Stats: 3,153,194 members, 7,818,642 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:32 PM

Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) (93484 Views)

MESSI: Celebrating Argentina's Victory With Fried Rice, Chicken & Salad [Pix] / When A Pretty Lady Moves Into Your Neighborhood (pictures Included) / Pictures Playboys Can Relate To When A Pretty Lady Moves Into Their Neighborhood (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by bluefilm: 6:11pm On Aug 09, 2019
I'm not even up to 31 meanwhile someone has already spent 31 years in dating alone by now.

He should be crowned the Lord of the Rings
Pussy by now.
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by ofiko123(m): 6:57pm On Aug 09, 2019
So someone is crying because of fried plantain and egg..smh..
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by Nobody: 7:00pm On Aug 09, 2019
grin why wont he shed tears of joy when this is his first time of meeting a lady who is caring and can cook. many ladies these days sad to say dont even know how to boil ordinary egg.

Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by Nobody: 7:05pm On Aug 09, 2019
Nicklaus619:
Mumu guy, grin this one go fall mugu wel well, ordinary fry eggs and chips you are crying, common don't be a sissy grin
na im first time of meeting a lady that can prepare sumptin and dats why im dey shed tears of joy nau.

Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by EMEKUSBOY9(m): 7:06pm On Aug 09, 2019
chiommy123:
If you come prepare fufu/ eba with correct ukazi soup wetin he go do?

Chioma will you marry me?
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by VeeVeeMyLuv(m): 7:10pm On Aug 09, 2019
Safitu:
What is the big deal about this basic meal that she put leaf on top?

Na waaaa ohhhh Lool.
the way she prepared the food by the cutting the food ingredients in a special way (knife cut) and the way she arranged the food on a white Platter made a significant difference.
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by vivalavida(m): 7:17pm On Aug 09, 2019
chiommy123:
If you come prepare fufu/ eba with correct ukazi soup wetin he go do?

Chai,my best food
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by kernniejay(m): 7:19pm On Aug 09, 2019
babalonki:
Buy uk used laptops from a trusted company with warranty

[0-eight-0-eight-5-nine-9-six-2-seven-4] is the gate pass
what price range is a good laptop that can do graphics and HD games, with large memory?
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by Nobody: 7:24pm On Aug 09, 2019
After all nkor? Tomorrow he nor go change?
What made him to be dating for 31 years till reach your side will not push him to another?

Let man fool you with tears.
Do better kor.
Just be yourself dear. What will be, will be.
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by fayomim: 7:25pm On Aug 09, 2019
ibkgab001:
Koni gba bire

Meaning that food will pass a wrong way, when many people are trying to innovate good things that will betterment the people of this country, ehat you are showing us , is food that looks like fowl shits

Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by fayomim: 7:26pm On Aug 09, 2019
Hotworta1:
He cried over a breakfast as simple as this. Eyyah

This clearly shows that the guy must have been to hell and back in his 31years of existence on earth. Guy, u better hold this Queen well.

[s][/s]Something tells me he would still cheat on her.[s][/s] Lol
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by Nobody: 7:29pm On Aug 09, 2019
There’s nothing special about it please

It’s just that most Nigerian men cannot cook, so they see anything as amazing and unbelievable. You can serve a naija man dog food with special design and he will happily eat it with amazement grin
VeeVeeMyLuv:
the way she prepared the food by the cutting the food ingredients in a special way (knife cut) and the way she arranged the food on a white Platter made a significant difference.
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by xpool(m): 7:42pm On Aug 09, 2019
ibkgab001:

That is for your gene
I knew you would say that, it is a clinical symptom of SCHIZOPHRENIA ...
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by carter009(m): 7:47pm On Aug 09, 2019
Don't mind them...
lefulefu:
grin why wont he shed tears of joy when this is his first time of meeting a lady who is caring and can cook. many ladies these days sad to say dont even know how to boil ordinary egg.
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by pweeryambre: 7:51pm On Aug 09, 2019
sofiscatedmoron:
If my girl cooks like this I will shift her pant,, cum inside her and watch it flow out like a boss, cool ,, get her pregnant and take her to the alter with immediate effect grin
lol, really... after watching it flow out like a boss
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by mechanics(m): 7:54pm On Aug 09, 2019
lolz, she's caring.
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by carter009(m): 7:55pm On Aug 09, 2019
Continue..........
Safitu:
There’s nothing special about it please

It’s just that most Nigerian men cannot cook, so they see anything as amazing and unbelievable. You can serve a naija man dog food with special design and he will happily eat it with amazement grin
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by Kaymaxine(m): 8:17pm On Aug 09, 2019
He is a sugar daddy!!!
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by nkemjacob2(m): 9:15pm On Aug 09, 2019
Dat girls is romatic. Look @ d way she prepared d food. Pls she is still available I need her contact
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by Peters1234: 10:08pm On Aug 09, 2019
Nice move. But some now our days girls lack creativity
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by DanDeeBoss(m): 10:13pm On Aug 09, 2019
Hotworta1:

Real men don't cry. They do the unimaginable.

Another angle....

That guy maybe hasn't eaten for days...so he was served this one and then he started crying.
Your reasoning though
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by Nobody: 10:14pm On Aug 09, 2019
Peters1234:
Nice move. But some now our days girls lack creativity
hehe some will serve u burnt stew with charcoal black fried yam
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by grandstar(m): 10:57pm On Aug 09, 2019
She should be on "Come Dine With Me". If you know you know grin grin grin

Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by chima4UK(m): 11:18pm On Aug 09, 2019
[quote author=chiommy123 post=81092430]If you come prepare fufu/ eba with correct ukazi soup wetin he go do?
Marriage proposal on the spot. This guy go too like food.
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by ImaIma1(f): 11:50pm On Aug 09, 2019
pocohantas:
31yrs of dating?

That must be an ancestor.

Or did he start from his mother's womb?

Whatever made him not to marry the other ladies in his 31 years of dating must go beyond their inability to serve him breakfast o.

31yrs?

He's an evening newspaper
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by Mrevildoer(m): 12:10am On Aug 10, 2019
Ancestor! Daalu
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by babslepe: 12:14am On Aug 10, 2019
Andersonjr:
31 years of dating are you sh!tting me? shocked
don’t mind him na them
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by Whoeppme(m): 1:39am On Aug 10, 2019
Jesu

In this case Jesus must be lord

Because Jesus was 33, meaning you used all his life to date around.

Ekuolowa Logo grin grin grin grin
Re: Lady Moves Boyfriend To Tears With Fried Plantain And Eggs (photo) by tightpussy156: 6:51am On Aug 10, 2019
There are still wives material over there.not the lazy ones who can't cook nor do house work just sit down an eat even expect a man to go kitchen an prepare food for them.some hungry ones you will visit them an still expect you to bring out money cook heaven an earth.endless demand.

How To Stop Your Man From Cheating: The Very Weird But Very Workable Way / Couple Rocks Super Eagles Jersey In Doggy Style Pre-Wedding Photos / Know Why Ladies Do Not Shave Their Private Part

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34