Stats: 3,156,220 members, 7,829,364 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 05:11 AM

Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) (63131 Views)

Angry Mob Burnt Two Suspected Thieves To Death In Niger (photos) / Two Thieves Burnt To Death At Coker Express, Lagos (Graphic Pictures) / 2 Thieves Burnt To Death In Delta State By Mob (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by Samfloxin(m): 5:05pm On May 31, 2020
Please if you are a thief, don't just try Calabar

Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by ModestGal(f): 5:06pm On May 31, 2020
I have a confused emotion, at some point sad for the thief's, at some point, good for them.
As an advocate of KARMA, an advocate of fight anyone that fight you, I'm confused as my humanity is feeling pity for these robbers.

If the robbers never had gun, of course, I would have wanted them to rest in peace, but they had gun and even shot first, that is very bad, because it means they are intrested in killing innocent people at their robbery scene. If you have any family member that have been killed by robbers before, you would understand and wish them no mercy.
Anyway, REST IN PIECES to them, the burners should also be brought to justice, its bad to burn them or mutilate them, not human at all

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by wittyt98(m): 5:06pm On May 31, 2020
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by gurunlocker: 5:06pm On May 31, 2020
Omo see human bones. sad angry sad
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by SeriouslySense(m): 5:06pm On May 31, 2020
It was necessary to see the extremity of people's actions, you have seen it, and it should make you realize that people need to be educated to be more kind, to each other especially in Africa. So it's good you saw it.
bayotwice:
How cani unsee this?
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by OmoDavido(m): 5:06pm On May 31, 2020
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by Millennialaku(m): 5:08pm On May 31, 2020
it seems like they ate part of them cry cry cry cry sad
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by pelzz(m): 5:08pm On May 31, 2020
lol....that doesn't mean people won't steal tomorrow

after frying them here they will continue in hell fire
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by ENGINEERG(m): 5:08pm On May 31, 2020
Seems black people are close to animal, cos of our behaviors
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by Casper21: 5:08pm On May 31, 2020
A theif and a murderer who worse pass?
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by EkopSparoAyara(m): 5:08pm On May 31, 2020
Calabar South boys and Jungle Justice are inseparable..
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by AFONJACOW(m): 5:09pm On May 31, 2020
Before I say jeck , full loaded bus with able men and women from ogun state will travel down east just to mine these skulls
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by Osuman(m): 5:09pm On May 31, 2020
It is so disheartened.
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by Hundjager: 5:10pm On May 31, 2020
Damn! This is even worse than a burnt offering.

Pls I ve been seeing this Airtel, XpressRecharge, how does it work ?
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by Ekpoeyo81: 5:11pm On May 31, 2020
Hmmm Jungle Justice
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by AllenSpencer: 5:12pm On May 31, 2020
ratatata:
[s][/s]

You have not deleted previous post.

You are very slow of recent. No longer fast.
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by tayo85: 5:12pm On May 31, 2020
There is tragedy , and there is also Evil....
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by bmdmixer: 5:12pm On May 31, 2020
Juliusmalema:
The one that escaped should reflect on his life and turn a new leaf..

that's just the thing he wont, instead it will b new crew member

Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by esky158(m): 5:13pm On May 31, 2020
do not steal from some one u can not out run

Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by betonnaira: 5:13pm On May 31, 2020
Casper21:
A theif and a murderer who worse pass?
how old are you? am. just asking cause u sound stupid

Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by paulolee(m): 5:13pm On May 31, 2020
barbaric...see as dm cut human being butcher style...peps get strong mind i swear
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by ModestGal(f): 5:13pm On May 31, 2020
tyup:
Why burn them Alive when you can easily take them to the nearest filling station n lift the clip off a Grenade on them sad

#Zero_pity
Lol, crazyman
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by apexx1456: 5:14pm On May 31, 2020
[color=#] 3312070[/color]
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by Neroley: 5:15pm On May 31, 2020
Uhn....Lai shey erankoo
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by MajorOvakporaye(f): 5:17pm On May 31, 2020
is that not mannaccqgrills?
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by tyup(m): 5:17pm On May 31, 2020
pelzz:
lol....that doesn't mean people won't steal tomorrow

after frying them here they will continue in hell fire

Lol grin
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by sacramenzo4(m): 5:17pm On May 31, 2020
THE PAINFUL WAY TO DIE... BT WHY BURNING THEM
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by ReignDigitals(m): 5:19pm On May 31, 2020
Oh this is bad
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by Casper21: 5:19pm On May 31, 2020
betonnaira:
how old are you? am. just asking cause u sound stupid

How do I sound stupid? Seems you're one of those murderers or u didn't understand my question
Re: Two Suspected Thieves Burnt In Calabar Beyond Recognition (Graphic Photos) by SarkinYarki: 5:19pm On May 31, 2020
Blastedholligan:
Too bad for this guys

Has anybody heard of this Me2U? Just dial *432# to find out.

What it about ?

Thief Sleeps With His Victim's Daughter In Edo, Gets Arrested / PHOTOS : Beware- Nanny/househelp/ Sales Girl Alert. / Woman Slaps Man 4 Times For Pouring Food On Her Over Parking Space (Photos)