Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,241 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:45 AM

I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. (3579 Views)

I Bet You Can't Last 2mins In Bed With Me (photos) / Man Breaks Up With Girlfriend Of Three Years Cause He Has Never Seen Her Angry / Mention Ordinary Things You've Never Done. (2) (3) (4)

I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 11:04am On Aug 11, 2021
Abeg no mind the subject, today na my birthday. Show your guy some love. grin grin

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Nobody: 11:12am On Aug 11, 2021

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by debbydams(f): 11:22am On Aug 11, 2021
Happy birthday dear ...
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 11:26am On Aug 11, 2021
debbydams:
Happy birthday dear ...
Thanks dear
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Nemesis0147(m): 11:30am On Aug 11, 2021
Happy birthday ezigbo onye obodo
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 11:33am On Aug 11, 2021
Nemesis0147:
Happy birthday ezigbo onye obodo

One nkem, may God bless you brotherly

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by illicit(m): 12:56pm On Aug 11, 2021
Happy birthday hard guy

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Milesbillions(m): 1:01pm On Aug 11, 2021
Happy birthday � Nwanne.... wishing you a good new yr

Oya do giveaway

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by BirtherOfKings(f): 5:10pm On Aug 11, 2021
Happy birthday, may God lead u aright this year and give u divine wisdom amen

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by okoroemeka(m): 5:55pm On Aug 11, 2021
Tombrown3:
Abeg no mind the subject, today na my birthday. Show your guy some love. grin grin
I know many ladies will love this picture,it is macho and dripping of confidence,the back ground of a huge earthmover makes a silent statement on how the op can move,shake and rattle his female admirers,but anyway happy birthday,bro

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 6:09pm On Aug 11, 2021
okoroemeka:
I know many ladies will love this picture,it is macho and dripping of confidence,the back ground of a huge earthmover makes a silent statement on how the op can move,shake and rattle his female admirers,but anyway happy birthday, bro

Lol... Thanks bro.

All this observation in one pic? grin
Once again, thanks dear.
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 6:09pm On Aug 11, 2021
BirtherOfKings:
Happy birthday, may God lead u aright this year and give u divine wisdom amen
Amen dear. God bless you too
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Kuriosmynd: 6:29pm On Aug 11, 2021
Happy byday
I guess u want seduce Nairaland babes

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Nonexisting1: 6:51pm On Aug 11, 2021
Kuriosmynd:
Happy byday
Seduce which babes? Only money can seduce the brand of vaginarians we have now.

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by shaiba(f): 7:26pm On Aug 11, 2021
Happy birthday, many more celebrations

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Lamanii22(f): 7:50pm On Aug 11, 2021
Awwwwn happy birthday hun... You're blessed in jesus'name... The Lord will move you from glory to glory... You will not die untimely... Whatever you desire, the Lord will give it into you... Have a fabulous one

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Reuben700: 8:25pm On Aug 11, 2021
Happy birthday bro you pic is stunning shocked
Keep living

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Nobody: 8:40pm On Aug 11, 2021
You look fit, but trust some insecure pot belle NLders to come for you!!!

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Truvelisback(m): 10:38pm On Aug 11, 2021
Happy Birthday Caterpillar grin
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Harrykn: 10:39pm On Aug 11, 2021
Happy birthday muscleman.

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Nobody: 11:31pm On Aug 11, 2021
Nice one. Make the cake reach my side. angry
I want to be like you when I grow up.

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Danyyyyyyyyyyy: 12:18am On Aug 12, 2021
Its those shoes for me , comman dash me , happy belated birthday
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Gandollaar(f): 1:53am On Aug 12, 2021
Iji kwa ego?

Anyway happy birthday!

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by phemmyfour: 6:43am On Aug 12, 2021
Tombrown3:
Tompolo disciple...no break pipeline

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 8:59am On Aug 12, 2021
Lamanii22:
Awwwwn happy birthday hun... You're blessed in jesus'name... The Lord will move you from glory to glory... You will not die untimely... Whatever you desire, the Lord will give it into you... Have a fabulous one
Amen, thanks hun

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 9:00am On Aug 12, 2021
Danyyyyyyyyyyy:
Its those shoes for me , comman dash me , happy belated birthday
Lol... The shoe self tire me
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 9:01am On Aug 12, 2021
Truvelisback:
Happy Birthday Caterpillar grin

Hahaha, thanks papa
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 9:02am On Aug 12, 2021
HenryDion:
You look fit, but trust some insecure pot belle NLders to come for you!!!
Lol... It doesn't matter. We all are fit in our own way. wink
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 9:02am On Aug 12, 2021
Reuben700:
Happy birthday bro you pic is stunning shocked
Keep living
Thanks dear. It means a lot hearing that.

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Tombrown3(m): 9:04am On Aug 12, 2021
Kuriosmynd:
Happy byday
Seduce ke?
Lol... Na person wey dey inside benz dey seductive grin

No be person wey dey on top caterpillar grin
Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by Rickmann: 9:47am On Aug 12, 2021
Tombrown3:

Na why u come dey show us chest?

Re: I Bet You've Never Seen This Before. by johnnypumpum(m): 11:30am On Aug 12, 2021
no mind them ....hapi birthday guy man

I Am Extremely Lonely, I Can't Get A Relationship, Help? / My Girl Frustrated My Efforts At Sex Twice. What Do I Do? / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15