Stats: 3,156,280 members, 7,829,629 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:49 AM

Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (5720) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" (4621672 Views)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 / FC Barcelona Fan Thread: "Més Que Un Club" (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5717) (5718) (5719) (5720) (5721) (5722) (5723) ... (6204) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by coded01: 7:19pm On Dec 09, 2022
Many People are going to be shocked in this world cup... grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 8:04pm On Dec 09, 2022
This Argentinean line up too feeble for me.
I do not see steel anywhere.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 8:36pm On Dec 09, 2022
What a pass from Messi!!!!!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 8:47pm On Dec 09, 2022
This Mateu Lahoz will use yellow card and spoil this game sad
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 8:55pm On Dec 09, 2022
dis cristian romero i no trust am
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FirstbornWds: 8:57pm On Dec 09, 2022
tesppidd:
This Argentinean line up too feeble for me.
I do not see steel anywhere.

I go deck you...

One day na one day
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 8:59pm On Dec 09, 2022
FirstbornWds:

I go deck you...

One day na one day

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TheHulk616: 9:36pm On Dec 09, 2022
Holland is the worst country in this World Cup
Very useless
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by TheHulk616: 9:36pm On Dec 09, 2022
angry angry
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 9:39pm On Dec 09, 2022
Netherlands with a great comeback.

Momentum clearly with the Netherlands now.

Argentina has to be kicking themselves there for not getting that over the line
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 10:16pm On Dec 09, 2022
why u comot acuna wen no be say him go play next match
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 11:04pm On Dec 09, 2022
Finally managed to get over the line.

Messi always stepping up and taking the first shoot out.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Excallibur(m): 11:11pm On Dec 09, 2022
Argentina no go kill me I swear to God
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 11:15pm On Dec 09, 2022
Congratulations to Argentina..
Emiliano Martinez man of the match
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by brandon180(m): 11:17pm On Dec 09, 2022
Lahoz officiating rubbish as usual, the guy is always too emotional.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FirstbornWds: 11:43pm On Dec 09, 2022
Are we just gonna pretend not to see how Messi overHUMBLED De Jong tonight?

E show our fine boy shege with body movements.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Bimmarlykay(m): 11:54pm On Dec 09, 2022
FirstbornWds:
Are we just gonna pretend not to see how Messi overHUMBLED De Jong tonight?

E show our fine boy shege with body movements.

Add Ake,Van dijk. grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FirstbornWds: 11:58pm On Dec 09, 2022
Bimmarlykay:

Add Ake,Van dijk. grin

That Ake na goat. He still day follow when Messi show am shege. E reach one time, FDJ detach. E no say e dom pass am. Funny thing be say them tell am to man-mark am from the beginning of the game.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Excallibur(m): 12:01am On Dec 10, 2022
Jokerman:
Most MOTM's in World Cup history:

1. Ronaldo - 7
2. Robben - 6
3. Messi - 5

2 records broken in one day by Ronaldo…
Senior man abeg come update list

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Kilishihunter: 12:19am On Dec 10, 2022
Excallibur:

Leave am make e lament proper for this night I take jah beg you grin
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by OhBritannia(m): 4:41am On Dec 10, 2022
My greatest joy is that Argentina has learnt a proper lesson with this match.
Never to lose focus even when it feels like the game is almost over..

Secondly!!! It's time to unleash Di Maria and dybala.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 7:15am On Dec 10, 2022
Excallibur:

Why you dey pepper am like this?

Jokerman na joke, he was joking and is always joking.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 7:17am On Dec 10, 2022
OhBritannia:
My greatest joy is that Argentina has learnt a proper lesson with this match.
Never to lose focus even when it feels like the game is almost over..

Secondly!!! It's time to unleash Di Maria and dybala.
Personally what I want is for De Paul and Paredes to form a double pivot in that midfield.

Attack is Okay, Defence is Okay, Goalie is Okay.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by tesppidd: 7:25am On Dec 10, 2022
Couldn't see the game live but my question is;
was that 10 minutes additional time warranted?
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by jpmoriarti(m): 7:30am On Dec 10, 2022
tesppidd:
No, it wasn't. Referees wanted a draw. He desperately sought for it just as the Netherlands players.
Mateu Lahoz performance was not up to World Cup standard. He thought he was calling Cadiz vs Valladolid match. This is World Cup!

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by OkpaNsukkaisBae(m): 7:38am On Dec 10, 2022
tesppidd:

The ref na idiot. Nothing to warrant 10mins... aside that, who dey give 17yellow card 4 one match.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 7:42am On Dec 10, 2022
tesppidd:
Personally what I want is for De Paul and Paredes to form a double pivot in that midfield.

Attack is Okay, Defence is Okay, Goalie is Okay.
Or Enzo and Paredes

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by BlaqFaze: 7:43am On Dec 10, 2022

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Awesome01(m): 8:48am On Dec 10, 2022
OkpaNsukkaisBae:

The ref na idiot. Nothing to warrant 10mins... aside that, who dey give 17yellow card 4 one match.

17 out of 22 players? How many players remain?
Stupid referee.

I doubt if they punish these referees for wrong calls at all , more especially if there's no complaints from teams involved.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by FirstbornWds: 9:32am On Dec 10, 2022
tesppidd:

Parades was the reason why it took that long. He didn't have to hit the ball to the stands to warrant the six minutes of added time.

Personally, I think it was warranted.
Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by ThierryJay: 10:17am On Dec 10, 2022
I think Messi's leadership is underrated even by us his fans. I saw how during the team huddle up session at extra time he was motivating the players to lift them up psychologically cos they were down at that point.

He took the first penalty under immense pressure and scored to set the tone for the rest of his teammates.

Again apparently, the entire Netherlands coaching team and players had provoked Messi and Argentina before the game.

LVG said Messi was a minus one on the pitch. Their keeper said Messi is human and he knows how to save his penalties. Woerghust goaded Messi during the game.

So when Argentina eventually won, Messi unleashed his full anger on them. Blasted Woerghust as stupid, did a clapback at LVG to defend Riquelme. Referee Lahoz also took some stray bullets.

Some people think the GOAT is a pushover. He showed them different yesterday.

Re: Fc Barcelona Fan Thread: "més Que Un Club" by Bimmarlykay(m): 10:18am On Dec 10, 2022
OkpaNsukkaisBae:

Make Ref no set him own record too. grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5717) (5718) (5719) (5720) (5721) (5722) (5723) ... (6204) (Reply)

Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)