Stats: 3,155,560 members, 7,827,091 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 07:00 AM

Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" (5449 Views)

ENDSARS; How Many Chicks Have You Cordinated From Protest Ground / ‘Doggy Style Is For Side Chicks, Main Chicks Get Laid With Respect’ – Twitter Us / 5 Reasons Women Agree To Be Side Chicks. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 6:50pm On Aug 27, 2021
the hot chicks fave
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 12:14am On Sep 01, 2021
no go dey call yourself small chicken
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 11:13am On Sep 06, 2021
u call yoursef chicks, now u get chicken brain
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by PlaysNigeria: 12:52pm On Sep 06, 2021
TheEnygma:
Apart from being chicken brains , 90% of them have absolutely nothing else to offer apart from their looks.

The reason is because they concentrate too much on how they look and forget about building themselves up financially, psychologically , emotionally etc.

This is the reason why you discover that the less attractive girls always end up getting married faster than them.

I swr this sht usually baffles me, met one recently all she does is shout during little misunderstandings and ask for money.
Just empty, Nothing to offer.
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 1:42pm On Sep 06, 2021
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 11:31am On Sep 08, 2021
the club of hot chicks with chicken brain
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by Ochukodj: 11:37am On Sep 08, 2021
wish I could watch your videos..but my pocket no gree
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 6:38pm On Sep 08, 2021
chai......

anyways, they're always up.

anytime

also, don't forget to hit subscribe...

Ochukodj:
wish I could watch your videos..but my pocket no gree
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 11:17am On Sep 09, 2021
hot chick or hot babe

which is better?
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 11:44am On Sep 11, 2021
f4frances:
Ever wondered why hot hicks seems not to reason well?

Revealed here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5svvAFmMSFA

what a revelation
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by GrandFinale2021(m): 12:27pm On Sep 11, 2021
TheEnygma:
Apart from being chicken brains , 90% of them have absolutely nothing else to offer apart from their looks.

The reason is because they concentrate too much on how they look and forget about building themselves up financially, psychologically , emotionally etc.

This is the reason why you discover that the less attractive girls always end up getting married faster than them.
you said it all
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 11:56am On Sep 13, 2021
who has a better answer?
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 11:41pm On Oct 12, 2021
confirmed!
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by Nobody: 3:05am On Oct 13, 2021
SenecaTheYonger:
Suffering builds character.

Beautiful girls get everything handed to them simply because they’re beautiful. They have people on their beck and call that don’t say no to them.

Ugly people have to work, strive, suffer and they learn from these experience making them intelligent, smart, etc.

This is not entirely true...
I've seen beautiful girls with good charactered and seen ugly girls with terrible character...
Because the same suffering that teaches ugly girls to be in your words, intelligent, smart is the same suffering that teaches them to be die hard, aggressive...

Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 8:36am On Oct 17, 2021

This is not entirely true...
I've seen beautiful girls with good charactered and seen ugly girls with terrible character...
Because the same suffering that teaches ugly girls to be in your words, intelligent, smart is the same suffering that teaches them to be die hard, aggressive...

words
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 9:13pm On Oct 28, 2021
f4frances:
Ever wondered why hot hicks seems not to reason well?

Revealed here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5svvAFmMSFA

many reasons oooo
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by Dicedpineappple(f): 9:26pm On Oct 28, 2021
Re: Why "Hot Chicks" Have "Chicken Brain" by MrOmor: 2:50pm On Oct 29, 2021
it is what it is

Rate My Beauty....graphics Attached / Inter-tribal Marriages: What's Your Take? / Why Do Couples Loose Interest In One Another After Marriage?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14