Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,126 members, 7,814,942 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 12:42 AM

Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 - Travel (90) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 (1020850 Views)

Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 22 / General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 17 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) (92) (93) ... (644) (Go Down)

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 by Nobody: 12:32pm On Jul 02, 2019
I picked up my passport this morning at vfs

3 Likes 1 Share

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 by abusmanlouis: 12:47pm On Jul 02, 2019
Stonecoldsteve:
And so I had an 8 am class this morning (I am a lecturer) and after the class by past 10 am, I get to the office and see a 'Do not Reply' mail for CIC. I log into my account and behold, it's a passport request.

Application type: Re-application
Application Date: 5th of June 2019
Medical passed: 13th June, 2019
Eligibility Review: 25th June 2019
BVL: 28th June 2019
Passport Request: 2nd July 2019

Will be back with the details. Let me roll on the floor first!
Congratulation
very fast and sharp.
Pls give us details of the application. Is your medical upfront?

1 Like

Re: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 16 by oluwatosin47: 12:56pm On Jul 02, 2019
Please, how long did it take for your payment to be delivered to the school?
Neephemy:

After you download the app, register, then after you register you will click on new payment, then follow the instructions, search for Conestoga college on the list of schools, then after necessary detail has been put then the equivalent of the amount you are going to pay in naira will be shown, then put ur card details. You will be debited and you ur receipt will be sent to you once the money is delivered to the school. That’s all