Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,818,002 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:23 AM

Great Day For Me I Graduated With First Class (photo) - Education (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Great Day For Me I Graduated With First Class (photo) (45690 Views)

Nekede Poly Furious With Lady Claiming She Graduated With God Help, Private Part / Bida Poly Lecturer Lecturing One Student Who Attended His Class (Photo) / I Graduated With A 2.2, How Do I Become A University Lecturer? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Great Day For Me I Graduated With First Class (photo) by CalmElder(m): 5:54pm On Jun 08, 2021
ugandanstudent:

Yes very big

What kind of crops make money?
Won't there be jealousy if a foreigner were to succeed more than them?
What is the government policy concerning companies founded in Uganda by other Africans ( whites always have it easier)?
What part of the country is especially known for farming?
Does their government allow repatriation of funds?
Re: Great Day For Me I Graduated With First Class (photo) by Eziruby: 6:05pm On Jun 08, 2021
Congratulations!

1 Like

Re: Great Day For Me I Graduated With First Class (photo) by ugandanstudent(m): 6:51pm On Jun 08, 2021
ccollins:
pls, assiduously give us a break down of expenses made already at the Cavendish university and what of the post graduate programs, what budget should one have when coming in consideration of the expenditures to be made for a student

https://www.nairaland.com/6593691/break-down-living-studying-uganda#102516861
Re: Great Day For Me I Graduated With First Class (photo) by ugandanstudent(m): 6:51pm On Jun 08, 2021
Eziruby:
Congratulations!

Thanks
Re: Great Day For Me I Graduated With First Class (photo) by STARGREEN(m): 6:57pm On Jun 08, 2021
ugandanstudent: