Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,653 members, 7,820,271 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:24 PM

Please Read....i Need Your Advice Please - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Please Read....i Need Your Advice Please (1997 Views)

Urgent Read:i Have A Bsc Degree And I Want To Join The Army / Fear Girls .... Please Read These 10 Things That Will Shock You. / My Neighbour's 8year Old Daughter Is “sexually Precocious"...any Advice Please? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Please Read....i Need Your Advice Please by Nobody: 6:51pm On Oct 08, 2020
Both of you are at fault! Don't make it look like the guy is the only one at fault.

First of all know that you have fvcked up yourself. You are with a struggling guy who is still hustling his way out of poverty. Yet you are collecting penis multiple times without thinking of the consequences.

If you were wise enough you would have helped yourself by going to a clinic to get oral contraceptive pills since you two are sexually active. It's not difficult to get.
Know that you are at the mercy of the guy, and he would continue treating you badly, he could start beating you up if you are not careful.
Just leave that place and go back to your family and face the shame.

1 Like

Re: Please Read....i Need Your Advice Please by Ginaz(f): 6:54pm On Oct 08, 2020
I’m so sorry about your ordeal. First thing, get yourself from that house and go look for a job. You can’t fold your hands and watch your life linger away while waiting for your irresponsible boyfriend to come back to you.

Why are you even waiting ? Don’t you have a life ? No ambitions or goals to achieve? You better go back to your family to look for hustle as you have a big task ahead of you. To take care of a baby in this present economy is no joke.