Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,110 members, 7,811,127 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 12:58 AM

How Long Have You Been Searching For A Job Now? - Jobs/Vacancies (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / How Long Have You Been Searching For A Job Now? (20611 Views)

I Don't Want To Beg In 2022, I Need A Job Now!!! / How Long Have You Been A Graduate Without Employment / Woman With Placard Searching For Job For Her Husband In Lagos (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Long Have You Been Searching For A Job Now? by BigDawsNet: 3:19pm On May 08, 2022
Sified:

What are you into?

Cyber Security

1 Like 1 Share

Re: How Long Have You Been Searching For A Job Now? by Alkason: 3:20pm On May 08, 2022
I have a job but need a job with a better pay package. I am a good manager.

3 Likes

Re: How Long Have You Been Searching For A Job Now? by Tchalz(m): 3:28pm On May 08, 2022
dROC1:
Entry level Network engineers looking at starting a promising career in tech can PM me.
I'm very much interested in this.I have a CCNA, have hands-on working with Cisco and Mikrotik routers and switches

1 Like

Re: How Long Have You Been Searching For A Job Now? by cherryCola: 3:32pm On May 08, 2022
DaddyGngeess:

You are late already so go out and have fun the meeting has ended,
Goodluck and happy Sunday to you

K.

happy shawarma Sunday cool .
Re: How Long Have You Been Searching For A Job Now? by Gift96: 3:34pm On May 08, 2022
MadeMan01:

It's not funny, things are hard especially when you don't have a god father or relative or favour on your side. I lost my job before lockdown, was home for 2 years 4 months before getting another job. My fiance left me. But thank God I'm in a better place Now.
it will make you stronger and understand life

2 Likes

Re: How Long Have You Been Searching For A Job Now? by Nobody: 3:36pm On May 08, 2022