Stats: 3,151,105 members, 7,811,105 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:43 PM

Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess - Celebrities (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess (29806 Views)

Toyin Abraham To Sue Lizzy Anjorin For N500 Million: 'Apologize In 24 Hours Or' / Nigerians React to Ruggedman Attack In London / Uriel Oputa's Response To Ruggedman's Invitation To An Event Via Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by mosdii(m): 7:30pm On Feb 08, 2021
Chamillionaire:
NIGERIAN GIRLS ARE USELESS!!!!!!!!!!!

Nigerian Girls Are Useless...All Of Them
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Lilcentt(f): 7:57pm On Feb 08, 2021
Lifeisrisk:
Pls someone should help me with a loan of 10k I promised to payback with interest by ending of this month. I'm stranded in Osun state now and I need to go back to east today
I tried two loan app already but both are not responding

I need help urgently,I don't have where to sleep tonight

PS: I won't be asking for help here if I can help myself. I've tried every means to no avail
I like this your format o grin grin and j go see client catch like this?
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by ShootThemAll(m): 8:06pm On Feb 08, 2021
nonny1212:
Nawa oh. I see no where rugged man accused women of using sexual prowess abi powers. And for toyin to write those long epistles shows that it is true, whether she likes it or not.

Pusssy pays women faster and bigger. Deep niggers knows that. Nollywood is just a medium them girls advertise their stuffz for higher bidders. It's a game of higher bidders.

Tho there are some hard working women with true success but .... 75%, na pusssy work o.

Not only Nollywood even Bigbrother 9ja. Mercy is a pure runs girl.
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by zudozz: 8:20pm On Feb 08, 2021

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7D8SQg9HMpU

If u are igbo listen to Anita Joseph's BBC IGBO interview on youtube above.

She said it clearly that its rich men that make the actresses wealthy.
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Nobody: 8:21pm On Feb 08, 2021
FashionCookie:

And I answered you. Whether she's into prostitution is none of our business. What I'm saying is, you're talking as if Seun made her rich... Every well to do lady na ashawo for Nigerian men eyes.

Most Nigerian ladies
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by ronaldbecky(m): 8:23pm On Feb 08, 2021
nonut:
Clitocurrency
lolz..2021 motto clito currency na d koko now..

Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Nobody: 8:29pm On Feb 08, 2021
SmartPolician:

As if you will believe them when they do that.

Ogbeni, go sleep.

You guys want your wives to work hard, but call successful actresses prostitutes

Besides, these ladies are no threat to any hard-working guy, so what's up with all this hullabaloo?

Shameless Simp
I spit on you
Tuehhhh

Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by SmartPolician: 8:31pm On Feb 08, 2021
BLOODYSPERM:

Shameless Simp
I spit on you
Tuehhhh

This one just learned a new word.
If you were the only child, your mother is best described as childless because you are utterly worthless
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by ronaldbecky(m): 8:41pm On Feb 08, 2021
kalu61:
Listen, let civilization not make us loose sense of creation. Most men can spend to the detriment of their sick mum because of pussy. There is a physchology that goes with men and women endowment.

Even Donald Trump cheats. Look at Dangote, na because say it burst out, you hear ram. Most stingy men on NL are saying shit because they haven't made money.. I'm not rich but l have friends that balls and arrange girls for men them. I have dudes into politics.

Nne forget, no bi everything person go talk. Even one of the actresses self. Guys arrange 300k to knack am
bros thumb up..but this 300k na just one night with a facial..
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Happy2020: 8:56pm On Feb 08, 2021
About 10% of Nigerian females are marriage material. The rest are HOES and try to go around acting like a queen when they are really just low key prostitutes
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Eriokanmi: 8:57pm On Feb 08, 2021
Omihanifa:
Wetin this one dey talk undecided

Everyone knows majority of the actresses in Nollywood are big time prostitutes including this Toyin Abraham
No be olosho work she go do when she Jam Seun egbebe (iPhone thief) undecided

How much are they earning from their low budget movies that they will be launching new houses and cars almost on a weekly basis

As for that Destiny etiko, I think she's just been a foolish girl for coming online to start swearing and cursing people. Everyone knows she can't afford that particular model of car even if she acts tons of those her village movies for the next 5years undecided

How many Nollywood actresses both married and single can come out Boldly to say that they are not doing runs ( prostitution) undecided

If Nollywood was truly lucrative, will somebody like Femi Ogedengbe migrate abroad and be doing security guard
Hmmmm. Oro Nla reeee
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by stieyven(m): 8:59pm On Feb 08, 2021
Duridadi:
grin.... Na there we dey insert our ATM grin grin grin
Remember that you shall be judged by every idle word you speak. Matthew 12 :36
You'll do well to receive Jesus into your life. Tomorrow may be too late. John 3 :16
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by FashionCookie(f): 9:03pm On Feb 08, 2021
BLOODYSPERM:

[/b].

Most Nigerian ladies
I hear u
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Nobody: 9:09pm On Feb 08, 2021
SmartPolician:

This one just learned a new word.
If you were the only child, your mother is best described as childless because you are utterly worthless

Insulting me because of women doesn't change who you're
Useless Simp
You won't still get free pussy
I spit on you again
Tuehhhh

Stupor

Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by DEMZEE(m): 9:31pm On Feb 08, 2021
FashionCookie:

Even as the expense of their peace of mind? Do you think it's everybody that's lucky with their choice of partner(s)? The same way some women find it difficult having a man, do you know it's the same with men? If it's not happening, mostly it's not the woman's fault...you don't know inner battles people fight. So you guys should stop making them feel less of human...haba.

Why do women find it difficult having a man??

Because they whored around during their youth

Because they don't want to accept men's polygamous nature

Because they see themselves as equals to men

Amongst other reasons
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by DEMZEE(m): 9:32pm On Feb 08, 2021
excel101:
See this dingo with limping dick

Oponu oshi

slowpoke
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by gideon66045: 9:41pm On Feb 08, 2021
:Ode u are just behaving like a bitch... Gaslighting a nigga like that SMH! See this dingo with limping dick
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Asadujames202(m): 10:12pm On Feb 08, 2021
Simran94:
Going through the comments on Instablog and this thread concerning this issue, it is sad to say that Most Nigerian Men are lost causes.

This is one if the reasons why most marriages go down the drain before it even starts. With this kind of mentality, it will be very difficult to find good Spouses angry angry

Hoe Life is a No life
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Asadujames202(m): 10:14pm On Feb 08, 2021
Onyi22:

Including your so called sisters, girlfriends n niece if u have any.
I don't want to mention your mother ooo

Shut up

99% of Nigerian gals are

(ASHAWO)
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by jaxxy(m): 10:23pm On Feb 08, 2021
Maybe not all bt 80% are hookers or escorts. Few have many such money from their craft because the movies industry is still not advanced. If they do can they explain who pays them so much and pays the men so little? Or what extra business they do?

How hard is it to explain ur income flow. If demanded. How much did she male from movies 2020, 2019, 2018 etc...

This is what is done abroad. undecided
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by apple30(f): 10:26pm On Feb 08, 2021
DEMZEE:

Because men innate conscience knows that hoes don't make good wives and mothers
stop partronising them oga maybe infidelity in marriage go reduce..Abi no be person dey marry cheating wife's.. Yimmu
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Rocktation(f): 11:23pm On Feb 08, 2021
She wants to explain herself before she releases the new car..lolzzz.

Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by BluntTheApostle(m): 11:35pm On Feb 08, 2021
Wittyduchess:
The average Nigerian man feels emasculated by their wife's success what do you think such men will feel when a woman is living the lifestyle he can't afford even if he works for 20 years? Ofcourse there is bound to be envy and hatred.

Until one of these women take your husband away from you.

Because I am very certain that many of the sponsors of these curvy women are married men.

Perhaps, they don't even take care of their wives well, but will spend money and time on women outside.
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by BluntTheApostle(m): 11:41pm On Feb 08, 2021
Simran94:
Going through the comments on Instablog and this thread concerning this issue, it is sad to say that Most Nigerian Men are lost causes.

This is one if the reasons why most marriages go down the drain before it even starts. With this kind of mentality, it will be very difficult to find good Spouses angry angry

Simran, can you tell me what this lady does for a living that makes her rich enough to afford a 45 million naira car?

Even our politicians with their bogus incomes can't showcase such luxury without fearing that they would have to explain how they got it on their basic salaries.

No one is against the successes of women.

It is the very same problem I have with all these boys driving big cars and displaying loads of money on their IG, without a source of income to back it up.

Many of us asked for Hush Puppi's source of income before he was nabbed.

So, this has nothing to do with gender.

Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Nobody: 11:49pm On Feb 08, 2021
BluntTheApostle:

Simran, can you tell me what this lady does for a living that makes her rich enough to afford a 45 million naira car?

Even our politicians with their bogus incomes can't showcase such luxury without fearing that they would have to explain how they got it on their basic salaries.

No one is against the successes of women.

It is the very same problem I have with all these boys driving big cars and displaying loads of money on their IG, without a source of income to back it up.

Many of us asked for Hush Puppi's source of income before he was nabbed.

So, this has nothing to do with gender.

Apostle, it's not even about this car now.
This has been happening for a while now. One lady bought a used Toyota Camry car, she said she bought it with her money. If you see how men started insulting her saying she slept with men to buy the car. Yo, a used toyota camry that is not up to 2 million naira and the lady was a fashion designer at that time.

Do you know why ladies venture into Skincare production? Because there's money in it. Do you know how many women all over the world use bleaching creams? As a skincare agent, if you market your products well to just Africa alone, believe me you will make nothing less than 500 million naira in 6 months. Check out some of these actresses, they have ventured into skincare line, alot of them.

A lot of women are hardworking, but because just a few are bad then men decided to categorize all women as bad. It's not fair now

Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by BLoomfrancs(m): 12:11am On Feb 09, 2021
nonut:
Clitocurrency

Lol..
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by nkemoma(m): 12:30am On Feb 09, 2021
She just listed the names of high ranking Bollywood Hoes
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by nkemoma(m): 12:30am On Feb 09, 2021
She just listed the names of high ranking Nollywood Hoes
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by DEMZEE(m): 12:41am On Feb 09, 2021
apple30:
stop partronising them oga maybe infidelity in marriage go reduce..Abi no be person dey marry cheating wife's.. Yimmu

Women should stop commercializing their pussy then
Re: Toyin Abraham To Ruggedman: Stop Attributing Women's Success To Sexual Prowess by Nobody: 2:38am On Feb 09, 2021
BluntTheApostle:

Until one of these women take your husband away from you.

Because I am very certain that many of the sponsors of these curvy women are married men.

Perhaps, they don't even take care of their wives well, but will spend money and time on women outside.

A man is not a snack or toy that can be taken away. A full grown adult has the free will to make his decisions.

I have never had faith in men. And mind you curvy women will always exist but disciplined men are going into extinction.

Davido Disburses N237m To 424 Orphanages Across Nigeria Through His Foundation / Coloured Hair: Olamide Vs His Son, Batife (Pictured) / Ufuoma Ejenobor Mcdermott Children Looking Adorable In Native Outfits

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41