck by Nobody: 4:31pm On May 25, 2007
;d

She Aborted One,but The Remaining In Her Womb Killed Her / Woman = Woe to Man? / Relationship

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21