Stats: 3,153,248 members, 7,818,843 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:29 AM

Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times (76719 Views)

More Trouble For Hushpuppi As New Evidence Was Submitted Against Him / FUTA Student Who Hacked Premium Times Website Suspended By University / Magu: Report Says Interest On N550 Billion Re-Looted - Premium Times (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by tegamarro(m): 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
They are not going to leave this Guy.. Them don they target the Guy since he would rott in US

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Fearlez: 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
Change the caption, please. Nigeria cannot fight with US over anything.

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Ekitiparapo(m): 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
So embarassed to ba a nigerian, keep tarnishing our image in diaspora.

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Freestainworld(m): 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
justice should prevail, we don't need image tarnishes against the hardworking youths

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by AngelicDamsel(f): 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by ugochukwufrenzy: 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright
lol..dis your own style of space booking is legendary

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by DoctorAbk: 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
Hehehe Naija also wan collect from the scam grin
Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by OgunrinolA20(m): 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
E be things
Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by josephobaro(m): 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
We don't need him in Nigeria. USA continue your job..

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by doggedfighter(f): 1:56pm On Jun 13, 2020
US should have him.

This one they're fighting to have him back home guess he's working for some people in Government

13 Likes

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Nonybb: 1:58pm On Jun 13, 2020
Look at a miserable ZOOOO fighting for him as if he would really be jailed here and not be freed like Mompha

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Prechgold1180(m): 1:58pm On Jun 13, 2020
Mr hushpuppi I don't know if u can see this
Please I want to advise you to transfer small thing to my account before FBI collect everything
I promise to safe keep the money for you before dey release you next 48 years

20 Likes

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Nobody: 1:58pm On Jun 13, 2020
We don't want him extradited to Nigeria, let him stay put in USA.

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Afedminister49: 1:58pm On Jun 13, 2020
If e come Nija we go free am las las

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Nobody: 1:58pm On Jun 13, 2020
USA please exchange him wit PS5 for me. I wouldn't mind. Nigeria na scam too. Why do they want him now or maybe them follow heloham for all the scam. Useless country called Nigeria.

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Ekitiparapo(m): 1:58pm On Jun 13, 2020
So embarassed to be a nigerian, some nigeriana keep tarnishing our image in diaspora. I doubt if usa would ever lift its ban against Nigeria

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Nickymichy(m): 1:58pm On Jun 13, 2020
Do legit they won't hear.....no be person b okonjo iweala wey people around the world dey praise for her work?...u scam people around the world con dey make people wey dey hustle look like lazy people..anyways..enjoy ur arrest while we continue our hustling

Watch as they seize all his gucci properties and cars

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Built2last: 1:58pm On Jun 13, 2020
Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Nobody: 1:59pm On Jun 13, 2020
daddytime:
What did he steal from the Nigerian authorities that they are fighting to have him?

Useless people.
Nigerian Government are fighting for their own pocket, they won't bring him to justice, we know how these things go.

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by freebreezeyz(m): 1:59pm On Jun 13, 2020
apart from the showbiz thing they all claim, please of what essence really is showing off so much wealth and fame online? I do not get WHY they live such kind of life when they know fully well that their source of wealth is questionable? Make em carry em cross biko!! sad sad

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by softset: 1:59pm On Jun 13, 2020
Does this writer make any sense? You are obviously looking for some traffic, why would Nigeria authorities want him when he did not commit a crime in their domain.

This article is simply an attention seeking one

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by TheSourcerer: 2:00pm On Jun 13, 2020
Sysdatek:
Naija wan cash out
grin openly fa wtf !
Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Richieniit: 2:00pm On Jun 13, 2020
lol... hushy go dey pray make 9ja take over. E no go pass settlement 9ja operatives they find like they did with mompha and he bailed himself and sailing wide and back to his usual.

I no support crime o but i feel for huspy

daddytime:
What did he steal from the Nigerian authorities that they are fighting to have him?

Useless people.

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by golddare: 2:00pm On Jun 13, 2020
Islie:

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/397422-nigeria-u-s-fight-for-hushpuppis-custody-from-uae-sources.html

Husshpupis will be like God I no wan go to Nigeria oo, their prison na hell oo.
Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by timesup234: 2:00pm On Jun 13, 2020
Lies. Hushpuppi arrested himself. Bullshit publicity stunt
Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by kellight(m): 2:00pm On Jun 13, 2020
Ok......... Next

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by ferdvict2(m): 2:00pm On Jun 13, 2020
US should go and arrest. Are they better?

Bring the young lad home jare. Let he share the money gotten from those stealing from us till date
Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by LaReinaa(f): 2:00pm On Jun 13, 2020
Nigerian Authorities are shameless, what exactly are they fighting for To bring him to justice or to enrich their pockets as usual.

They want to die the case thesame way they did with Mompha's case.

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by Halo22: 2:01pm On Jun 13, 2020
Nawaoooo this one every country is struggling to have custody of husspuppi, the guy nah trophy?

Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by SmartyPants(m): 2:01pm On Jun 13, 2020
Nigeria should go and sit down. Hushpuppies whereabouts have been fully in the public domain so if they really wanted him they should have sought extradition since. That is exactly what the Americans are doing.
Re: Nigeria, U.S. Fight For Hushpuppi’s Custody From UAE — Premium Times by sefce: 2:01pm On Jun 13, 2020
So obvious that the Nigerian involvement is to cash out. This country is beyond redemption. No shame again

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

What Happened To The Thief That Robbed Me Some Months Ago / Man Killed By Cultists Days To His Wedding After Fleeing For 5 Years. Photos / ''All Lesbians Should Be Raped, Because Dick Is Life'' - Linda Uju (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19