Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,208 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 05:21 AM

LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel - Literature (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel (9239 Views)

The Bridge (18+) [Book 1 of Xav-Verse] [Completed] / LEGACIES - THE HARBINGER OF DEATH ( Book 1 Of The Supremacy Series) / My Baby Mama By Victoria Ezekiel (2) (3) (4)

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Lakesc: 4:37pm On Jul 17, 2020
Thanks op.. I do hope Jesse would help rescue Ikenna family from this Oshimiri diety, their wahala seems to be too much and unending. As for the cover page, this particular one is great...

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 8:47pm On Jul 17, 2020
Lakesc:
Thanks op.. I do hope Jesse would help rescue Ikenna family from this Oshimiri diety, their wahala seems to be too much and unending. As for the cover page, this particular one is great...
me too I want all this drama to end
Thank you
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by paqman: 8:48pm On Jul 17, 2020
Only if you can enlarge the font it will be more attrative

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 9:15pm On Jul 17, 2020
paqman:
Only if you can enlarge the font it will be more attrative
noted @paqman
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Kaycee9242(m): 3:38pm On Jul 18, 2020
The cover page is ok

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 12:37am On Jul 21, 2020
So I want to tender apologies for not dropping a new chapter
Expect one or two updates before the week runs out

So its 2000 reads... Yahhhhh
Please ghost readers
Show some love
Drop a hi
Or thumbs up
To encourage your girl

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Ayanfe29(f): 5:22pm On Jul 21, 2020
The cover page is beautiful. Please, save Charlie and Ikenna.

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 11:33pm On Jul 22, 2020
Chapter 16

This chapter has been taken down here

Its now a paid story on webnovel

To continue reading
Search the webnovel App

Thank you.
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 11:34pm On Jul 22, 2020
Keep the comments rolling in
More updates soonest
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 11:37pm On Jul 22, 2020
Ayanfe29:
The cover page is beautiful. Please, save Charlie and Ikenna.
I need them to be saved too,but there is always a ryt time and it becomes life changing, remember Ikenna doesn't believe in any kind of religion
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Kaycee9242(m): 6:11am On Jul 23, 2020
U are doing great op. Keep it up
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Ayanfe29(f): 6:38am On Jul 24, 2020
vickyluvspices:
I need them to be saved too,but there is always a ryt time and it becomes life changing, remember Ikenna doesn't believe in any kind of religion

Yes, that's true though..
Thanks for the update. I wish Osita would come back to life. His mother is going through a lot.
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Lakesc: 7:59am On Jul 24, 2020
Thank u op, thankfully mama osita has found rest now in jesus..
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Kaycee9242(m): 11:38am On Jul 24, 2020
Op where is d update na
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Mummyclieva: 8:34pm On Aug 14, 2020
Great job but please don't abandon this one o
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Kaycee9242(m): 8:40pm On Aug 14, 2020
Op what is happening or do u want us to the story and lose interest?
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 2:40pm On Aug 19, 2020
Hello family

I am so sorry for not been as consistent as I should be

I had a few challenges that had left me down and really depressed .

Also I have finished writing this story my slight challenge is to type it down and,proof read .

But hopefully expect updates from next week
Please don't give up on me and this story.

What to expect in the next chapter

" watch and pray son,the devil is roaming around looking for who to prey on" those were the last words of pastor Dotun before he hanged up.

Jesse tossed his phone as he knelt down in prayer
" ohh Abba father ,let your will be done in This place
Bring an end to the gods and ancient spirits that opresses this land...

" Pastor...pastor Jesse" he heard the call then the desperate knock at his door, he had to quickly round up the prayer going to open the door and was surprised to see Adanna younger sister .

Heart FAM
Vickyluvspices
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 2:42pm On Aug 19, 2020
Kaycee9242:
Op what is happening or do u want us to the story and lose interest?
am sorry please don't give up on me and this story
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 2:45pm On Aug 19, 2020
Mummyclieva:
Great job but please don't abandon this one o
I won't dear.. My only challenge is to type it down on phone ,its already penned down..
Thanks all the same
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 2:46pm On Aug 19, 2020
Lakesc:
Thank u op, thankfully mama osita has found rest now in jesus..
yes indeed she has...more drama to unfold.

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Mummyclieva: 3:48pm On Aug 19, 2020
vickyluvspices:
I won't dear.. My only challenge is to type it down on phone ,its already penned down..
Thanks all the same
may Lord see through every challenges

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Zara20(f): 3:51pm On Aug 19, 2020
u r doing gr8 dear. This is a mind blowing nd inspirational piece

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Ayanfe29(f): 4:25pm On Aug 19, 2020
It is well with your soul OP... thanks for the update

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by joytothewise(m): 6:34pm On Aug 19, 2020
vickyluvspices:
Thanks all the same

wow,
you dey try o. as a reader i understand. i applause u x10 times

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 8:53am On Aug 24, 2020
Chapter 17

Jesse playlist
Is your name in this Book of life
By Nathaniel bassey

This story has been taken down here

Its now a paid story at Webnovel

Read the complete chapter there

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Ann2012(f): 11:25am On Aug 24, 2020
Thanks for the update OP

You’re doing a great job here

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by Mummyclieva: 11:52am On Aug 24, 2020
Welcome back

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 10:31pm On Aug 26, 2020
Good evening FAM

Expect an update tomorrow ...morning

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by joytothewise(m): 7:01am On Aug 27, 2020
vickyluvspices:
Good evening FAM
Expect an update tomorrow ...morning
Ok OP tomorow is here! you are doing a great JOB!

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 10:41am On Aug 27, 2020
Chapter 18

Jesse playlist
I will Trust you
Pastor Paul Eneche

This chapter has been taken down here

Its now a paid story at Webnovel

Read the complete Book there

Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by vickyluvspices(f): 11:19am On Aug 27, 2020
Please guys I need your help

When you hear the word 'point and kill' what comes to mind.
Re: LET GOD JUDGE Book 1√ By Victoria Ezekiel by joytothewise(m): 11:28am On Aug 27, 2020
The next 7days will be fire for empty gods. nice one. thanks for keepin to your words OP

Naija Yahoo Life(get Rich And Die Young, Pidgin EDITION) By Youngzubi / What Book Are You Reading Right Now? / Chinua Achebe's 85th Posthumous Birthday Is Today!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23