Stats: 3,158,022 members, 7,835,464 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:33 AM

How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner (1481 Views)

Why Is He Sexing Her Like This, What Do You Mean?? / 13 Reason U Must Sex Ur Partner Evryday (mature Chat 18+) / Sweet Names To Call Ur Partner (2) (3) (4)

How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner by Southernigbo: 8:33am On Apr 10, 2022
As a person of genuine religious faith, how do you feel fornicatively sexing ur male clients or ur female customers when you clearly know without doubt that what you are doing is prohibited by ur religion?
Re: How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner by Orgasmgiver123(m): 8:35am On Apr 10, 2022
One of the reason why i kick people with my rain boot

Damn... nasty... I’m out of here

Re: How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner by RedMac: 8:41am On Apr 10, 2022
Our mumu no too much...

Re: How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner by Jeon(f): 8:42am On Apr 10, 2022
they feel nothing.
but civilizationgrin

Re: How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner by Boogyman557: 9:15am On Apr 10, 2022
Holly Gram cool

I no de too REASON the matterz since na ASHAWOO I de always NACK!

although some times, I de go like 3 round.. depend on how the ASHAWOO BANI SWEET reach..

the one wey I go NACK dis morning by 5am, her TOTTO tight WELL WELL..

I GATZ tell her to put CREAM 4 her TOTTO so dat my PREEK go enter well..

LITE UP my WEED in peace

WTF MAN!

Re: How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner by Nobody: 9:28am On Apr 10, 2022
Which kind mumu question be this one na. undecided
Re: How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner by Carcholce: 9:38am On Apr 10, 2022
Kingsuave:
Which kind mumu question be this one na. undecided

Fornicatively answer the question please.

Re: How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner by Southernigbo: 8:55pm On Apr 10, 2022
Jeon:
they feel nothing.
but civilizationgrin
a beg now! But going against divine ruling is actually against civilization
Re: How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner by Blunttruth: 9:44pm On Apr 10, 2022
Southernigbo:
As a person of genuine religious faith, how do you feel fornicatively sexing ur male clients or ur female customers when you clearly know without doubt that what you are doing is prohibited by ur religion?
I feel excitedbecause we are married. Must keep the sparks alive.
Re: How Do You Feel Sexing Ur Partner by Nobody: 10:06am On Apr 11, 2022
Carcholce:

Fornicatively answer the question please.
Guy you dry abeg. grin

This is unbelievable! God! / Scabies Refuse To Cure / Do Looks Matter When It Comes To Dating?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11