Stats: 3,151,960 members, 7,814,245 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:47 AM

Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" - Politics (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" (44365 Views)

Joe Igbokwe: I Will Not Rest Until Rufai Oseni Is Sacked From Arise TV / Joe Igbokwe"i Have Started The Compilation Of All Nnamdi Kanu's Videos" / Snakes, Wild Lizards, Rodents Take Over Tinapa (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Moh247: 12:31pm On Jul 01, 2022
PeterObi4LP:

Tribal bigot
My father is an Animal

E pain am
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by sencekompis: 12:31pm On Jul 01, 2022
Ara lo ma pa yin,OKAY WE NO LOKE UNA, GO BACK HOME shameless generation
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by PeterObi4LP: 12:32pm On Jul 01, 2022
Abdul05:
grin grin. Igbokwe has said it all..

Just support tinubu so that every state would look like Lagos..... grin grin

You see,

Without lagos most of our brothers from the Eastern part would have been an itinerant begger.... grin grin 10ks to the yoruba people

God bless south west.. grin

Lagos is Nigeria Capital for 50yrs
Know this and have peace
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by EmekaBlue(m): 12:32pm On Jul 01, 2022
newdawnlive:
mumu why can't you got and contest for a governor there if it's not own by anybody, ode
ode oshi why is this clown called igbokwe a commissioner there.

Na no mans land abeg. Even the man yekini now called tinubu that governed there isn't from the lagos.

When time is due... Lagos will be shared collectively. The main inhabitants from there dont own any of the great structures there
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by ken045501: 12:33pm On Jul 01, 2022
Useless man . Good will put you to shame
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by EmekaBlue(m): 12:34pm On Jul 01, 2022
sencekompis:

IBADAN is SW capital and we have more ibos in Oyo state than Abuja. Abi werey ni awon people ni
it can be anything but the noise about lagos is too much. That city is for all just like abuja now is turning for all
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by wenogodie2: 12:37pm On Jul 01, 2022
So now all the people in Aba are chasing lizards.

Wrong assertion.
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by cocolacec(m): 12:38pm On Jul 01, 2022
mrvitalis:
The funny thing even is that richest Igbos started in the East but was forced to move to Lagos because of Nigeria's Wicked policy

Coscharis started in the East , orange drugs started in the East , ifeanyi uba started in the East , OB Jackson in the East , authur eze in the East , emeka offor in the East ,even Peter Obi family east , emzor pharmaceutical was outside Nigeria only airpeace

North and rivers state have even produced more Igbo billionaire than Lagos

Good is good Benin
Market Square port Harcourt
Genesis group port Harcourt
Every day group port Harcourt
Oilserv port Harcourt ..

Saying it's Lagos is funny ...how many northerners have come to the same Lagos n made money ...this Una opportunities na only Igbos Una keep am for ?
The Northerners make a hell of money but they dont nake noise like the Igbos.Ask your Atiku.
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by nesphil(m): 12:38pm On Jul 01, 2022
Nawao for this Overdose Tinubu's Sycophant, Lagos was built by the FG (all the major infrastructures that turn out to be money-spinners for Lagos today, from the Aiport to the Sea ports, to the Railways, to the Bridges, to the express roads, to the first and major highrise buildings) with everybody's money, especially Niger-Delta Oil Money just like Abuja is being built today. It is on record that no state in the federation receives massive FG attention and support the way Lagos and Abuja are receiving. In fact, other state governors who build their states from the scratch are more hardworking than any Lagos state governor. So for Joe Igbokwe singing his paymaster praises is not new to most of us grin grin grin
jmoore:
Joe Igbokwe the commissioner of gutter in Lagos state has said that he would have been chasing lizards in Aba as a native doctor if not for Lagos.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid0b4oUY1btTVwhdheoNu3jJiCAyFopB8q46vXUCLDXWeD5BTVqFa1yLyMTJWPSuvEkl&id=100001155348708
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Goalnaldo(m): 12:38pm On Jul 01, 2022
Aurielfinizu:

What does it mean? And my ohafia landlord keep saying that Efulefu hehehehehehe
Born troway
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by stasius: 12:38pm On Jul 01, 2022
Joe Igbokwe ifere megbue gị!
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by dantewest: 12:39pm On Jul 01, 2022
jmoore:
Joe Igbokwe the commissioner of gutter in Lagos state has said that he would have been chasing lizards in Aba as a native doctor if not for Lagos.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid0b4oUY1btTVwhdheoNu3jJiCAyFopB8q46vXUCLDXWeD5BTVqFa1yLyMTJWPSuvEkl&id=100001155348708

But he is Lagos cleaning gutters and not doing a good job at it.
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by freemi(m): 12:41pm On Jul 01, 2022
Yes just like ur mates r der chasing lizards. Lazy 70yrs old man
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by NOETHNICITY(m): 12:44pm On Jul 01, 2022
jmoore:

People have traveled to many places to make it. And there are many who didn't travel to make it. You missed the mischievous character of Joe Igbokwe. Joe Igbokwe painted his region as a place where people sell lizards to make a living, a place that is ranked no 1 in poverty in Nigeria.
The line along which a person decode a message depends on the person.

For instance, the statement 'don't be mad' depends on how you chose to interpret it.
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by bencr7: 12:44pm On Jul 01, 2022
DaddyGngeess:
Igbos, always betraying their own, this one is using style to campaign for Tinubu
just only thiz idiot joe, look at umahi and hope uzodima support tinubu but u can never see them insulting their own tribe, d same makide do not support tinubu but u can't see him insulting Yoruba is tribe,and pple are cheering diz idiot joe fake news
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Greenback: 12:46pm On Jul 01, 2022
Moh247:

what I've said , I've said.
Won't you use your picture you always disturb us with
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Elidrisy20: 12:47pm On Jul 01, 2022
Joe future Minister of Environment 2023
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by mrvitalis(m): 12:52pm On Jul 01, 2022
cocolacec:

The Northerners make a hell of money but they dont nake noise like the Igbos.Ask your Atiku.
You mean making money from government contracts ? Igbos we get those type too na them plenty

How Igbos they even make noise abeg tell me ?

Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Oxala: 12:53pm On Jul 01, 2022
jmoore:

This man is an idiot
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by bencr7: 12:54pm On Jul 01, 2022
Johel:

They should show Lagos mainland...Mushin,Oshodi,Agege,iyana ipaja,ayobo,ikotun,okokomaiko,ajegunle,Isheri oshun,and many...some side in Lekki and Ajah sef Na error,they will only show u guys the nice parts...

There are people in Aba still leaving decent lives,same as it is in Lagos...just that Lagos is the major business hub of the nation,so if one is a business minded person,that person will make it quicker because the business is broader in Lagos than other states..
and d business u are about is d help of other tribe especially Igbo.

Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Wearemoving: 12:56pm On Jul 01, 2022
Travel to all South-East and see things for yourself do you want to listen to this Osu his only doing all this because of Tifnubu is not that he love Yorubas also don't forgot that Lagos was former Capital of the country

quote author=Jeon post=114311006]But they said East regions are productive. [/quote]
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Alpharey: 12:56pm On Jul 01, 2022
Moh247:

An honest man

Unlike the ungrateful bitter hateful parasitic losers Lord Lugard wrote about, and Sarduna warned his people about

If not anyone whose soul is condemned to bottomless pit of unspeakable hate and ingratitude... Joe Igbokwe appreciation of Yoruba people should not cause hate from any sensible human

Story, all those people making their life earnings in other parts of the country are not fools. There are Yoruba tailors in Onitsha and hausa merchants and even shoe makers are littered everywhere in the South East. So they should come and be bowing down to the Easterners. Don't mind Joe the lizard chaser.

Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Ambeed(f): 12:57pm On Jul 01, 2022
jmoore:
Chukwuma Innocent is from Nnewi, same as Joe Igbokwe.
Innoson Motors headquarters is in Nnewi.

Tonimas is in Aba.

Saclux paints is in Aba.

His mate is the owner of Tiger food spices which is located in Onitsha.

Ariaria, Onitsha main market and many other markets in southeast have produced many millionaires.

What about Cutix cable also in Nnewi where Joe Igbokwe comes from.

The list is endless.

Joe Igbokwe is the real definition of EFULEFU!!!

You are intelligent
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by arantess: 12:58pm On Jul 01, 2022
jmoore:

Tonimas is in Aba.

Saclux paints is in Aba.

Ariaria, Onitsha main market and many other markets in southeast have produced many millionaires.

The list is endless.

LOL

I never knew this old man foolish like this
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Hellonearth: 1:01pm On Jul 01, 2022
Moh247:

An honest man

Unlike the ungrateful bitter hateful parasitic losers Lord Lugard wrote about, and Sarduna warned his people about

If not anyone whose soul is condemned to bottomless pit of unspeakable hate and ingratitude... Joe Igbokwe appreciation of Yoruba people should not cause hate from any sensible human

Yes soon he will contest governorship election and out of your efuluefu,he will win. Then u will understand who a real Nnewi man is.
Lolz
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Alpharey: 1:04pm On Jul 01, 2022
Are we sure this clown is from Nnewi. JOE THE LIZARD CHASER! grin
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by princenaira(m): 1:04pm On Jul 01, 2022
Somebody should pls show me the investments and achievements of Joe Mohammed Ogunlabi Igboajula
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by Moh247: 1:05pm On Jul 01, 2022
Hellonearth:

Yes soon he will contest governorship election and out of your efuluefu,he will win. Then u will understand who a real Nnewi man is.
Lolz

I wonder why Ibos reason this way ... Just look at your comment

Tufiakwa
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by redcliff: 1:05pm On Jul 01, 2022
jmoore:

Tonimas is in Aba.

Saclux paints is in Aba.

The list is endless.

No need for addition or subtraction. You said it all.
Re: Joe Igbokwe: ''I Would Have Been In Aba Chasing Lizards, If Not For Lagos" by obyrich(m): 1:05pm On Jul 01, 2022
Jomonix:
Joe Igbokwe strategy is only to deceive his Yoruba hosts and also pave his way. It is working for him.
I don't trust a man who will betray his family for aloaf of bread from me. One day he will betray me too.

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Soldiers Arrest Fleeing Boko Haram Suspect In Plateau / How Afghanistan Fell After Obasanjo Attended Peace Meeting In Kabul / Tinubu Nominates Atiku Bagudu & Olawale Edun Into Transition Council

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42