Stats: 3,194,678 members, 7,955,508 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 07:50 AM

Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience - Crime (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience (35510 Views)

Crippled Kidnapper Buhari Haruna Arrested While Collecting ₦2M Ransom In Katsina / Haruna Kuye Shot Dead In Kaduna / They Put Chemicals In Our Private Parts” – Libya Returnee Narrates Shocking Orde (2) (3) (4)

Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by naijacarz(m): 9:01am On Jan 05, 2020
Read every line. Thank God for your life.

Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by PRNTPIC: 10:08am On Jan 05, 2020
Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by PRNTPIC: 10:09am On Jan 05, 2020
ff
Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by farady(m): 12:01pm On Jan 05, 2020
Read every line. What a country. This is just to awaken is to the fact that for everyone that travels in this country, whether by sea, road or air, we owe God gratitude for journey mercies, no matter how short the distance. May He grant us all journey mercies throughout 2020, this decade and all through our life time

Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by anthony86(m): 12:23pm On Jan 05, 2020
Nigeria is a failing nation. Our villages are being deserted and guess the guys taking over, fulanis from Niger, Mali and Chad they have enough space not only to graze their cattle and also to carry out their nefarious activities . Time will come when we cannot go back to the villages because we all chickened out to be second class citizens in cities abroad. Its high time we fund local vigilantes to police our villages instead of waiting on a failed federal government.

Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by Amanda4life: 5:35pm On Jan 05, 2020
They confirmed that buhAri government is bad
Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by Amanda4life: 5:36pm On Jan 05, 2020
ThankGod. They Re not bokoharam
Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by jesutakewe(f): 11:19pm On Jan 05, 2020
The criminals said they had bought the road.
Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by Maykanu: 11:25pm On Jan 05, 2020
That's why u failed ur exams. Olodo

quote author=CapitalHYC post=85490531]Read am by yourself o ..me I Don japa grin grin I no dey read any thing sir [/quote]
Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by CapitalHYC(m): 1:10am On Jan 06, 2020
Maykanu:
That's why u failed ur exams. Olodo

quote author=CapitalHYC post=85490531]Read am by yourself o ..me I Don japa grin grin I no dey read any thing sir

Go and learn how to Quote first on Nairaland
Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by opapapilo(m): 10:24am On Jan 06, 2020
I read this for two days, wow, wah an experience ..tnk God for ur safety....it’s jst as if I was reading a novel....U are gud writer too oo....better write join ur journalism...

Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by blackfase(m): 11:48am On Jan 06, 2020
abdulizom:
It's confirmed that great number of persons on Nairaland are either kids or too dull to be logical.
A piece so mind capturing like this, that I'd to read carefully not to skip any word is too long for the picture language and this selfing generation.
Dull senses like these can turnout kidnapper as well.
Sorry brother, you're welcome, we appreciate hardworking individuals like you in our society.
Thank you sir

That's one big reason this zoo is incapable of getting out of this mess its in atm. The greater horde of youths out there are unable to actually process and analyze their immediate and future circumstance to understand the kind of shit they are in and this platform depicts that, those politicians are aware of this, tragically. This indeed, is a lost generation...
Re: Abdulkareem Haruna: Kidnapped & Released Journalist Narrates Shocking Experience by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jan 09, 2020
I read every bit, very useful one has to be careful... na wa ooo

2 Female Drug Traffickers Arrested In Lagos (Photo) / Fulani Herdsmen Attack Teachers In Ogun (Photos) / Man Beaten Up By Policemen In The Presence Of His Lady In Port-Harcourt. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12