Stats: 3,152,813 members, 7,817,359 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:54 AM

Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor (29289 Views)

Kogi: Gov Ododo misused his immunity to protect Yahaya Bello - Oshiomhole / Be Ready To “replace” Returned $300m Abacha Loot If Misused, US Tells Buhari / Saraki should Resume His Duties and Stop Campaigning for PDP – Labour Leader (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Yoighaman(m): 8:52am On Sep 10, 2022
2023 will give us an accurate figure of the number of mad people in Nigeria by just counting the number of votes for the APC.

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by ChicagoBar(m): 8:53am On Sep 10, 2022
Ohh investing public fund in your family business. So Buhari can also invest Nigeria money in his cow business

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Pauldollars(m): 8:53am On Sep 10, 2022
Zico5:
Nobody hates u Obi. Your people are the one destroying Ur integrity by attacking anyone not in line with their beliefs. They think they can force anyone to vote for u using poverty index rate as if they are not involved in it. Democracy is about choice and u can only convince people to vote for the right person and not threaten them with death. They are doing more danger to u than those u see as enemies

That's the major problem of the Obidients of Igbo origin. They think they're the only tribe supporting Peter Obi's Presidential ambition and now want to force him on others choices.

If they are not tolerant of other tribes, I'll quit my support for Peter Obi. After all Tinubu is also from my tribe, but I'm only not supporting him coz of his Muslim Muslim ticket and his health challenge which he needs to attend to.

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Igbodicool(m): 8:53am On Sep 10, 2022
Continue Dede...

Your accusers are busy roasting agbado and cooking cassava!

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Period007(m): 8:53am On Sep 10, 2022
They cannot proof Peter Obi wrong and they also cannot proof Thiefnibu right.

Agbado urchins have the hardest job on earth

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Devil1Messenger: 8:53am On Sep 10, 2022
Zico5:
Nobody hates u Obi. Your people are the one destroying Ur integrity by attacking anyone not in line with their beliefs. They think they can force anyone to vote for u using poverty index rate as if they are not involved in it. Democracy is about choice and u can only convince people to vote for the right person and not threaten them with death. They are doing more danger to u than those u see as enemies
Nobody is threatening u
We simply decided not to allow u guys use social media to deceive us as u did in 2015

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by wwwihy: 8:53am On Sep 10, 2022

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by ennyrah: 8:53am On Sep 10, 2022
I laugh whenever i hear one tribe talking about drug when barely a day pass without d tribe been nab in Asian countries

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by MasterKernel: 8:54am On Sep 10, 2022
Kagd10:

You mean your Peter Obi who cursed himself if he ever left APGA?

No one takes your pathological liar serious

Tinubu's legacies speak for him.

What's Tinubu's legacy? Shaky shaky daddy.

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Evidenx(m): 8:54am On Sep 10, 2022

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Kuginzi: 8:54am On Sep 10, 2022
Peter Obi Should Be In Jail For Investing State Funds In Family Business – Asari Dokubo

Obi had been accused of investing $30 million of Anambra State funds in a company owned by his family.

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Canberra55: 8:55am On Sep 10, 2022
asanausana91:
So this idiot is campaigning even when INEC said that campaign should commence by 28th.
Peter obi has broken the law. This Peter obi is not obeying INEC law, he should be sanctioned.
Go and sanction him na.
Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by jerk: 8:55am On Sep 10, 2022
asanausana91:
So this idiot is campaigning even when INEC said that campaign should commence by 28th.
Peter obi has broken the law. This Peter obi is not obeying INEC law, he should be sanctioned.
He will never be sanction continue searching.
Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by happney65: 8:55am On Sep 10, 2022
Expecting Mr Emilokan and Mr Dubai to say the same

Period!

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by wwwihy: 8:55am On Sep 10, 2022
Obi is a fraud

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by princewarri1985: 8:55am On Sep 10, 2022
EBMedia:

https://igberetvnews.com/1428038/peter-obi-ill-stop-campaigning-anyone-proves-misused-money-governor-video/
Peter obi won use he own hand bring he leg come outside now oh, he don forget say Nigerians sabi dig for fact, when Nigerians go mean am ehn, he mind go dey once i swear!

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Iykenuwa(m): 8:55am On Sep 10, 2022
Ochoiho:
The type of Peter Obi is not common today.
God please give common sense to Nigerians to vote for him as president come 2023

AMEN!!!

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by maasoap(m): 8:55am On Sep 10, 2022
Lol grin grin grin
You're not being called Peter Peter Obi for nothing now. What more proof do you need? You just wouldn't accept it, are you not a politician?
All the "partnerships" you did with your family and personal businesses with state's money, how much have you returned to the state cover? The same question you couldn't answer three years ago as Atiku's VP

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by jehoha696(m): 8:56am On Sep 10, 2022
I wish i know what to tell diz pple,but av already commented my reserve,so lets wait till 2023 nd see how many containers of handkerchief i will import for the wailers to clean dem face.
Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by wwwihy: 8:56am On Sep 10, 2022

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by hush15: 8:56am On Sep 10, 2022
Kagd10:

You mean your Peter Obi who cursed himself if he ever left APGA?

And ur tinubu is a pathological truth teller, you yourself is a pathological liar and hater of good governance

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Billygee2u: 8:56am On Sep 10, 2022
Bluntguy:
Mr president has spoken.

Before any urchin starts quoting me, first go hug a transformer.

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by onomeabuja: 8:56am On Sep 10, 2022
Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by alizma: 8:57am On Sep 10, 2022
ezechi242:

Show us the video when he said this rubbish you are typing.....these urchins its like them din use Una sense do pampers for amuda ogunlere .
Now you are looking for evidence but people like you believe Buhari said he will make $1= #1. Show video of Buhari saying that and win 50k

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Patriotsleague: 8:57am On Sep 10, 2022
Mr Obi, On the interview you lied on live television about how much you invested in your family brewery business, and interest that has accrued and continue to accrue into Anambra state's coffers, when Soludo was interview he disproved your claims and the figures you gave. We all saw the interview, it's on YouTube.

How can you invest $20million, and today it's worth $5million. It's clear that he diverted some of the shares or monies, insider manipulations. Brewery business don't loose, people drink beer. Obi is not as clean as he pretends to be, I don't trust liars. Tinubu increased the earnings of Lagos, he did not invest and loose money, he created a platform for the state to be prosperous, and earn for life, even after Tinubu is no more, his legacies will still benefit Lagos till the end of time. who is smarter or better?

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by wwwihy: 8:58am On Sep 10, 2022

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by gassbee: 8:58am On Sep 10, 2022
This guy for just vice atiku, after atiku finish him go ensure say him hand over to obi to actualize the igbo presidency
Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Billygee2u: 8:58am On Sep 10, 2022
AdamuKD:
Can the criminal Tilinbu make that statement? Barawo banza
Tinubu ? hehehe , you're joking too much

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by francis5051: 8:58am On Sep 10, 2022
asanausana91:
who are you calling idiot.. are you saying dis thinking we are joking here tell me how peter Obi is an idiot ?

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by blowjob: 8:58am On Sep 10, 2022
IF ANY OF THOSE TWO THIEVES WIN,THEN NIGERIA IS DEAD.

PETER OBI IS UR LAST CHANCE grin grin

AND THAT ONDO BOY,SHOULD STFU.

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by FullBlastLight: 8:58am On Sep 10, 2022
Kagd10:

You mean your Peter Obi who cursed himself and family if he ever left APGA or join any other party apart from apga?

Mumu!cool

Re: Peter Obi: I'll Stop Campaigning, If Anyone Proves I Misused Money As Governor by Devil1Messenger: 8:59am On Sep 10, 2022
ChicagoBar:
Ohh investing public fund in your family business. So Buhari can also invest Nigeria money in his cow business
Yes
Many of u nor get sense
Someone invested the money on behalf of the state.
His family doesn't own the business
They only have a share in the company
So u would have prefer he loot the money or invest in a business he is not sure of?
He saw the business was bringing dividend for his family and because of the love for his state he decided to invest on behalf of the state.
Tinubu or Atiku would have taken all that Money and invest it for theirselves and family alone

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

President Buhari Receives Fayemi, Ekiti APC Governorship Candidate / Osun Election Tribunal: APC Witnesses Authenticate Results Alteration / Ezekwesili Slams Buhari’s Comment On IG’s Weight, Says It’s A Joke On Insecurity