Stats: 3,152,698 members, 7,816,855 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:55 PM

I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma (4597 Views)

My Chest Is Bigger Than My Wife's Breast / Why Do Most People Think Chubby Men Are Small While Slim Men Are Bigger / “I Can’t Sit On Any Dick Less Than 450k Per Night” – Nigerian Lady Declares (2) (3) (4)

I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by backT(m): 10:03pm On Mar 19, 2020
A man has authoritatively told Italian Authorities that he isn’t ready to be quarantined or made to stay indoors because his wife is another big problem.

The unidentified white disclosed in an interview after he was spotted outside that his wife is far bigger than coronavirus and that he prefers to come into contact with the virus to staying indoors.
Nearly 3000 people have now died from coronavirus in Italy – the most affected country after China.
Authorities have declared that all citizens should stay indoors so as they find a solution to uproot the coronavirus

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by gunners160(m): 10:10pm On Mar 19, 2020
I cant stop laughing ooo. women has been men problem since the time of Adam so I am not shocked sha

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by XhosaNostra(f): 10:14pm On Mar 19, 2020

1 Share

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by decatalyst(m): 10:25pm On Mar 19, 2020
The woman don frustrate life out of this man grin

Fear whoever doesn't fear woman. They make the house peaceful, a home you will always want to go and hope there is public holiday in order to enjoy it more and they can "switch" it to the one u wish all day should be working days grin

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by fulaniHERDSman(m): 10:28pm On Mar 19, 2020
grin cheesy
Some women are something elss

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by Skepticus: 10:29pm On Mar 19, 2020
Loser!
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by Nobody: 10:51pm On Mar 19, 2020
backT:
A man has authoritatively told Italian Authorities that he isn’t ready to be quarantined or made to stay indoors because his wife is another big problem.

The unidentified white disclosed in an interview after he was spotted outside that his wife is far bigger than coronavirus and that he prefers to come into contact with the virus to staying indoors.
Nearly 3000 people have now died from coronavirus in Italy – the most affected country after China.
Authorities have declared that all citizens should stay indoors so as they find a solution to uproot the coronavirus
and he can't quit the marriage?he is being chased from his own home....lol

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by beeblack: 10:57pm On Mar 19, 2020
The man should bath with chlorine so that the coronawife will not threatening him again

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by Offpoint: 10:58pm On Mar 19, 2020
Lol, I know this man once watched one of his clips.

Interviewer: There are 2 options A and B option A: You'll choose to spend the rest of your life with your wife and option B...

Man interrupts... B! B! BBB!!! I choose B!

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by Kingdonik(m): 11:20pm On Mar 19, 2020
Women and Trouble, are synonymous to each other. See the poor man, sorry ehn.

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by snitchbitch: 2:23am On Mar 20, 2020
Dear men,

May The Almighty God save us from ...............

What is it? Is your name ...........?
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by amiibaby(f): 2:27am On Mar 20, 2020
Lol madness in another level
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 5:03am On Mar 20, 2020
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by Randy100: 7:10am On Mar 20, 2020
Some men sha.
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by Nbote(m): 7:10am On Mar 20, 2020
Some women are more toxic dan any virus... Now imagine what he's gone thru all thru d marriage

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by Nobody: 7:27am On Mar 20, 2020
Who wants to be a baby mama sad
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by backT(m): 8:11am On Mar 20, 2020
He seek for divorce than die in vain.
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by WorWorBoy: 8:17am On Mar 20, 2020
Some women wahala no be here ooo lol.

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by Totilopussylick(m): 9:29am On Mar 20, 2020
He should relocate to under the bridge wink
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by cRobo: 10:03am On Mar 20, 2020
More reason why

I won't say a word
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by backT(m): 12:24pm On Mar 20, 2020
Kingdonik:
Women and Trouble, are synonymous to each other. See the poor man, sorry ehn.
You can say that again
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by panch001(m): 12:36pm On Mar 20, 2020
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by backT(m): 3:09pm On Mar 20, 2020
Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by Nobody: 3:41pm On Mar 20, 2020
That's why its adviceable to have a matrimonial bedroom and another separate room. I Can't afford to be sleeping outside cus of a troublesome wife.

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by Peterosky(m): 3:43pm On Mar 20, 2020
My boss once told me that some people marry and settle down while others marry and settle up. But I think men are the cause of their problems in marriage.
I will always remain grateful to God for giving me such a wonderful woman as wife. The solution is prayers when choosing a life partner.
Men wise up.

Re: I Can’t Stay Indoors Because My Wife’s Troubles Are Bigger Than Coronavirus – Ma by backT(m): 4:18pm On Mar 20, 2020
Peterosky:
My boss once told me that some people marry and settle down while others marry and settle up. But I think men are the cause of their problems in marriage.
I will always remain grateful to God for giving me such a wonderful woman as wife. The solution is prayers when choosing a life partner.
Men wise up.
Bro you are right. Solution to marital problems is prayers. They should go back to the manual (Bible)

My Boyfriend Smokes A Lot, Should I Drop Him? / Alleged Bedroom Photo Of Married Actor Prince David Osei & Side Chic Pops Up / Girls Naturally Prefer Handsome Guys

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18